MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   496 Reviews
3920 Pinemont Dr.
Houston, TX 77018
713-460-1045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
D.K.
Houston, TX
Everything!
November 22, 2016
S.H.
Houston, TX
Thorough, competent, and dependable
October 18, 2016
M.H.
Tomball, TX
We were happy with the cleanliness of our home, the professionalism of the staff.
October 17, 2016
J.B.
Tomball, TX
LOVE IT when I come home to a clean house!!!
October 12, 2016
S.V.M.
Cypress, TX
Prompt and thorough.
October 4, 2016
B.S.
The Woodlands, TX
nice,friendly, and get clean so fresh and good looking.
October 4, 2016
Pam Dougherty
Houston, Tx
Thorough, quick, & you do a very good job. If I'm out, when you're here, then come hom, after you've gone, I say to myself, "who lives here", because it's so clean.
October 3, 2016
L.S.
Houston, TX
You take care of my things as if they were your own. My I come home if feels like you add a personal touch.
September 27, 2016
Karen Kemp
Cypress, TX
Thorough, efficient and reliable service. I've used for 10 years and am so pleased, I engaged them for my mom.
September 13, 2016
Sylvia Ellason
Jersey Village, Tx
You usually send same Maids and they know my house and me.
August 21, 2016
K.C.M.
Houston, TX
The cleaning team is always prompt and does a thorough job.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The team was happy to hear your comments. We appreciate you choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. Cheers! Like us on Facebook, Google Review and/or Yelp. Your social online reviews and comments are valuable to us. www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston/ https://goo.gl/1KrQbi https://goo.gl/twEUl8
August 16, 2016
Patty Pierce
Houston, TX
Molly Maids are efficient, fast, and do a great job !
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. The team will be thrilled to hear the comments. Thank you for choosing Molly Maid. Cheers! Like us on Facebook, Google Review and/or Yelp. Your social online reviews and comments are valuable to us. www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston/ https://goo.gl/1KrQbi https://goo.gl/twEUl8
August 11, 2016
Q.D.
Houston, TX
I like the timeliness it takes to clean and how they are thorough.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 11, 2016
We appreciate you leaving your valuable feedback. We thank you for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. Your business is appreciated. Cheers
August 9, 2016
John Miller
Spring, TX
Thorough cleaning & left house secure
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. The team will be thrilled to hear the comments. Thank you for choosing Molly Maid...we appreciate you. Cheers! Like us on Facebook, Google Review and/or Yelp. Your social online reviews and comments are valuable to us. www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston/ https://goo.gl/1KrQbi https://goo.gl/twEUl8
August 1, 2016
P.E.
Houston, TX
your ladies are always on time and do a great job of cleaning my house.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. The team appreciates your praise. Thank you for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston...we appreciate you. Cheers! Like us on Facebook, Google Review and/or Yelp. Your social online reviews and comments are valuable to us. www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston/ https://goo.gl/1KrQbi
July 8, 2016
Miller White
Houston, TX
Always do a GREAT job cleaning my residence and office.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
July 11, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. Happy to hear we continue to provide the level of service you have come to expect from us. Thank you choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. We value you as a long term customer.
June 26, 2016
S.W.
Houston, TX
Professional. Efficient. Reliable.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
June 27, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to rate our service. Great to know the teams are providing the level of professionalism and efficiency you expect. Thank you for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston
June 15, 2016
C.C.
Cypress, TX
Convenience of the company. Also, the people are very good workers and pleasant.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
June 16, 2016
Ms. Cope, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The team will be thrilled to hear your comments. Thanks for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston as your home cleaning service company.
May 18, 2016
Carla Pond
Houston, TX
Dependable, consistent, trustworthy
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
May 25, 2016
Great to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is very valuable to us. The ladies are thrilled to hear the praise. Appreciate you choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston as you choice maid service.
March 9, 2016
W.R.
Jersey Village, TX
Reliability and consistency. Every 2 weeks I know what to expect.