MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   422 Reviews
27 West Anapamu Street, Suite 160
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-684-7328
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Oxnard, CA
They are efficient and fast and friendly and on the first visit they had me cleaned into shape in just two hours - they cleaned places I didn’t know were there ... or dirty. When they left after that first visit I immediately called and got set up for a monthly (every four weeks) visit for what I consider ‘worth every penny’.

Santa Barbara, CA
I am very satisfied with the ladies from Molly Maids. I have been a long time client, and I have always appreciated the quality of work, their promptness and thoroughness, and the friendliness of the Molly Maids staff. PS You can use my first name, but please do not use my last name. Sheila Wiley

Santa Barbara, CA
Efficient and the girls do a good job.

Ventura, CA
They’re reliable and prompt and, most importantly, they Consistently do a thorough and outstanding job. And they’re trustworthy, so I don’t even have to be home. We’re very satisfied with Molly Maid.

Goleta, CA
Did exactly what you promised when you said you would
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 25, 2020
Thank you for your support Mary! We were glad we could be helpful to you.

Oxnard, CA
Flexibility
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 25, 2020
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to know that you are happy with our service.

Santa Barbara, CA
They do an excellent job!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 22, 2020
Thank you so much Kristen! We really appreciate the feedback and support.

Camarillo, CA
Prompt and consistent cleaning
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 22, 2020
Thanks Frank! The team will be excited to hear your comments.

Santa Barbara, CA
nice job; completed within the agreed upon time frame.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 13, 2020
Hello Mrs. Scott, Thank you for your great rating and feed back. We hope to hear from you very soon to schedule a cleaning.

Camarillo, CA
They're fast, efficient, and effective. And polite. :)
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 13, 2020
Hello Mrs. Stover, Thank you for your great rating and feedback. Your molly maid team enjoy cleaning your home.

Ventura, CA
They were professional
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
May 13, 2020
Thank you for your great feed back and great rating. We hope you think of us next time you need a house cleaning,

Oxnard, CA
The crew was wonderful, friendly, professional and efficient. They did an incredible thorough job and made the last stage of my move much less stressful.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 31, 2020
Hello Mrs Myers, Thank you for your great rating and feedback.We hope you continue to keep our service in mind for any of your future house cleaning needs,

Santa Barbara, CA
Great job, friendly workers
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 31, 2020
Hello Mrs. Graff, Thank you fr your great rating and feedback. We hope you keep us in mind for your next cleaning needs.

Oxnard, CA
They did a fantastic job
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 31, 2020
Hello Mrs Hornsby, Thank you for your great rating and feedback, We are thrilled to hear your cleaning went great.

Oxnard, CA
On time and friendly.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 31, 2020
Hello Mr. McKenna, Thank you for your great rating and feedback. We are happy to hear you cleaning went great,

Summerland, CA
The ladies were on time, organized, friendly and did a great job overall.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 31, 2020
Hello Mr. Forsyth, We Thank you for your great rating and feedback. We hope you keep our service in mind for any of your future needs.

Port Hueneme, CA
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 05, 2020
Hello Mr. Conover, Thank you for your great rating. Your Molly Maid team enjoys cleaning your home.

Ventura, CA
The ladies are nice and if I point out something they help by doing the job.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
March 04, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding the services in your home. We appreciate your time and effort on sending us your thoughts.

Camarillo, CA
Reliable and dependable cleaning crew. Good management follow-up to make sure our cleaning needs are being met. Consistency in the individuals cleaning our home.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
February 20, 2020
Hello Mr. Dulek, , Thank you for your great rating and wonderful feedback. Your Molly Maid team will be excited to hear you are happy with there service.

Santa Barbara, CA
Careful, thorough, professional. I tried another cleaning service, and there is no comparison! Molly Maid rep listened to my concerns and works with me to make sure they meet high standards.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
February 20, 2020
Hello Mrs. Brodhead, Thank you for your wonderful feed and great rating. Your Molly Maid Team will be thrilled to hear you happy with our service.