MOLLY MAID of St. Charles County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   756 Reviews
3690 West Clay St.
St. Charles, MO 63301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Tammy Wright
Lake St Louis, MO
Staff is very nice and helpful. Was able to get someone on short notice. Have used them a couple times and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend anyone give them a call. Thanks Molly Maid.
October 22, 2016
Chesterfield, MO
Prompt, efficient and friendly services.
October 22, 2016
Wildwood, MO
Our gals are awesome!
October 22, 2016
Lake St Louis, MO
The girls work quickly and quietly.
October 9, 2016
St. Charles, MO
They are fast and thorough and friendly but professional!
October 6, 2016
Wildwood, MO
Always a good job. Enjoy coming home to a clean house.
October 6, 2016
Jeanne Rogers
Chesterfield, MO
On time, quick, efficient. Get to work and stay focused. Good teams. I would like to add, however, you need to review your bath/shower and floor cleaning products and vacuums. There are some new ones that are much more effective and you need newer vacuums.
October 6, 2016
Lake St Louis, MO
Thorough and quick
October 3, 2016
Maryland Heights, MO
They are quick and friendly and do a very good job. I hope we can keep the same ladies all of the time and have them as early as possible.
September 30, 2016
Lake Saint Louis, MO
I know the house is clean, and the crew takes suggestions very well!
September 26, 2016
Lake St Louis, MO
Everything!! Team 8 did an amazing job!!!! I can't wait for my next cleaning!!
September 23, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Very thorough, the house sparkled in places we had forgotten could sparkle.
September 18, 2016
Wentzville, MO
The girls are friendly and don't mind my dogs. They do a good job cleaning.
September 13, 2016
St. Charles, MO
I have been very pleased with the Team assigned to clean my home. They are always professional and thorough. Wonderful to come home to a clean house
September 2, 2016
St Charles, MO
Clean house in a short time
September 2, 2016
Ralph Shaw
Weldon Spring, MO
Have used Molly Maid for 5+ years and have always been happy with the service.
August 31, 2016
Cindy Brendel
St Charles, MO
Thorough cleaning job!
August 24, 2016
St. Charles, MO
You are always ready to flex to my needs.
August 16, 2016
Sandy Collier
O'Fallon, MO
The girls are very friendly and very thorough. You are blessed to have a bunch of good workers!!
August 11, 2016
St Peters, MO
They were courteous and worked efficiently. The cleaning was quite good. I will have to show them how to do my vinyl floors. They are tricky, but it will be fine when I tell them how to do it. I am very pleased.