MOLLY MAID of San Mateo Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   111 Reviews
1700 S. Amphlett Blvd., Ste. 218
San Mateo, CA 94402
650-292-3835
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
D.H.
San Mateo, CA
Did a good job, quick
May 27, 2017
A.D.
Redwood Shores, CA
Molly Maid is reliable & thorough in their cleaning. If you have a comment about anything all you have to do is call their office & they respond immediately.
May 19, 2017
Joe De Carpio
Foster City, CA
your ladies are professional, on time and do a great job
May 7, 2017
J.T.
Belmont, CA
Excellent service, very prompt and on time.
April 29, 2017
Jonne Van Meer
Belmont, CA
Prompt, efficient service at a reasonable price. The service people are always eager to please and respond to individual homeowner's requests.
April 28, 2017
Peggy Einzig
San Carlos, CA
Careful thorough and consistent Bonded
April 21, 2017
S.T.
Redwood City, CA
I always know the house will be cleaned well.
April 21, 2017
Carolyn Burke
San Carlos, CA
The fact that I don't have to do it.
April 14, 2017
Russ Russ Bertetta
San Carlos, CA
arrived promptly; familiarity with my house and needs; over-all quality of their work, esp. stove and shower.
February 25, 2017
S.T.
Foster City, CA
They are quiet, efficient, get to work quickly & don't stand around talking, etc. When I ask them to take care of something or remind them about a task that needs to be looked at, they do it w/o any discussion. The leader of the team always has a smile & greeting & others are pleasant to be around.
February 19, 2017
Gina Simmons
San Mateo, CA
Quality and dependability.
January 18, 2017
Dianna Butterfield
Redwood City, CA
Look like a new home
October 8, 2016
B.B.
Foster City, CA
They did a great job and were quick and efficient.
October 7, 2016
J.L.
Belmont, CA
Arrived on time, cleaning was quick but thorough.
October 1, 2016
Sarah Proemsey
San Mateo, CA
I loved how thorough our home cleaning was with Molly Maid! I could tell they really took notes of my specific needs/wants for the home cleaning. Great job!
August 11, 2016
Danielle #105 Duvernay
Belmont, CA
I called Chrissy in a panic, and requested her services last minute and she was very helpful. Her staff is very polite, and professional.
August 5, 2016
J.O.
Belmont, CA
easy to schedule job well done
July 22, 2016
B.L.
Foster City, CA
I like the communication of the Molly Maids office in San Mateo. Had a concern and was able to voice my opinion directly with the local owner.
July 16, 2016
D.H.
Belmont, CA
Molly Maids are very efficient, thorough and trustworthy.
June 28, 2016
B.L.
San Mateo, CA
Can always count on Molly Maids.