MOLLY MAID of Winder and Athens Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   208 Reviews
369 Resource Pkwy
Winder, GA 30680
678-975-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
B.D.
Madison, GA
Very professional and works effiently.
November 19, 2016
C.S.
Athens, GA
First, the ladies were so nice, and worked well together. The house was left in beautiful shape, with everything shiny, and smelling so clean. As a cancer patient, this service will be a bright spot in my journey!!! They left more than a clean house. They left a lifted spirit. [NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2016
B.M.M.
Hoschton, GA
My house is REALLY clean. At my advancing age, I can't clean to my own satisfaction any more. Molly Maids did.
November 12, 2016
R.B.
Statham, GA
Very thorough even cleaned areas I didn't expect them to clean.
November 11, 2016
B.H.
Winder, GA
I love coming home to a house that smells so fresh. I also love that they clean areas of the home that most of us don't think about on a regular basis. For me, the ceiling fans and baseboards are typically forgotten. But Molly Maid takes care of those items for me!
November 3, 2016
B.S.
Hoschton, GA
The ladies were very efficient and nice. I look forward to having them again.
November 3, 2016
S.L.
Flowery Branch, GA
The girls were friendly and were knowledgeable about the way to clean my house. Very thorough.
October 28, 2016
D.G.
Winder, GA
The team this month was very efficient. Did a good job.
October 21, 2016
J.R.
Watkinsville, GA
Ladies were very thorough and detailed.They did very well.They were very polite.
October 21, 2016
C.U.
Winder, GA
The gals that came out did a great job, quickly, no fuss, and very friendly.
October 17, 2016
B.B.
Winder, GA
We are using your service to clean our offices. Staff is friendly, courteous and are good to work around employees without disrupting them.
October 14, 2016
J.R.
Bishop, GA
Brenda & Barbara do a great job and are so friendly and professional!
October 4, 2016
C.C.
Loganville, GA
I liked everything! My house looked fantastic! I am looking forward to their return.
October 4, 2016
K.E.
Loganville, GA
Erica and Anna do a great job, they are thorough and professional
September 23, 2016
L.B.
Braselton, GA
You arrive on the job as scheduled. Complete the list that is expected. I look forward to continuing using molly maids for some time to come.
September 17, 2016
M.J.
Winder, GA
I had my first Molly Maid Cleaning on September 7th the two women arrived promptly at 8:15 a.m. I was a bit disappointed with the fact that I had to ask one of the women to dust the blinds - she did not seem to know to do this and I showed her the paper that I had showing what was to be done and then she did the blinds. The other lady did the kitchen and while it was pretty good - I did notice that while the top of the stove was cleaned - but the burners etc were not done - I decided to clean them myself as the women had already left. All in all I was satisfied - just the two minor complaints and am looking forward to Molly Maid's return on October 3rd - hopefully things will get better as we get to know each other.
September 15, 2016
D.H.
Jefferson, GA
Trustworthy; if unhappy with some aspect of service, I find them quick to resolve the issue.
September 1, 2016
E.A.
Watkinsville, GA
The professionalism and kindness the employees showed. We will definitely be requesting the services of Rachel and Ashley again!
August 20, 2016
B.S.
Grayson, GA
The team was great! They came in and did a really quality job. Thank you.
August 10, 2016
S.H.
Winder, GA
The ladies were very fast and efficient. They did a great job. So nice to come home to a clean house.