MOLLY MAID of Northwest New Castle County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   485 Reviews
26 Prestbury Square
Newark, DE 19713
302-366-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 3, 2019
William (Bill) Reif
Newark, DE
Always arrive promptly and cleaning is thorough. Staff inherited hardwood floor that was in poor condition from pets and has brought it back to life. Staff is easy to work with and overall performance is very good.
August 26, 2019
Justine Joska
DE
You guys did a wonderful job on my initial cleaning. Everything was perfect! From the vacuuming of the floors/carpets to the bathroom. Thank you so much!
August 10, 2019
B.H.
Wilmington, DE
Quick and thorough
August 2, 2019
Noel Joseph
Claymont, DE
Did a good job and very precise
August 1, 2019
Zhengeo Qin
Newark, DE
really good
July 31, 2019
John Stroud
Newark, DE
That a very thorough job was performed by friendly people
July 29, 2019
C.L.
New Castle, DE
Super clean, no complaints!
July 28, 2019
William Shough
North East, MD
staff are very friendly and and profesinal.. do very good work
July 27, 2019
Cecile Roth
Newark, DE
Team 3 was delightful and I would like to have them back. I was told I would receive a list of scheduled dates for them to come and I still haven't received it. That's disappointing. I also thing the price is a bit high, but these girls were really good.
July 24, 2019
J.G.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ladies are pleasant. Trust worthy and make it easy.
July 18, 2019
D.H.
Wilmington, DE
The women are do high quality work
July 14, 2019
Maudette Richards
Wilmington, DE
My team is thorough, professional, and attentive to details. THANKS!!!
July 14, 2019
J.S.
Wilmington, DE
I like Team 7. They are on time, friendly, willing to please, and detailed oriented, The company usually try to made adjustments when possible.
July 14, 2019
D.W.
Middletown, DE
My cleaning team takes my request seriously. They aim to please. I’m very happy with their service.
July 7, 2019
Liz Haynie
Newark, DE
We have had Molly Maid clean our house for over a year. They are reliable and always leave our house looking and smelling great.
July 7, 2019
M.G.
Wilmington, DE
The personal attention to details! Thanks so much!
July 7, 2019
Christine Linthicum
North East, MD
The team is very thorough, careful with personal belongings, and pleasant to work with. That's all I ask.
June 22, 2019
Ron Studd
Newark, DE
Great work and professionalism! Thank you!
May 24, 2019
Arleen Keenan
Wilmington, DE
My helpers are friendly and efficient. Usually on time, or very near expected time.
May 22, 2019
S.L.
Elkton, MD
The current crew has been doing a very good job. Thank you.