Molly Maid of South Orlando and East Orange County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   260 Reviews
106 S. Semoran Blvd
Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
Gudjon Jonsson
Orlando, FL
Everything ..... professional people all the way !
December 1, 2016
J.S.
Celebration, FL
The Crew shows up when scheduled. The cleaning is accomplished with a minimum of disruption. The Crew is friendly and does an excellent job.
November 15, 2016
Allison Barnes
Celebration, FL
Reliable and great communication.
November 14, 2016
I.R.
Orlando, FL
Efficient and fast. Very hardworking ladies... I truly appreciate their help!
November 5, 2016
J.M.
Orlando, FL
I like the customer service - very friendly and efficient - from the owner/office staff. I really REALLY like that they have sent the same (wonderful) team to my house for every cleaning. The team does a great job with the cleaning and they arrive promptly.
October 22, 2016
J.S.
Kissimmee, FL
October 1, 2016
C.K.
Orlando, FL
Fast and done right the first time.
September 26, 2016
B.P.
Celebration, FL
Very friendly. Very efficient trustworthy.
September 24, 2016
Kerry Marks Ii
Orlando, FL
Omg!! I got you guys for my wife and she was so impressed and joyous of having her home clean like she likes it!! You guys out did my expectations and I've told many of my friends about you!! Can't wait to see you guys again
September 20, 2016
V.B.
Orlando, FL
They do a great job!
September 20, 2016
J.M.
Orlando, FL
The consistency of the cleaning. Always satisfied.
September 8, 2016
C.O.
Orlando, FL
Crystal. Shes consistent
September 7, 2016
Mark Freedman
Orlando, FL
Excellent and consistent service
August 23, 2016
Jose Lopez
Orlando, FL
Fast and efficient
August 9, 2016
B.L.
Celebration, FL
Quick and thorough.
July 19, 2016
M.D.
Celebration, FL
Thorough, quick service.
July 15, 2016
R.F.
Orlando, FL
Since we have been with Molly maid we have not had one complaint from visitors. They are thorough, professional and listen to our requests. I would not hesitate in recommending them. In fact, I have recently recommended them to an English family who have recently purchased property In Orlando.
July 8, 2016
D.S.
Orlando, FL
Did a very good job cleaning
July 4, 2016
V.H.
Orlando, FL
I have already recommended Molly Maid although there may or may not have been a follow through with the person to whom I spoke. I have found that each of the ladies generally bring their best in doing their jobs.
May 21, 2016
C.P.
Kissimmee, FL
The girls today did a really good job!