MOLLY MAID of the Crystal Coast Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   276 Reviews
1061-B Cedar Point Blvd.
Cedar Point, NC 28584
252-393-1058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2016
A.K.
Hubert, NC
I recommended Sally Wilson in Sneads Ferry.
November 17, 2016
D.B.
Swansboro, NC
They are thorough and professional.
November 16, 2016
B.D.L.
New Bern, NC
They go above and beyond what hen they clean
November 15, 2016
S.K.
Jacksonville, NC
Very professional staff, we will recommend him to all of our clients at Southern Leisure Builders and coastal Carolina roofing experts, kudos to the team !!!
November 15, 2016
L.L.
Emerald Isle, NC
I enjoyed the ability to walk out of my house, unlockand locked it remotely and come back after a few days being out of town to a clean fresh house.
November 8, 2016
J.S.
Atlantic Beach, NC
Thorough and dependable
November 8, 2016
J.M.F.
Emerald Isle, NC
Friendly very efficient staff that worked very hard and do a great job.
October 27, 2016
S.L.
Jacksonville, NC
I loved the professionalism. The results were exactly what I was looking for. They did all I asked for and more! Thank you!
October 25, 2016
C.C.
Newport, NC
Molly Maids clean our community club house and post office. Prior to Molly Maids I was continuously presented with complaints from the community. In the past couple years, since Molly Maids in place, no complaints.
October 24, 2016
E.A.
Cape Carteret, NC
Everything.
October 24, 2016
V.W.
Swansboro, NC
I've been trusting MM of the Crystal Crystal for well over a year for cleaning our home. They do an AMAZING job EVERY TIME! EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAIR PRICE. 😊 V. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Swansboro, NC
October 18, 2016
R.D.
Morehead City, NC
Your employees are friendly, efficient and very hard working. They do the things I can't , which makes keeping my house in order much easier.
October 18, 2016
B.C.
Jacksonville, NC
The girls are so thorough and their cleaning is impeccable. I am so happy that I found them and that they are cleaning for me.
October 18, 2016
J.C.
Emerald Isle, NC
Everything.
October 11, 2016
S.K.
Hampstead, NC
We appreciate the professionalism and being on time and doing a thorough job kudos to Molly maids of the Crystal Coast
October 3, 2016
J.R.
Cape Carteret, NC
Great work!
October 3, 2016
S.W.
Sneads Ferry, NC
The assigned team thorough, efficient and knowledgeable about their task. They are efficient. Prior to using Molly Maid service, the past housekeeping personnel worked only beach accommodations. Their work allowed me to make a comparison between the work they performed and the Molly Maid service. No contest! The service was outstanding and I expect no less when they return on 25 October.
September 20, 2016
D.M.
Newport, NC
Very detailed and quick. The girls were polite and professional. Thank you!
Response From MOLLY MAID of the Crystal Coast
September 27, 2016
Donna, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. Your team of Home Service Professionals enjoy taking care of you and your home. Please let us know of there is anything special need over the Holidays Season. If you have time, also please like us on Google, Facebook and/or Twitter! Kind regards, Beryl Packer, Owner
September 20, 2016
G.L.
Jacksonville, NC
One word. Thorough. And, very pleased. The bar has been raised and I will expect the same each time the team visits.
September 20, 2016
D.K.
Newport, NC
Friendly and fast
Response From MOLLY MAID of the Crystal Coast
September 20, 2016
Donna, Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know whether we can ever do anything extra or how we can do for an even better job for you! Your Molly Maid team!