MOLLY MAID of Orlando & Seminole County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   863 Reviews
1052 W. State Rd. 436
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Mamta Accapadi
Orlando, FL
Molly Maid team consistently brings peace to my life by leaving my home in a way that allows me to love more fully. Everything is dusted, and cleaned, and better than I left it. Thank you!
October 18, 2016
Randy Carroll
Apopka, FL
The girls that came to the house were very hard working and never stopped
October 17, 2016
Steven Ritz
Winter Park, FL
The fresh feel of the house when I arrive home after the maids have been there that day. I also really appreciate the flexibility of the staff if I need to change a regular scheduled clean date - they've always been happy to accommodate.
October 13, 2016
Orlando, FL
Very thorough and organized
October 11, 2016
Orlando, FL
Always a very thorough job - ladies ask if everything is okay, is there anything extra we would like done.
October 6, 2016
Winter Park, FL
Fast and Convinent
October 5, 2016
Altamonte Springs, FL
Quick response and great job! Thank you!
October 3, 2016
Redeeming Light Center
Orlando, FL
Nice people
October 2, 2016
Lake Mary, FL
Thorough job!
September 30, 2016
Orlando, FL
The 2 girls worked very hard for the full time. They did a fantastic job as I was renting my house and the tenants left it very dirty. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!
September 28, 2016
Jennifer Flores
Winter Spring, FL
prompt and thorough
September 14, 2016
Donna Davis
Orlando, FL
The girls are always efficient and mindful about everything in our home.
September 14, 2016
Winter Park, FL
The convenience of scheduling a cleaning and how thorough the assigned team that cleans my home.
September 14, 2016
Orlando, FL
The same cleaners come bi-weekly which helps with consistency of special requests. The office staff has been accessible when I need them.
September 12, 2016
Carol Peteros
Oviedo, FL
You hit the nail on the head. Exactly what was needed. My house was not easy to clean and you did a very good job.
September 9, 2016
Winter Park, FL
Thanks for being efficient and doing a great job. Easy to work with and convenient!
September 7, 2016
Caselberry, FL
The gals are friendly. I notice the LEAD person always is more attentive to detail. I sometimes feel like it's a race to get in and out even though I'm usually the last house. Overall I'm happy with service--realizing that I'm picky and notice everything that might have been missed AFTER they leave. Have a great rest of the week.
September 7, 2016
Winter Park, FL
Easy to schedule and the crew was very certious and did a thorough cleaning.
September 6, 2016
Maitland, FL
Very clean and I love the scent of the the products Ladies are always friendly!!
August 30, 2016
Susan Mc Cormick
Winter Park, FL
I love the flexibility your company offers to me and the office staff that cares about your needs, your schedule and your opinion of the service.