MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   377 Reviews
27 West Anapamu Street, Suite 160
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-684-7328
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Oak View, CA
Professional, efficient team! i really appreciate this service. They have been able to clean surfaces that I've never been able to do thoroughly (very hard water in our area).
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 14, 2019
Hello Mrs. McCaskill, Thank you for y our great rating and feed back. Your team enjoys cleaning your home and will be thrilled to hear you are happy with there work.

Oxnard, CA
The cleaning is done well and quickly.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 14, 2019
Hello Mrs. Dean, Thank you for your Great Rating and feed back. We hope you continue to call us when ever you need your home cleaned.

Goleta, CA
After the Molly Maids come, the House is so much cleaner!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 13, 2019
Hello Mrs. Cornish, Thank you for your great rating and feed back. Your team enjoys cleaning your home.

Santa Barbara, CA
Good, efficient, happy Maids!! They do a great job!!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 13, 2019
Hello Mrs. Searl, Thank you for your great rating and feedback. WE will continue to provide you with great service.

Camarillo, CA
Molly Maids is reliable, thorough in their cleaning and always friendly.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 12, 2019
Hello Mr. Dulek, Thank you for your great rating and feed back. WE want to continue to provide you with the same great service.

Santa Barbara, CA
The employees are very dependable, capable, thorough, fast and consistent.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 12, 2019
Hello Mr. Campbell, Thank you for your great rating and feedback. Your Team enjoys cleaning your home.

Santa Barbara, CA
Very quick and they always do a good job
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 12, 2019
Hello Mrs. Iwatsuki, Thank you for your great rating and feedback. Your Molly Maid team enjoy cleaning your home each time.

Santa Barbara, CA
Very thorough and everything is left in great shape.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
November 12, 2019
Hello Mr. Shennum, Thank you for your feed and rating. We hope you continue to sure our service for any of your house cleaning needs.

Santa Barbara, CA
good job good customer service.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 23, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We always want to check in to make sure that the service is great.

Ojai, CA
Very thorough.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 19, 2019
Hello Mrs. Grimm, Thank you for your great rating and feedback, Your molly maid team is thrilled to hear you are happy with cleaning.

Santa Paula, CA
The maids consistently do a great job. Very friendly and professional.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 19, 2019
Hello Mrs. Garascia, Thank you so much for your great rating. Molly Maid team enjoys cleaning your home.

Carpinteria, CA
The ladies are very friendly and, hopefully, are cleaning what I would like. Sometimes, the bathroom baseboards have not been clean. I remind them occasionally, but overall, I am pleased.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 10, 2019
Hello Mrs. Pressman, Thank you for your honest feedback and great rating. I will leave notes on your next cleaning in regard to you bathroom baseboards. If there is ever anything else please don't hesitate to give us a call and we will take care of it for you,

Carpinteria, CA
Fast and efficient. Listen to requests.
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 05, 2019
Graceann, Thank you for letting us know what we are doing well for you. We know you are busy and we want to make working with us as simple and easy as possible. One of our code of values is to responding in a timely fashion. Continue to let us know if there is ever any special requests you have.

Santa Barbara, CA
Pleasant workers. Handled cleaning professionally. Love the clean house!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 05, 2019
We love leaving your house the way we do after we clean and we are excited to hear that it makes such a difference to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Santa Barbara, CA
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 05, 2019
We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. Our mission is to be the most recognized admired and respected name in home service. We work hard to live up to that in your home. If we can ever do better please let us know!

Santa Barbara, CA
Very professional scheduling and logistics. Always dependable. And the cleaners do such an amazing job every time
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 05, 2019
Wow! We really appreciate you giving us specifics of what we are doing well. We always strive to only make agreements we are willing, able and intend to keep, and always treat our customers the way we would want to be treated. That is why we come on the day we have committed too and we work with you on any adjustments that need to be made. Thank you for using Molly Maid and being a wonderful customer.

Santa Barbara, CA
The cottage looked and smelled gorgeous. Thank you!
Response From MOLLY MAID of Santa Barbara / Ventura
September 05, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We work hard to give you the best service possible and are glad to hear that it is working.

Ventura, CA
Everyone is so friendly and very thorough. My home always looks spotless when they’re done!

Oxnard, CA
Timely and good work.

Ventura, CA
good job done, very professional.