MOLLY MAID of Northwest Seattle Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   686 Reviews
13510 Aurora Ave. N, Ste. A
Seattle, WA 98133
206-363-2222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
Janet Krogh
Seattle, WA
Two women came to our home. They were cheerful and quick to get started. A couple things we didn't want to clean ourselves and other things we had tried to clean without success. The wood floors, which was the primary reason I wanted help with, looked better than I thought they could ever look. We appreciated the help.
February 20, 2017
M.H.
Seattle, WA
Very nice crew!
February 14, 2017
K.T.
Seattle, WA
They do a good job every time.
February 14, 2017
Barbara Bartz
Shoreline, WA
We were very pleased with all the cleaning and particularly pleased with the bathrooms and the kitchen.
February 9, 2017
H.T.
Seattle, WA
The 2 young women who come are quick, quiet and very efficient. They are very thorough and are careful with objects on side tables, dressers, etc.. ( I often have to rearrange them after. But that is not a complaint) I am pleased . It is a very professional business and I like them.
February 8, 2017
M.R.
Seattle, WA
The service is great and dependable. Appreciate the hard work of the Molly Maids that visit me.
February 1, 2017
Nina Steidl
Seattle, WA
The cleaning is thorough and comprehensive. These ladies use their heads in solving problems. Last year their key didn't open the front door to the building, they obtained my telephone no. and called me, i was nearby, went to open the door, giving them a key that worked, without further ado. Another crew might have just left, leaving the problem until later.
January 25, 2017
J.A.
Seattle, WA
Consistent.
January 24, 2017
R.L.
Shoreline, WA
The two employees that come are courteous and quick. We have a large house and they get it done quickly. When a skillet was damamged, they paid to replace it. Very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this service.
January 23, 2017
Mary Battison
Seattle, WA
You are extremely dependable and you are very accommodating if I need to reschedule.
January 23, 2017
D.H.
Seattle, WA
Everything was clean and fresh when I got home.
January 17, 2017
Olya Kempe
Seattle, WA
Very responsive, friendly approach. Always available. House looks always fresh and clean.
January 17, 2017
D.A.
Seattle, WA
Great team. Really professional.
January 17, 2017
S.S.
Seattle, WA
They did a noticeably good job. Seemed thorough.
January 17, 2017
P.H.
Seattle, WA
Cheerful, courteous team. Excellent attention to detail.
January 17, 2017
E.M.
Shoreline, WA
I like the way the cleaners come in and start cleaning immediately, then continue until finished without wasting any time. They always do a good job.
January 16, 2017
R.J.P.
Seattle, WA
Customer service
January 13, 2017
Rebecca West
Seattle, WA
You make it quick and easy to schedule, you are super responsive, and the ladies who come to clean are sweet and efficient.
January 11, 2017
Steven Hudson
Seattle, WA
The team is always very fast, professional, and consistent in how thorough their cleaning is. They're also very intuitive! Our office tends to be cluttered, and they have a natural sense of what should be tidied up and what is personal property. We have our office cleaned on the weekends and it always feels so nice to arrive on Monday to a clean environment!
January 10, 2017
R.S.
Seattle, WA
Our experience with Molly Maids has been excellent; they show up on time and are very self-motivated and work hard and quickly. They are also very accommodating to specific needs. We would definitely recommend Molly Maids to anyone.