Molly Maid of Playa Vista Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   468 Reviews
9469 Jefferson Blvd., Suite 118
Culver City, CA 90232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Ana and Maria aren't just my maids, they are kind and caring people, As a person with disabilities they are always going the extra mile to make sure my apartment sparkles. They do a fantastic job,
October 19, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
I loved the entire process! The girls were very sweet, on time and made my house look better than it's ever been. As soon as my son get's me another gift certificate (hint hint) I'll be sure to acquire your services again!
October 7, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
They can touch everything with a duster, clean my floors well and give my house a fresh atmosphere
October 6, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Timely and thorough
October 6, 2016
Michael Quist
Santa Monica, CA
The maids did an outstanding job. Best ever!
September 22, 2016
Marina del Rey, CA
I like coming home to a clean house.
September 22, 2016
Nancy Jacobson
Los Angeles, CA
The fact that it was the same team that I used several months ago. They were very friendly and did exactly what I asked them to do.
September 21, 2016
El Segundo, CA
Very detailed and friendly. It was a tough job and they were great and very positive.
September 19, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Friendly ladies who are always prompt and courteous and care deeply about doing a great job!
September 14, 2016
Culver City, CA
It gets done, and not by me ;))
September 8, 2016
Bret Lewis
Culver City, CA
They work hard. They are very conscientious. I couldn't be more pleased.
September 7, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
2 ladies quick and thorough
August 24, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Very professional.
August 13, 2016
El Segundo, CA
They did a really good job
August 12, 2016
Abigail Kaun
Playa Del Rey, CA
Cleaners are super nice, professional, and prompt. They do a very good job, and I trust them with my belongings (and my cats). Thank you so much!
August 10, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
quick, reliable, prompt, efficient, easy to schedule
August 8, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Our Molly Maid team does a wonderful and consistent job and everyone in the office is so friendly and communicative. When we have to make changes or adjust our schedule, the team is always able to accomodate
July 23, 2016
Venice, CA
The two ladies were very friendly and did a great job.
July 22, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Responsive, great follow through. Supportive cleaning-team-leader who listens and makes sure work is done to expectations.
July 15, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
I like the women who have come both times and they did a good job of cleaning. My only complaint this last time (July 1) is that they did not have a small vacuum to vacuum the sofas and used an upright on them. Not only don't I think that does a good job, but something that has been all over the floors shouldn't go on the sofa upholstery. Since there are no carpets in the house, the sofas were the only things that needed vacuuming.