MOLLY MAID of Winder and Athens Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   250 Reviews
369 Resource Pkwy
Winder, GA 30680
678-975-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
K.M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Detailed
March 18, 2017
M.J.
Winder, GA
I have had two sets of girls and both sets were very thorough and do their job well (as you probably already know as I do call and let you know how I feel) I think it is good to give credit when it is due - all too often you only get complaints - I am VERY happy with your service - Thank you!!
March 12, 2017
A.L.
Winder, GA
Girls were very thorough, very nice to work with
March 12, 2017
M.L.
Bethlehem, GA
The two who came cleaned very well
February 17, 2017
D.G.
Winder, GA
Quick and efficient
February 17, 2017
J.C.
Colbert, GA
Y'all did a wonderful job cleaning !!
February 9, 2017
L.P.
Athens, GA
The crew does a good job.
February 9, 2017
S.L.
Flowery Branch, GA
2 team members that are very thorough.
February 2, 2017
L.B.
Braselton, GA
I'm always remined of my appointment and if I have specific products I want used, they use then
February 2, 2017
B.P.
Dacula, GA
Very good job
January 28, 2017
P.F.
Loganville, GA
Very nice employees and they care about their work.
January 19, 2017
C.C.
Loganville, GA
I can't wait to get home on the day that they clean! My house sparkles and has vacuum marks in all of my carpets!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done for myself.
January 18, 2017
S.C.
Winder, GA
The service is always reliable and always exceeds our expectations. The people are kind and responsible. I already tell everyone how great our Molly Maid service is, but I am not going to stop any time soon :)
January 17, 2017
J.P.
Bethlehem, GA
The ladies who cleaned my house are professional. They listened to my specific requests and carried out those requests. The house is clean and doesn't smell overwhelmingly like lysol or any other cleaning product. It is just clean without the scent of a product.
January 11, 2017
L.C.
Buckhead, GA
Wonderful!
January 4, 2017
T.N.
Bogart, GA
Thorough and reliable!
January 4, 2017
R.E.
Loganville, GA
They come in and get the job done....
January 4, 2017
J.D.
Jefferson, GA
Very thorough, house looks great!
December 27, 2016
D.H.
Jefferson, GA
Fkexability in scheduling ; promptness in resolving any issues that may arise
December 22, 2016
K.W.
Bogart, GA
I like that the girls work fast. They do a good job. They are polite and professional. AND I like not having to do it myself.