MOLLY MAID of NW Gwinnett County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   698 Reviews
4175 Silver Peak Pkwy, STE C
Suwanee, GA 30024
678-765-6633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
Richard Kim
Suwanee, GA
The cleaning was very thorough and not rushed. Not a single part of the house was missed and very detailed and professional. I don't have any complaints
June 26, 2017
Kathy Evans
Duluth, GA
The same team of two ladies cleans our house every other week. They are always pleasant and punctual; they work very hard while they are here and aim to please.
June 21, 2017
L.B.
Johns Creek, GA
Your company is very flexible and everyone I have talked to have been very professional and accommodating to my needs. The cleanings meet my needs and if any issues arise, I know they will be handled appropriately.
June 20, 2017
D.E.
Buford, GA
Thorough job done! I was very pleased.
June 14, 2017
Pam Johnson
Suwanee, GA
The Molly Maid service is top notch! They clean your house top to bottom and always take time to put an extra special touch on everything (toilet paper folds, tissue flowers, folding the throw on my couches and beds, taking the garbage out, etc.). I LOVE coming home the day of the cleaning and am always impressed with how immaculate they leave the house. The maids and the office staff are alll very friendly and professional. I give Molly Maids an A+!!
May 31, 2017
E.C.
Suwanee, GA
Always thorough! House sparkles after the crew is done!
May 31, 2017
Suzan Rowe
Johns Creek, GA
Thorough and some nice extras too. House smells clean but not scented or chemical. Flexible scheduling. Personable management.
May 30, 2017
C.H.
Sugar Hill, GA
Great job
May 30, 2017
Casandra Wade
Buford, GA
I absolutely love my team! They always do an excellent job. If they have any questions they will not hesitate to give us a call for clarification. We are so glad we chose Molly Maids!
May 24, 2017
D.S.
Flowery Branch, GA
Very accommodating and pays attention to the detail. Very friendly. Does a good job.
May 18, 2017
Susan Wood
Buford, GA
The housekeepers seem to care about my house!
May 16, 2017
C.M.D.
Lawrenceville, GA
It allows me the extra time to take care of the other things such as the children's needs, work, and even myself. The ladies are very friendly when they come in. They clean the house with detail and even help with the kids clutter in their rooms. Most of the time even the little details that make a big difference in a cleaning are always taken care of. I asked for the same team to always clean my home. Gloria is amazing. She will see something that needs to be done outside the basic clean and will do it. One time my teenage daughter had major clutter under her bed. Gloria moved the bed and attacked the job and had the bedroom spotless. She always is friendly and detail oriented. She has been a blessing to my life by tackling these jobs and allowing me to have a clean home where I can feel good and focus on other things.
May 16, 2017
Li Wen
Duluth, GA
On time, willing to listen, good working attitude. 👍
May 15, 2017
D.G.
Suwanee, GA
Thorough and pleasant workers.
May 10, 2017
K.H.
Flowery Branch, GA
They were very thorough. It was great coming home to a clean house!
May 8, 2017
Sandra Sherer
Cumming, GA
I've never used a maid service before but, I was pleasantly surprised with Molly Maid. The ladies were professional, quick and very thorough. We always believed no one could clean our house as good as we could however, we were proved wrong. Excellent service!!!
May 2, 2017
Deloryse Joubert
Johns Creek, GA
Great service!! Friendly folks working hard to help make my life a bit easier. Thank you so much!
May 2, 2017
T.C.
Sugar Hill, GA
Very professional - the service they provided was excellent.
April 25, 2017
E.J.
Lawrenceville, GA
House Keepers were excellent.
April 25, 2017
S.H.
Suwanee, GA
It always smells so fresh when they get through. They are friendly, and pleasant while they are here. They don't waste time, but do a very good job and finish in a timely manner. When they first get here they take a minute to pet my dog and talk to him. I like that and so does he!