Molly Maid of SE Lake & NE Cook Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   552 Reviews
1421 Old Deerfield Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-681-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 9, 2017
Lorie Trumfio
Arlington Heights, IL
Service is great. The ladies, clean quickly and efficiently. We have used MM for three years and have never been disappointed with the job the ladies do.
March 8, 2017
K.C.
Vernon Hills, IL
Consistently clean and respectful of our home.
February 22, 2017
B.F.
Highland Park, IL
They do a good job. House always looks and feels clean.
February 10, 2017
C.C.
Arlington Heights, IL
I am impressed with how well your employees clean my house--especially floors and rugs (I have wood floors). The kitchen and bathrooms always are cleaned well, also.
February 9, 2017
A.B.
Northbrook, IL
Cleaners are very thorough & conscientious.
February 9, 2017
Mollie Wright
Arlington Heights, IL
The staff is very friendly and courteous! They want to help in any way they can! They do such a great job!! I have been with them since 2007 and can't imagine being without their help!!
February 9, 2017
D.R.
Vernon Hills, IL
consistency and reliability
February 4, 2017
J.F.
Glencoe, IL
Positive, friendly people who do a great job of cleaning!
January 12, 2017
K.R.
Winnetka, IL
All of your staff are very kind and conscientious. They treat my home as their own and do a thorough job every week.
December 29, 2016
Patricia Young
Northbrook, IL
Fast and reliable
December 29, 2016
Thomas Gramins
Deerfield, IL
The women arrive with all their equipment and cleaning supplies, ask if you have any special requests and then begin to work fastidiously. The teamwork between the women is amazing to watch as they divide up the tasks so that everything is cleaned, whether light fixtures on the ceiling or dust under the bed and everything in between. You can tell they are proud of their work and are eager to please you.
December 19, 2016
R.D.
Highland Park, IL
Great people, great service
December 18, 2016
M.S.
Northbrook, IL
I like the fact that my "Mollys'' are always on time and ask if there's anything special needed today. My request was to have the same two MollyMaids and happy to say, ''Im going on three years '' with my same Mollys!! :-) They are friendly & professional ...and never hesitate to do something that needs to be done - They have always had an upbeat attitude and are not easily distracted from their work. MS Northbrook,IL
December 15, 2016
Mel Septon
Northbrook, IL
The ladies are always very friendly and do a fantastic job. If they have any questions about whether or not to clean something, they ask. I can never get our stainless steel appliances to look as good as when Molly Maid cleans them Mel Septon
December 1, 2016
S.R.
Highwood, IL
Very neat, reliable and give an excellent house cleaning.
November 16, 2016
Michael Schoepke
Arlington Heights, IL
A;ways on time. Do a great job.
October 14, 2016
D.R.
Northbrook, IL
Reliable, lovely hardworking ladies
September 29, 2016
B.R.
Highland Park, IL
I like the fact that with 2 people cleaning, the work goes quickly.
September 28, 2016
Kim Reynolds
Arlington Heights, IL
Consistent, friendly and always on time. No matter which team comes out the job is always done well and small touches completed the same way. In two years I've never had a single complaint.
September 27, 2016
F.G.C.
Highland Park, IL
On time for each visit. Polite and professional cleaning staff.