MOLLY MAID of NW Burlington County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   523 Reviews
1351 Route 38 W
Hainesport, NJ 08036
609-914-0011
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
Cheryl Shemeley
Pemberton, NJ
Team #2 did a great job.
November 22, 2017
Jamie Zadra
Lumberton, NJ
The cleaning crew is fast and efficient! I love walking in from work and the house smells fresh and every surface has been cleaned. I also enjoy the special touches, like folding the toilet paper into a "v", and folding the bath towels as well. Nothing escapes their notice. Thank you Molly Maid!
November 15, 2017
Karla Lake
Marlton, NJ
The ladies were on time, very friendly; they worked quickly and cleaned the house beautifully.
November 15, 2017
Wendy Mattingly
Cinnaminson, NJ
I have been a client of Molly Maids for almost 10 years and have been very happy with the level of service that I receive. Molly Maids is a quality company and I would recommend them to anyone seeking their services.
November 14, 2017
M.S.
Burlington, NJ
great services!!
November 13, 2017
Edith Moore
Southampton, NJ
I have used Molly Maids for over 10 years! They are reliable and the workers all diligent and friendly. Never a complaint. I would recommend this company if you are considering a cleaning company.
November 9, 2017
D.H.
Cinnaminson, NJ
The ladies did a very nice job cleaning my house as usual. The things I have not been able to keep up with were nicely taken care of. Thank you Molly Maids!
November 8, 2017
E.P.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Very thorough and staff is very nice
November 7, 2017
A.P.
Marlton, NJ
Cleaning done professionally, and efficiently.
November 1, 2017
B.L.
Mount Laurel, NJ
I used Molly Maids for their "move-out" service when moving out of my apartment and they did a superb job. In and out in 2 hours. I had lived there for 6 years and it looked like the day I moved in when they were finished. Thanks!
October 18, 2017
C.G.
Vincentown, NJ
That I don't have to do it.
October 17, 2017
K.B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
They didn't miss a spot. Very professional.
October 13, 2017
Arlene Bendel
Hainesport, NJ
Consistent service with pleasant staff.
October 13, 2017
Marci Simon
Maple Shade, NJ
My home looks beautiful! Carly and her team are extremely reliable, friendly, and the little touches (like folding the toilet paper end) are truly special.
October 9, 2017
J.E.L.
Hainesport, NJ
House always looks clean. Like the ease of scheduling.
October 8, 2017
Robert Sears
Marlton, NJ
Honest and Trusetworthy
October 3, 2017
D.S.
Westampton, NJ
Consistency in schedule and performance.
October 3, 2017
J.M.G.
Edgewater Park, NJ
Professional service and reasonable pricing.
September 28, 2017
Virginia Delosreyes
Westampton, NJ
I've had my house cleaned a few times already by Molly Maids and they always do an exceptional job.
September 28, 2017
E.W.
Mount Laurel, NJ
your team is thorough and efficient.