MOLLY MAID of Winder and Athens Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   193 Reviews
369 Resource Pkwy
Winder, GA 30680
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Watkinsville, GA
Ladies were very thorough and detailed.They did very well.They were very polite.
October 21, 2016
Winder, GA
The gals that came out did a great job, quickly, no fuss, and very friendly.
October 17, 2016
Winder, GA
We are using your service to clean our offices. Staff is friendly, courteous and are good to work around employees without disrupting them.
October 14, 2016
Bishop, GA
Brenda & Barbara do a great job and are so friendly and professional!
October 4, 2016
Loganville, GA
I liked everything! My house looked fantastic! I am looking forward to their return.
October 4, 2016
Loganville, GA
Erica and Anna do a great job, they are thorough and professional
September 23, 2016
Braselton, GA
You arrive on the job as scheduled. Complete the list that is expected. I look forward to continuing using molly maids for some time to come.
September 17, 2016
Winder, GA
I had my first Molly Maid Cleaning on September 7th the two women arrived promptly at 8:15 a.m. I was a bit disappointed with the fact that I had to ask one of the women to dust the blinds - she did not seem to know to do this and I showed her the paper that I had showing what was to be done and then she did the blinds. The other lady did the kitchen and while it was pretty good - I did notice that while the top of the stove was cleaned - but the burners etc were not done - I decided to clean them myself as the women had already left. All in all I was satisfied - just the two minor complaints and am looking forward to Molly Maid's return on October 3rd - hopefully things will get better as we get to know each other.
September 15, 2016
Jefferson, GA
Trustworthy; if unhappy with some aspect of service, I find them quick to resolve the issue.
September 1, 2016
Watkinsville, GA
The professionalism and kindness the employees showed. We will definitely be requesting the services of Rachel and Ashley again!
August 20, 2016
Grayson, GA
The team was great! They came in and did a really quality job. Thank you.
August 19, 2016
Bethlehem, GA
Nice folks came and they did a great job
August 11, 2016
Hoschton, GA
You do a very good job and if their is ever an issue it is addressed promptly.
August 11, 2016
Madison, GA
They always are friendly and always ask if things are cleaned to our satisfaction.
August 10, 2016
Winder, GA
The ladies were very fast and efficient. They did a great job. So nice to come home to a clean house.
August 9, 2016
Sally Godfrey
Jefferson, GA
Each time my home is cleaned by Molly Maids I know I can expect great results. They always dust the ceiling fans, baseboards and blinds. Those are the areas I can't get to weekly. Also, Amy does a great job and understands our expectations. To the point of helping whoever is working with her meet our expectations each time.
August 8, 2016
Dacula, GA
House always looks nice after cleaning.
August 8, 2016
Charles Killoran
Winder, GA
very professional and polite
August 1, 2016
Braselton, GA
Personal touch, Amy always ask me to check things out to make sure it's to my satisfaction.
July 30, 2016
Athens, GA
Punctual and thorough