MOLLY MAID of West Chester Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   801 Reviews
7967 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd Ste A1
West Chester, OH 45069
513-759-9000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
Debra Reeves
Cincinnati, OH
Sarah & Nikki work very well together and did a great job cleaning our home. Very dependable young ladies who take great pride in their work. We are thankful & blessed to have these ladies. The Reeves Family
March 21, 2017
J.A.
Mason, OH
The gals did a great job.
March 15, 2017
Amanda Pensinger
Middletown, OH
The ladies were on time, friendly, and quick!
March 9, 2017
M.S.
West Chester, OH
Very thorough job every time!
March 8, 2017
S.R.
Fairfield, OH
I was able to call for a last minute request and they were able to accomadate Awesome service!
March 7, 2017
P.S.
Hamilton, OH
They work as a team, especially the 3 that were here on the 21st. They really did an exceptional job. Also the people are efficient, friendly & polite. They are respectful of my home which is also appreciated. Lastly the level of cleaning has not decreased even though they have been here 4 times. Thank you
March 2, 2017
K.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Punctual, cleaning, staff
March 1, 2017
S.A.
Milford, OH
Great attention to detail.
March 1, 2017
Dale Bottoms
Hamilton, OH
The house looked very nice when I got home. My 19 yr old son was even impressed
February 22, 2017
M.B.
South Lebanon, OH
Team work, every areas was thoroughly cleaned. Team was very professional. They finished in a timely manner!it was my first cleaning with company. I was very pleased with your team go workers!
February 14, 2017
R.E.
Fairfield, OH
Did very good job cleaning.
February 14, 2017
J.P.
West Chester, OH
They do a great job, and have the same team each time, so they know my house. They are flexible on schedules which is helpful too.
February 14, 2017
L.B.
Glendale, OH
Reliable, thorough, careful, cheerful.
February 8, 2017
A.M.
Cincinnati, OH
The ladies are very nice and do a great job.
February 8, 2017
C.C.
Mason, OH
The were very quick but thorough. They also added little touches that I didn't ask for like making my bed, folding my hanging towels in a pretty pattern & tidying up my throw blankets on my couch.
February 8, 2017
F.A.
Fairfield, OH
Everything looks clean and and organize.
February 1, 2017
J.H.
Blue Ash, OH
Did a great job and everyone is very pleasant to work with.
February 1, 2017
Kristy High
West Chester, OH
I love the ladies that clean my house. My first few cleanings were not satisfactory but once these ladies began coming into my home I have been very happy with the service!!! They are very detailed and work efficiently. They are able to stay within the time limits I have requested with no complaints. I love coming home to the smell of a freshly cleaned home. I no longer have to go behind anyone to do additional cleaning. Its the best!
February 1, 2017
R.P.
Trenton, OH
They are very thorough, cleaning calling fans and places I have not been able to clean in a while. The bathtub was so clean it was great.
February 1, 2017
L.M.
Cincinnati, OH
On time, and very thorough