MOLLY MAID of St. Pete/ Clearwater Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   345 Reviews
6260 39th Street North, Unit I
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
727-528-1307
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
S.B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Great job, very friendly, love the notes left behind.
December 1, 2016
S.P.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
How nice it looks and feels after the cleaning.
November 30, 2016
Sal Cerniglia
Palm Harbor, FL
Molly Maids' employees are very friendly, very very good at their job and will work with you anytime you have a unexpected situation arise out of nowhere!
November 29, 2016
L.B.
Seminole, FL
They are exceptional
November 24, 2016
Collette Palmisano
Largo, FL
Dependable, thorough, and lovely sweet women, Sarah and Kelli. They are like part of our family!!
November 18, 2016
T.L.
Treasure Island, FL
I like the thorough , hard working people! I also found them very personable to work with!
November 16, 2016
G.N.
St Petersburg, FL
Great customer service Very professional
November 16, 2016
C.S.
Safety Harbor, FL
The ladies were professional, very detailed in their work, and left my house looking spotless.
November 16, 2016
L.T.
St. Petersburg, FL
Having been a client since 1993, if service was not totally satisfactory, we would not have continued! Excellent service, extremely reliable, nothing but high regard for Molly Maid, Inc., and our "Molly's". [FIRST NAME REMOVED] H [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 9, 2016
J.M.
Pinellas Park, FL
It's as clean and neat as it was when I was in my 20's and I don't have to lift a finger other than putting my dishes in the dishwasher.
November 9, 2016
Tracy Reid Harris
Largo, FL
They notify me by message to confirm time of their arrival. They maintain communication with me to ensure any specific area that I would like more attention on is completed. The team I have does a thorough job each and every time they clean.
November 9, 2016
K.C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Personal staff that have an attention to detail when cleaning
October 27, 2016
Jean Reed
St.Petersburg, FL
The ladies are very pleasant and do good work in a timely manner.
October 18, 2016
A.M.D.
Clearwater, FL
I like the fact that the team is unfailingly prompt, efficient, effective and gracious. I am always pleased when they appear to clean my apartment and pleased again when I see the work they have done. Well done, ladies!
October 16, 2016
Annie Judge
Clearwater, FL
The stove looked like a brand new appliance. Very impressive! - The rest of the house shined. Thank you, Annie Judge
October 15, 2016
J.W.
St Petersburg, FL
The girls are so friendly and cheerful. They always ask if anything else should be done and when they are finished cleaning, everything looks and smells so fresh. My daughters gave me the first visit as a Christmas present last year and I'm so glad I continued a monthly service.
October 7, 2016
John Eichert
Clearwater, FL
Let me start by saying that I rarely provide reviews i.e. I'm thoroughly disgusted by something or totally appreciative. Considering I've had Molly Maids cleaning my apartment for approximately 15 months (or more) I'm guessing you, as the reader, can figure out, I'm totally appreciative. They always do a phenomenal job and I always look forward to coming home from work on the day of their monthly visit. The few times I've been there when they arrive, the girls are extremely friendly to both me, and my dog. I don't know what it was about Molly Maids that first convinced me to call them, but I am sure glad I did. About the only thing I wish they'd do for me is to pay me for all of the advertising I give them when talking to friends and co-workers. Seriously, don't hesitate to have them clean your home. You'll notice the difference the first time, and every other time.
September 26, 2016
Charlene Bowman
St. Petersburg, FL
You keep my same team and they know exactly what I like - they do a terrific job and everything sparkles. The ladies who clean are friendly and always willing to accommodate any special situations. The staff in the office is also very accommodating to changes in schedules. I also like that they do not use bleach.
September 15, 2016
S.A.
St. Petersburg, FL
The girls have upbeat, friendly attitudes and are willing to please you any way they can. There's no wasting time..they get to work immediately and do a very good job on everything you request. Also, on arriving they ask you if there's anything special you want them to do today. I'm very impressed with their friendly and competent service.
September 9, 2016
Ron Polant
St. Pete Beach, FL
Thorough, Friendly and efficient maids.