Molly Maid of SE Lake & NE Cook Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   534 Reviews
1421 Old Deerfield Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Northbrook, IL
Reliable, lovely hardworking ladies
September 29, 2016
Highland Park, IL
I like the fact that with 2 people cleaning, the work goes quickly.
September 28, 2016
Kim Reynolds
Arlington Heights, IL
Consistent, friendly and always on time. No matter which team comes out the job is always done well and small touches completed the same way. In two years I've never had a single complaint.
September 27, 2016
Highland Park, IL
On time for each visit. Polite and professional cleaning staff.
September 8, 2016
Mount Prospect, IL
It frees up time for me to do something other than clean my house. They do a thorough job so I don't have to do much in between cleanings.
September 8, 2016
Kelley Chikos
Vernon Hills, IL
Consistently efficient cleaning. Maids work hard and are careful of our home. And just nice and friendly people.
September 1, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
Great job. Efficient and pleasant.
August 31, 2016
Lincolnshire, IL
Very thorough initial cleaning. Cleaners were careful, conscientious and neat.
August 25, 2016
Deerfield, IL
August 11, 2016
Lincolnshire, IL
The ladies are always on time. Very pleasant. They always ask what I need them to do. House smells nice and clean when the leave,
August 4, 2016
Deerfield, IL
Very reliable and do a nice job.
July 28, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
Efficient, courteous, attentive
July 27, 2016
Northbrook, IL
July 27, 2016
Northbrook, IL
Service has been reliable and consistent.
July 24, 2016
Buffalo Grove, IKL
coming home to a clean home
July 20, 2016
Corrine Kanter
Wheeling, IL
Very professional. House looks fantastic. Very polite and the work is great.
July 12, 2016
Michelle Applebaum
Highland Park, IL
Wanda is great, and most of the women who have come to the house do a good job, are very professional and know what they're doing. The only reason it's not a ten is that we've had some confused communication, and one team that was really weak. Also we have to call every week to get a receipt, and it would be so great if that could be automatic.
June 30, 2016
Northbrook, IL
very thorough...personnel pleasant/accomodating/efficient
June 30, 2016
Riverwoods, IL
Our team/s are always pleasant and efficient. Great service at a reasonable cost.
June 21, 2016
Bannockburn, IL
I like the fact that the whole house can be thoroughly cleaned in one day; however, I do think that the vaccum cleaners need special attachments that can go into small close areas. The crew need special brushes to clean the floor area between or beneath the stove or washing machine.