MOLLY MAID of Winder and Athens Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   271 Reviews
369 Resource Pkwy
Winder, GA 30680
678-975-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
R.G.
Loganville, GA
The ladies are honest.
June 22, 2017
C.M.
Winder, GA
They do a great job, my wife can't see email, I don't see why you insist on feedback.
June 15, 2017
S.G.
Loganville, GA
The thorough dusting, including wall/ceiling corners, makes me confident that my oxygen concentrator is processing clean air which is very important for my COPD. Having a clean house at such an affordable price give me peace of mind -- one less thing to worry about! Thank you for a great job.
June 15, 2017
M.L.
Bethlehem, GA
The two ladies that clean my house are fast, efficient very thorough cleaners. I'm very pleased
June 9, 2017
C.B.
Grayson, GA
The cleaners were very precise. I did wish that some things were cleaner, but overall, they did a good job.
June 5, 2017
M.R.
Loganville, GA
The ladies were pleasant and thorough And went above and beyond .
May 26, 2017
M.L.B.W.
Jefferson, GA
Great job on wood floors, dusting and cleaning sofas ! Willing to come back if you are not satisfied with anything !
May 18, 2017
A.W.
Monroe, GA
Takes the stress off me trying to figure out when I'm going to have time to do it
May 18, 2017
J.H.
Monroe, GA
They did a wonderful job! Very impressed with the attention to detail!
May 8, 2017
L.B.
Braselton, GA
Everything is always put back where it was. Great job dusting and cleaning bathroom!!
May 1, 2017
K.S.
Winder, GA
I like coming home from work to a clean home.
April 29, 2017
C.C.
Loganville, GA
My house is so clean! I look forward to coming home. I wish a teaching salary could afford for them to come every week! I'll take every other week!!!
April 29, 2017
K.W.
Loganville, GA
That the home is clean!!!
April 23, 2017
T.B.
Athens, GA
The cleaners were friendly, professional, and did a great job.
April 23, 2017
M.P.
Lawrenceville, GA
Very thorough. Staff seems to be well-trained. Considerate of my belongings. Very efficient. Able to work around my cat. Loved the staff that you sent me
April 9, 2017
K.S.
Braselton, GA
We were movie out and you come and cleaned. The whole house looked great.
April 9, 2017
A.T.
Bethlehem, GA
Attention to detail -- window sill, kitchen floors and appliances shiny, underneath the sofas and beds clean. Molly Maid did an overall great job, and we look forward to having them come again and again.
April 6, 2017
J.C.
Braselton, GA
Did a good job and were on time.
March 24, 2017
K.M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Detailed
March 18, 2017
M.J.
Winder, GA
I have had two sets of girls and both sets were very thorough and do their job well (as you probably already know as I do call and let you know how I feel) I think it is good to give credit when it is due - all too often you only get complaints - I am VERY happy with your service - Thank you!!