MOLLY MAID of San Mateo Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   103 Reviews
1700 S. Amphlett Blvd., Ste. 218
San Mateo, CA 94402
650-292-3835
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
S.T.
Foster City, CA
They are quiet, efficient, get to work quickly & don't stand around talking, etc. When I ask them to take care of something or remind them about a task that needs to be looked at, they do it w/o any discussion. The leader of the team always has a smile & greeting & others are pleasant to be around.
February 19, 2017
Gina Simmons
San Mateo, CA
Quality and dependability.
January 19, 2017
S.T.
Redwood City, CA
I appreciate that I can count on my Molly Maid team to always do a spectacular job.
January 18, 2017
Dianna Butterfield
Redwood City, CA
Look like a new home
January 6, 2017
A.D.
Redwood Shores, CA
The cleaners can be trusted & are reliable.
November 3, 2016
Joe De Carpio
Foster City, CA
The ladies who do the cleaning at my home are professional, friendly and always do an expert job.
October 8, 2016
B.B.
Foster City, CA
They did a great job and were quick and efficient.
October 7, 2016
J.L.
Belmont, CA
Arrived on time, cleaning was quick but thorough.
October 1, 2016
Sarah Proemsey
San Mateo, CA
I loved how thorough our home cleaning was with Molly Maid! I could tell they really took notes of my specific needs/wants for the home cleaning. Great job!
September 4, 2016
J.P.
Foster City, CA
It's so wonderful to come home and have everything clean and straightened up. Favorite day of the month.
August 11, 2016
Danielle #105 Duvernay
Belmont, CA
I called Chrissy in a panic, and requested her services last minute and she was very helpful. Her staff is very polite, and professional.
August 5, 2016
J.O.
Belmont, CA
easy to schedule job well done
July 22, 2016
B.L.
Foster City, CA
I like the communication of the Molly Maids office in San Mateo. Had a concern and was able to voice my opinion directly with the local owner.
July 16, 2016
D.H.
Belmont, CA
Molly Maids are very efficient, thorough and trustworthy.
June 28, 2016
B.L.
San Mateo, CA
Can always count on Molly Maids.
June 24, 2016
C.C.
San Mateo, CA
Quick, professional, efficient, friendly.
June 19, 2016
Patricia Cunningham
San Mateo, CA
Efficient, excellent service with courteous employees. Very impressed with both the initial contact at the office and with the cleaners themselves - both exhibited high levels of professionalism.
June 18, 2016
B.L.
Foster City, CA
Thanks! I appreciate that you guys show up as planned and follow up to see that the customer is happy.
March 17, 2016
Brian Marchetti
Belmont, CA
Great service. Timely service. Takes a burden off my wife and I
March 12, 2016
A.N.
San Mateo, CA
The ladies were friendly and knew what to do.