MOLLY MAID of South & West Indy Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   511 Reviews
3429 Kentucky Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-885-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
J.B.
Greenwood, IN
Wonderful staff who do a great job! I'm always so happy to come home to a clean house. No complaints.
December 2, 2016
T.L.
Greenwood, IN
Having more 'me' time on the weekends!
December 2, 2016
Kiea Morgan
Camby, IN
Your girls were very professional and cleaned my house very well while I went back to sleep. When I woke up, my house looked totally different! It looked and smelt better! My husband was very surprised. We look forward to using this service again. Thanks for making our holidays less hectic. K. Morgans
December 2, 2016
H.L.
Avon, IN
they come in, do their job and leave without excess talking.
December 2, 2016
L.C.
Greenwood, IN
Billie and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] have great attention to detail. We appreciate the great job they do every time!
November 29, 2016
Amy Heneisen
Indianapolis, IN
I like the consistency of the cleaning, the courtesy and professionalism of the team who comes to clean. I highly recommend Molly Maid!
November 25, 2016
Kelly Waltman
Indianapolis, IN
The two girls, Kelly and Taylor, who cleaned our house on Saturday, November 19th did a really nice job! My husband was left in charge of supervising the cleaning and so impressed with them, he gave them a cash tip in the spirit of Thanksgiving.
November 25, 2016
E.S.
Indianapolis, IN
They bdo a very thorough job cleaning my house.
November 24, 2016
C.W.
Indianapolis, IN
The girls got right to work and worked very hard. A supervisor came out to check their work.
November 24, 2016
Lillian Cundiff
Pittsboro, IN
Tiffany and Robin are very efficient and through
November 19, 2016
Susan Ford
Indpls., IN
Love my team! They are the best. They take care to do very good work and they pay attention to the details. They are reliable and make my life so much easier.
November 18, 2016
S.E.
Indpls., IN
Thorough, prompt, professional, friendly and polite. Very affordable!
November 18, 2016
K.K.
Avon, IN
Very good services with exceptional customer service.
November 11, 2016
Charles Robbins
Greenwood, IN
Your teams have a plan.
November 11, 2016
Lesli Schmitz
Greenwood, IN
The ladies that clean our house do a great job. Continuity of our cleaners. They listen to feedback when I note an isssue.
November 11, 2016
D.B.
Greenwood, IN
Very through
November 10, 2016
D.D.
Mooresville, IN
The two girls were great!
November 10, 2016
C.M.
Greenwood, IN
Consistent and thorough
November 10, 2016
K.C.
Greenwood, IN
The cleaning is always done very thoroughly!
November 4, 2016
D.L.
Indianapolis, IN
On time. Girls are very polite. Do a good job.