MOLLY MAID of South Charlotte / Matthews Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1174 Reviews
501 Minuet Lane, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-714-1150
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
L.S.
Charlotte, NC
Very professional and thorough!
June 22, 2017
Matt Morton
Fort Mill, SC
On time and took their time to do a great job. Reasonable pricing too.
June 22, 2017
Kelly Brady
Charlotte, NC
So much time saved and nice returning to a clean house.
June 22, 2017
John Barker
Indian Trail, NC
Cleaners are on time, thorough and professional. House feels and smells clean when they are done.
June 19, 2017
Marla Engelhart
Charlotte, NC
Reliable and efficient. Consistent quality. Courteous and friendly staff.
June 19, 2017
A.W.
Charlotte, NC
Always efficient and very well-done!
June 18, 2017
T.H.
Belmont, NC
I thought the two women were very thorough in their cleaning of each room. They were also very friendly.
June 17, 2017
Rock Boyle
Charlotte, NC
The team of two arrives on time! They are very efficient and thorough! They quickly became familiar with the layout of the house and scope of the job for which I contracted . Once I showed the what I wanted done, I never again had to give them any instructions and never had to ask them to redo any part of the job. I would recommend them only on the condition that I continue to keep them for my home --- I am sure that there are other teams that are just as good and efficient the, but I appreciate having the same team as frequently as possible1 I have Molly Maid team come weekly. I don't really need them that often, but I enjoy, but I enjoy having a clean, fresh house every week! I recommend them only on the condition that I get to retain my regular team!!! Please give my thanks to the ladies that consistently do such a good job for me!
June 17, 2017
Evelyn Netzler
Rock Hill, NC
Molly Maid did an excellent job cleaning my house! I was very pleased with what they did and will highly recommend them to my friends!!
June 15, 2017
N.A.
Charlotte, NC
Efficient & quick
June 6, 2017
Susan Askey
Charlotte, NC
The girls are friendly and do an excellent job cleaning our house . I love the special touches sometimes when they roll up the towels. I have never had a complaint they do a wonderful job and are very thorough !
June 5, 2017
Diane Hofferbert
Lancaster, SC
Great job!
June 5, 2017
Henry Safrit
Charlotte, NC
EVERYTHING! They did a GREAT job, they were friendly and efficient. They won over my father which is not an easy task! VERY impressed! :-)
June 5, 2017
B.A.
Charlotte, NC
M.M. Did a "move out" cleaning of the home...the ladies were professional, efficient and thorough. We felt we got the result we expected.
May 31, 2017
Michelle Moore
Charlotte, NC
Excellent work, on time, within budget, all as advertised. Very happy with the service.
May 31, 2017
Travis Brodbeck
Waxhaw, NC
Nice staff who work hard. They are honest and professional.
May 29, 2017
Eduardo Fernandez
Charlotte, NC
They do thebest house cleaning I have had by far !
May 29, 2017
G.P.
Charlotte, NC
Great experience on the phone and with the cleaners. They did a nice job cleaning our home. Very professional and friendly!
May 23, 2017
C.B.
Matthews, NC
They do a good job
May 23, 2017
Rosalind Martin
Charlotte, NC
Your teams are prompt, courteous, and provide excellent cleaning