Molly Maid of SE Lake & NE Cook Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   541 Reviews
1421 Old Deerfield Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-681-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
Meha Smith
Northbrook, IL
My girls are wonderful, friendly-yet professional and very detailed with their work. They are always on time and appreciate the fact I have the same team for each visit; they always ask, it there's anything special I want done. They know our house and our routine. I have had ''My Mollys' for three years now and could not do without them. Plus...they are always up beat-and have a happy attitude. MehaSmith/KenSmith Northbrook
December 1, 2016
S.R.
Highwood, IL
Very neat, reliable and give an excellent house cleaning.
November 16, 2016
Michael Schoepke
Arlington Heights, IL
A;ways on time. Do a great job.
October 14, 2016
D.R.
Northbrook, IL
Reliable, lovely hardworking ladies
September 29, 2016
B.R.
Highland Park, IL
I like the fact that with 2 people cleaning, the work goes quickly.
September 28, 2016
Kim Reynolds
Arlington Heights, IL
Consistent, friendly and always on time. No matter which team comes out the job is always done well and small touches completed the same way. In two years I've never had a single complaint.
September 27, 2016
F.G.C.
Highland Park, IL
On time for each visit. Polite and professional cleaning staff.
September 8, 2016
L.F.
Mount Prospect, IL
It frees up time for me to do something other than clean my house. They do a thorough job so I don't have to do much in between cleanings.
September 8, 2016
Kelley Chikos
Vernon Hills, IL
Consistently efficient cleaning. Maids work hard and are careful of our home. And just nice and friendly people.
September 1, 2016
L.T.
Arlington Heights, IL
Great job. Efficient and pleasant.
August 31, 2016
D.C.
Lincolnshire, IL
Very thorough initial cleaning. Cleaners were careful, conscientious and neat.
August 25, 2016
G.H.
Deerfield, IL
August 11, 2016
R.D.
Lincolnshire, IL
The ladies are always on time. Very pleasant. They always ask what I need them to do. House smells nice and clean when the leave,
August 4, 2016
B.R.
Deerfield, IL
Very reliable and do a nice job.
July 28, 2016
L.B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Efficient, courteous, attentive
July 27, 2016
P.B.
Northbrook, IL
EVERY THING!!!
July 27, 2016
S.B.
Northbrook, IL
Service has been reliable and consistent.
July 24, 2016
P.G.
Buffalo Grove, IKL
coming home to a clean home
July 20, 2016
Corrine Kanter
Wheeling, IL
Very professional. House looks fantastic. Very polite and the work is great.
July 12, 2016
Michelle Applebaum
Highland Park, IL
Wanda is great, and most of the women who have come to the house do a good job, are very professional and know what they're doing. The only reason it's not a ten is that we've had some confused communication, and one team that was really weak. Also we have to call every week to get a receipt, and it would be so great if that could be automatic.