MOLLY MAID of Stafford / Fredericksburg Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   681 Reviews
411 Chatham Heights Road, Suite 121
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
540-286-0042
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
L.D.
Spotsylvania, VA
They do a thorough job and are very much the professionals.
February 22, 2017
B.R.
Fredericksburg, VA
professiokal
February 22, 2017
Don Kauder
Fredericksburg, VA
Bathrooms were very well done and kitchen too. The job was done well above our expectations. D and T Kauder
February 16, 2017
Annette Boyd
Fredericksburg, VA
I look forward to the girls and they are always great. I have a dog and they are so cute with her. They do a good job and a very timely manor. If I would like something done differently they get right to it. I am very happy after 3 tears
February 16, 2017
William Southard
Stafford, VA
Tammy is always on time. Dose great work with cares for our home and procession.
February 16, 2017
L.M.C.
Fredericksburg, VA
Thorough and professional
February 16, 2017
L.M.P.
Stafford, VA
Consistent focus and commitment. Jessica is friendly. She works efficiently through our prioritized rooms. Plus she acknowledges our pups.
February 16, 2017
C.B.
Stafford, VA
Very professional, thorough, courteous; always on time; just never any complaints! Great value too!
February 16, 2017
Krishna Stevens
Stafford, VA
Timely and thorough cleaning, ladies are very pleasant and professional. Our home looked immaculate and smelled so fresh and clean. What a sigh of relief, as I was recuperating from surgery. Such a blessing!
February 16, 2017
C.W.
Locust Grove, VA
Absolutely everything. Ladies are friendly, open to requests, and thorough.
February 16, 2017
F.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
It was very thorough!
February 10, 2017
B.M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Do a great job and add nice little touches like folding the towels and making the beds.
February 3, 2017
A.D.
Fredericksburg, VA
Timely responses to questions or concerns.
February 3, 2017
Angie Satterwhite
Woodford, VA
The teams always do a fantastic job! And I don't have to do it!
February 3, 2017
Clara Patton
Fredericksburg, VA
They came in went straight to work and no nonsense. My house has never been cleaner
January 27, 2017
K.H.
Spotsylvania, VA
Friendly and professional members such as Charlene make it a pleasure to have Molly Maid professionally clean my home.
January 27, 2017
J.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
The cleaning service is for my 86 year old stepfather who lives by himself. His house is now cleaned on a regular schedule which lessens some of the stress of getting older & maintaining a home. Thank you.
January 26, 2017
Bob Krause
Fredericksbug, VA
The service people are thorough,quick and pleasant.
January 19, 2017
Susan Stimpson
Fredericksburg, VA
I appreciate and enjoy each team that cleans for our family. They do a meticulous job but also convey that they really care about our family.
January 19, 2017
Richard Pepper
Fredericksburg, VA
Quick & Very Good Work!