Molly Maid of South Orlando and East Orange County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   291 Reviews
106 S. Semoran Blvd
Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
B.P.
Celebration, FL
I have already recommended you to two other celebration residence one of which has already used you Your girls are always thorough friendly and work hard
March 7, 2017
M.C.
Celebration, FL
Consistently does a good job.
February 20, 2017
E.H.
Orlando, FL
They did a great job!
February 7, 2017
A.M.
Orlando, FL
My teams calls ahead of the arrival schedule...as requested...very prompt and cordial...any issues are followed up on...they do a good job for the price...very satisfied...nice people to work with...
February 2, 2017
Clay Farnsworth
Orlando, FL
I have used you guys for several cleanings over the past couple of years. Your staff is always courteous, prompt, and efficient.
January 28, 2017
J.S.
Kissimmee, FL
January 25, 2017
C.K.
Orlando, FL
It's quick and thorough.
January 24, 2017
A.D.
Orlando, FL
Its quick and thorough
Response From Molly Maid of South Orlando and East Orange County
January 24, 2017
Allison, We would like to thank you for the wonderful score and the kind words. We always appreciate feedback from our clients whether good or bad. We will post the comments on the brag board so all the teams can read your comments. Thank you from Molly Maid and your cleaning team. Best regards, Elizabeth
January 22, 2017
James Hafford
Kissimmee, FL
I really appreciate the dependability. When I've booked the service you always honor that commitment and show to clean on time. Very open to suggestions and very focused on pleasing your customers. I appreciate the great quality cleaning along with the dependable service. I give you folks 5 stars for your business. Your doing a great job. Thanks. I & J Realty LLC. Jim.
January 13, 2017
M.R.
Orlando, FL
Consistent and disciplined service.
January 7, 2017
Ken Gardner
Orlando, FL
Prompt and thorough service!
January 7, 2017
H.C.
Orlando, FL
That they send teams so it gets done fast!
December 31, 2016
S.E.
Orlando, FL
They do a great job!
December 28, 2016
D.G.
Orlando, FL
They are very reliable and efficient. They have been able to get areas of my home like the shower stall and shower enclosure cleaner than I have ever been able to get them in the past. I love the extra time the service has given me! I have had a great experience with this service.
December 27, 2016
S.M.
Orlando, FL
Very efficient and professional.
December 17, 2016
Dennis Fung
Orlando, FL
Punctual, courteous and did an excellent job.
December 16, 2016
Gilbert Hutchings
Orlando, FL
The dependability, efficiency and thoroughness of their work.
December 1, 2016
Gudjon Jonsson
Orlando, FL
Everything ..... professional people all the way !
December 1, 2016
J.S.
Celebration, FL
The Crew shows up when scheduled. The cleaning is accomplished with a minimum of disruption. The Crew is friendly and does an excellent job.
November 15, 2016
Allison Barnes
Celebration, FL
Reliable and great communication.