MOLLY MAID of West Boca Raton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
1120 Holland Dr., Suite 13
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-962-6710
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
C.G.
Boca Raton, FL
I have used Molly Maid since moving to Boca in Spring , 2014. The company is professional & reliable. Our team that come to our home are like part of the family. They are always smiling & do their job well. They treat our home and our possessions like their own. They listen when we ask them to do something new & they are very trustworthy. I have recommended Molly Maid to many people & will continue to do so. If you need cleaning services , Molly Maid is the only choice .
February 21, 2017
B.M.G.
North Lauderdale, FL
Very good job.
February 21, 2017
Brian Weber
Pompano Beach, FL
Came on time. Excellent cleaning. No issues.
February 16, 2017
T.S.
Boca Raton, FL
the ladies cleaned everything without any direction from me.
February 12, 2017
R.S.
Boca Raton, FL
The staff was excellent. They were prompt, friendly and did a great cleaning.
January 30, 2017
K.W.
Pompano Beach, FL
They cleaned very well. I figured they where cleaning the living room windows on the in side put they did not
January 30, 2017
Parrish Tolbert
Coral Springs, FL
Dependable, reliable, and inexpensive
January 30, 2017
C.L.
Coral Springs, FL
Jodi the Team Leader is extremely though and consistent in the job that she and her team does. She also is extremely personable and knows how to communicate.
January 30, 2017
A.A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ladies do an excellent job cleaning my home. Only complaint Molly Maid is more expensive than some other companies that is why I stick to once a month. Not much of a price break to do 2x a month.
January 30, 2017
C.C.
Boca Raton, FL
They are always on time. Always friendly. Thorough. Also, they leave the house respectfully. Other services don't pay attention to the fact that the actual tools used to clean people's houses can leave an odor and it's clear you Guys clean your equipment often. Such a nice service for us to have!
January 25, 2017
J.S.
Boca Raton, FL
It'seems wonderful to come home to a fresh smelling clean house when Molly Maid has cleaned.
January 24, 2017
M.C.
Boca Raton, FL
They are quick and efficient
January 24, 2017
Yvrose Mincy
Boca Raton, FL
They are professional and extremely nice. I have been a customer for about a year and it was the best decision ever.
January 3, 2017
N.T.
Sunrise, FL
Efficiency, friendliness, reliability and no judgement of how back the house was when you arrived
January 3, 2017
A.T.
Boca Raton, FL
People are very friendly and do a fine professional job.
December 29, 2016
Kim Mann
Pompano Beach, FL
I love that my showers and tile floors feel sparkly and clean! I save so much time with their monthly service!
December 28, 2016
V.N.
Boca Raton, FL
they send the same team and at the same time eve%y week.
December 28, 2016
M.M.
Plantation, FL
I'm so happy with the initial clean. They were very thorough and did a great job, but mostly I love not stressing about cleaning :)
December 27, 2016
C.B.
Pompano Beach, FL
The girls are friendly. They watch that the dog doesn't get out and they are quick, which is great. They don't do the baseboards or not well if they do or behind items. Some do the outside terrace doors, some don't. I like them done. I recommended them to my neighbor Mary Fritts, who lives in my building.
December 16, 2016
Cynthia Ritchie
Boca Raton, FL
My ladies arrive on time. They are so polite, professional and personable. They are a delight to have around. They work steadily, quietly and efficiently. I couldn't be more pleased.