MOLLY MAID of Ann Arbor, Western Wayne and Mid Oakland Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1312 Reviews
36977 Amrhein Road
Livonia, MI 48150
734-338-3000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
T.U.
Pinckney, MI
Someone else does it!
May 26, 2017
K.D.
Brighton, MI
The crew is on a whole very friendly and accommodating. I have to point out things I want done and they do them.
May 19, 2017
First Step
Wayne, MI
Love the enthusiasm of your staff, your attention to detail and your generosity-thanks for donating your services to clean the common areas at our domestic violence shelter-your kindness is much appreciated! First Step
May 19, 2017
K.C.
Bingham Farms, MI
Did a great job. Very detailed
May 17, 2017
Gloria Smith
Redford, MI
Everything
May 11, 2017
P.B.
Grosse Ile, MI
You have done a thorough job and you were on time and did just as you said you would.
May 5, 2017
Craig Cornfield%
Novi, MI
There great no complaints
May 5, 2017
M.M.
Canton, MI
Current ladies are very good.
May 1, 2017
Cheryl Price
Farmington Hills, MI
My Molly! She remembers how I like things cleaned.
April 28, 2017
M.S.
Wixom, MI
We have a wonderful associate who cleans our home....her name is Pam. However, my concern is that there is no continuity for her partner....every month it is a different person!! Pam is consistent and does a great job. Early in our joining Molly Maid services, we were pleased that we had consistent partners each month. Now, it's a different person and it seems that most are never the same. I would hope that you would stabilize the team with the same 2 people. (I understand that this might not always be able to do, but expect that once in a while, but not every month!!) I would appreciate that we get consistency with our house cleaners. Thanks for listening! The Stroms
April 28, 2017
S.J.
Saline, MI
You are efficient and always there when we need you.
April 22, 2017
Richard Hitow
Novi, MI
Relyable. Do a good cleaning job. Very nice people working for them.
April 22, 2017
C.M.
Livonia, MI
Very pleasant and efficient team.
April 21, 2017
Marilyn Feingold
Livonia, MI
Very efficient and always polite.
April 6, 2017
R.H.
Wayne, MI
My first cleaning was really disappointing, but I called and noted it and they sent out the two best cleaners I've gad in over a year!
March 29, 2017
I.H.
South Lyon, MI
They do my wood floors how I ask them to.
March 29, 2017
Martin Jacobs
Belleville, MI
Thorough and consistent.
March 23, 2017
J.S.
Canton, MI
My Molly's do a thorough cleaning and when they are done my home sparkles and shines also it smells like a springs fresh air.
March 15, 2017
L.E.
Waterford, MI
They do a thorough job. They ask in the beginning if any special jobs or concerns that day.we are happy. . [NAME REMOVED]
March 11, 2017
S.C.
Canton, MI
The team that is assigned to my house knows how to clean. It is nice to finally have a consistent team every week. There was a time that I did not have that for months. Its s nice to come home on the day my house is cleaned and know that it was done right and looks great.