MOLLY MAID of West Orange and South Lake Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   541 Reviews
412 Story Rd.
Ocoee, FL 34761
407-877-0184
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
C.T.
Montverde, FL
They are very good at making it look great and take their time and make it right
May 18, 2017
Edward Hagler
Orlando, FL
Your personnel arrive in a marked car an in uniform. They are business like and get the job done in short order. They are clean and courteous.
May 18, 2017
E.M.
Clermont, FL
Very professional quality workers!
May 18, 2017
K.H.
Orlando, FL
Friendly staff, thorough cleaning
May 18, 2017
J.S.
Orlando, FL
They always show-up. Dependable and trustworthy. Bonded and insured.
May 18, 2017
C.A.
Winter Garden, FL
They were so easy to work with and showed up when they said that they would :-)
May 18, 2017
E.S.
Orlando, FL
Personal service with a smile.
May 16, 2017
Stephani Shipman
Winter Garden, FL
I love how friendly the Molly Maid staff is - they always make sure to say 'hi' to my daughter and she loves waving when they come in! They are always thorough with their clean and it allows me to spend more time doing the things I love like spending time with my family. Thanks, Molly Maid!
May 5, 2017
E.C.
Winter Garden, FL
Always do a great job! Everyone is friendly!
April 28, 2017
J.B.
Orlando, FL
I have sent this before my opinion has not changed.
April 22, 2017
Charlene Heeren
Davenport, FL
I am well pleased with my ladies. They are extremely efficient, thorough and kind. They couldn't have assigned anyone any better. They are great! Charlene Heeren, Davenport, FL/
April 22, 2017
W.A.
Ocoee, FL
Professional, thorough, reliable, personable employees, excellent all the way around
April 22, 2017
J.P.
Windermere, FL
Thorough and efficient cleaners
April 22, 2017
Darren Siegal
Davenport, FL
awesome cleaning, prompt and well done
April 21, 2017
M.N.
Windermere, FL
The team that cleans my house are on time and very thorough with the cleaning. And they are very pleasant to boot.
April 18, 2017
K.R.
Windermere, FL
Very professional, cleaned in short time period.
April 15, 2017
V.C.
Windermere, FL
Very thorough and professional . They clean the house with best intention and care ! Trustworthy !
April 15, 2017
Brad Anderson
Clermont, FL
My cleaning crew that come to my home are very professional and friendly. They clean my home very well. I would recommend them to anyone's home.
April 15, 2017
L.E.
Clermont, FL
Efficient, great job and the ladies were very responsible for keeping the cleaning time within a reasonable time frame. I would definitely recommend.
April 6, 2017
Lois Powell
Orlando, FL
Ladies are thorough, reliable and pleasant! Price is reasonable.