MOLLY MAID of San Mateo Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   89 Reviews
1700 S. Amphlett Blvd., Ste. 218
San Mateo, CA 94402
650-292-3835
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2016
P.R.
San Mateo, CA
After 50 plus years it is So nice to know I don't have to do it full time anymore' The ladies were VERY nice and did a GREAT job!
November 3, 2016
G.S.
San Mateo, CA
Dependable, quality service. Always flexible with our scheduling. Very professional!
November 3, 2016
Joe De Carpio
Foster City, CA
The ladies who do the cleaning at my home are professional, friendly and always do an expert job.
October 8, 2016
B.B.
Foster City, CA
They did a great job and were quick and efficient.
October 7, 2016
J.L.
Belmont, CA
Arrived on time, cleaning was quick but thorough.
October 1, 2016
S.T.
Redwood City, CA
Besides looking clean, my house feels clean, if that makes sense. One time I came home early and the team was still here and they took me around and asked me to look things over. Kind and trustworthy folks!
October 1, 2016
Sarah Proemsey
San Mateo, CA
I loved how thorough our home cleaning was with Molly Maid! I could tell they really took notes of my specific needs/wants for the home cleaning. Great job!
September 4, 2016
J.P.
Foster City, CA
It's so wonderful to come home and have everything clean and straightened up. Favorite day of the month.
August 11, 2016
Danielle #105 Duvernay
Belmont, CA
I called Chrissy in a panic, and requested her services last minute and she was very helpful. Her staff is very polite, and professional.
August 5, 2016
J.O.
Belmont, CA
easy to schedule job well done
July 22, 2016
B.L.
Foster City, CA
I like the communication of the Molly Maids office in San Mateo. Had a concern and was able to voice my opinion directly with the local owner.
July 22, 2016
J.S.
Redwood City, CA
Very thorough and detailed cleaning
July 16, 2016
D.H.
Belmont, CA
Molly Maids are very efficient, thorough and trustworthy.
June 28, 2016
B.L.
San Mateo, CA
Can always count on Molly Maids.
June 24, 2016
C.C.
San Mateo, CA
Quick, professional, efficient, friendly.
June 19, 2016
Patricia Cunningham
San Mateo, CA
Efficient, excellent service with courteous employees. Very impressed with both the initial contact at the office and with the cleaners themselves - both exhibited high levels of professionalism.
June 18, 2016
B.L.
Foster City, CA
Thanks! I appreciate that you guys show up as planned and follow up to see that the customer is happy.
March 17, 2016
Brian Marchetti
Belmont, CA
Great service. Timely service. Takes a burden off my wife and I
March 12, 2016
A.N.
San Mateo, CA
The ladies were friendly and knew what to do.
February 11, 2016
C.M.M.
San Mateo, CA
Easy to scheduler and great professional cleaning job.