MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   508 Reviews
3920 Pinemont Dr.
Houston, TX 77018
713-460-1045
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2017
C.H.
Houston, TX
Molly Maids always makes it smell so clean and we had a dog in the house!!
March 2, 2017
W.C.
Houston, TX
quick and efficient
February 28, 2017
Sue Haws
Houston, TX
Prompt, thorough, honest, friendly
February 28, 2017
John Armstrong
Hockley, TX
Nice friendly service. Do a great job.
February 23, 2017
R.S.
Houston, TX
Your ladies are thorough and not afraid of cleaning bathrooms!!!!
February 21, 2017
Q.D.
Houston, TX
Very thorough. Friendly and respectful of our things.
February 21, 2017
Vicki Willis
Houston, tx
Just walking in after the house has been cleaned Feels So Fresh.
January 24, 2017
B.S.
The Woodlands, TX
on time, very good cleaning job, nice people.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We know you have a choice in your maid service and appreciate you entrusting us with your home. All the best in 2017.
January 20, 2017
D.P.
Houston, TX
On time and always courteous and thorough. Many thanks.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We know you have a choice in your maid service and appreciate you entrusting us with your home. All the best in 2017.
January 17, 2017
J.Y.
The Woodlands, TX
I can trust them.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind comment. We pride ourselves on trust and dependability. Thanks again and thank you for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston.
January 1, 2017
C.E.C.
Tomball, TX
Y'all do a really great job at cleaning parts of my house that I can't get to. Also y'all are always on time.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
January 19, 2017
Thanks for the feedback and comments. We're glad to hear how satisfied you are with the team's performance and our service. Thanks for choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. Have a great 2017.
December 19, 2016
K.B.C.
Houston, TX
It all gets done in one day, and I did not have to do it!
December 13, 2016
Kim Ashby
Houston, TX
Consistency. Good customer service.
December 13, 2016
Amy Biel
Tomball, TX
The house smells and looks amazing EVERY TIME! They really do quality work.
December 5, 2016
D.K.
Houston, TX
Everything!
October 18, 2016
M.H.
Tomball, TX
We were happy with the cleanliness of our home, the professionalism of the staff.
October 17, 2016
J.B.
Tomball, TX
LOVE IT when I come home to a clean house!!!
October 12, 2016
S.V.M.
Cypress, TX
Prompt and thorough.
October 3, 2016
L.S.
Houston, TX
You take care of my things as if they were your own. My I come home if feels like you add a personal touch.
August 21, 2016
K.C.M.
Houston, TX
The cleaning team is always prompt and does a thorough job.
Response From MOLLY MAID of NW Houston, W Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The team was happy to hear your comments. We appreciate you choosing Molly Maid of NW Houston. Cheers! Like us on Facebook, Google Review and/or Yelp. Your social online reviews and comments are valuable to us. www.facebook.com/MollyMaidNWHouston/ https://goo.gl/1KrQbi https://goo.gl/twEUl8