MOLLY MAID of Northwest New Castle County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   229 Reviews
26 Prestbury Square
Newark, DE 19713
302-366-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
M.T.
Wilmington, DE
Thank you! We so value our wonderful team and the great job they do! Thank you for the time and peace back in life!
February 22, 2017
K.B.
Newark, DE
Staff is always nice.
February 11, 2017
M.L.
Wilmington, DE
I can tell the person cleaning is paying attention to detail when cleaning my apartment.
February 11, 2017
A.K.
Wilmington, DE
They are prompt, very friendly, and do an great cleaning job!
February 3, 2017
B.R.
Bear, DE
Thorough
January 28, 2017
Sreoshi Roy
West Chester, PA
Very thorough, friendly & committed team ...
January 28, 2017
J.G.
Glenn Mills, PA
Very conscientious, attention to detail, thorough, friendly.
January 26, 2017
G.D.
Newark, DE
I like consistency. When I have a cleaning Team who is great, I like to keep them. When a prearranged time has been set for the Team to arrive at my house, I expect them to arrive at that time. All the guys and gals who have come here have been personable and I appreciate that. Recently my cleaning Team has been negligent even after I questioned them on a certain matter. There was a change in the time they arrived. After an explanation from the office I accepted the time change. After a replacement Team came this month there was such a remarkable difference in the quality of cleaning that I called the office to ask for that Team to come from now on. I would prefer to stay with Molly Maids because the office staff does iron out concerns I have expressed. It is not always easy operating a business so "stuff" happens. I try to be as understanding with them as they are with me. Thank you, Molly Maids!
January 19, 2017
N.G.
Hockessin, DE
The young ladies who come to clean for me are pleasant and do an excellent job!
January 16, 2017
Kimberly Richardson
Wilmington, DE
I get a good thorough home cleaning. Reliable. Good communication.
January 2, 2017
J.B.
Newark, DE
Maids are on time and happy to ask for specific cleaning tasks. The two women are friendly and pleasant to their work.
December 31, 2016
M.L.P.
Wilmington, DE
They do a good job for what need and are careful of items on tables and pictures on wall.
December 27, 2016
N.M.
Middletown, DE
We are going on our 3rd year with MM and absolutely love their service, cleaning and accommodations. We are thrilled to have trusted and caring people taking care of our home each month.
December 20, 2016
M.R.
Bear, DE
Consistency, no surprises. If I do have a concern, it is corrected with my next cleaning.
December 17, 2016
Russell Dynes
Newark, DE
Thank you my 92 year old father is still in his house thanks to the cleaners who do a nice job he feels safe and at peace and the children can spend more quality time with him very important during the holidays many thanks Newark Del
December 17, 2016
T.M.G.
Wilmington, DE
Trish and her associate are VERY good and hard working. They know just what to do and we are so pleased with their results!
December 9, 2016
S.R.S.
Newark, DE
My team arrives on time and does a good job with the clearning.
December 9, 2016
Chris Fagles
Middletown, DE
How friendly Kelsey & her crew are & throughly our house is when they leave. Since my injury, I haven't been able to do all of the cleaning as I did before so this service has been a wonderful blessing & takes some stress off of my husband. We know we can count on a good cleaning twice a month. Thank you.
December 2, 2016
J.G.
Wilmington, DE
Always very thorough and the service does not degrade over time like so may other cleaning services.
November 25, 2016
L.R.
Chadds Ford, PA
Very detailed but did not return furniture & items in their original place