Mosquito Squad of Dallas - Lake Highlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   44 Reviews
PO Box 822016
Dallas, TX 75382
(214) 221 - 2425
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2016
Lara Smith
Dallas, TX
No more mosquitos! And great customer service.
May 13, 2016
Bobby Goldstein
Dallas, TX
ain't seen hide nor hair of a mosquito since these killers have been coming to my house. they could defend the us shores better than the army!
May 13, 2016
J.W.
Plano, TX
The service works great. My only caution is that my plants get blown around, scattering flowers and dirt.
May 12, 2016
J.F.
Dallas, TX
I haven't seen a mosquito since they sprayed.
May 12, 2016
C.W.
Dallas, TX
Quick communication, easy service and works well.
May 12, 2016
Nancy Darvish
Dallas, TX
What a difference! We can actually sit outside in the evening without being bitten and bothered. Service is very effective.
May 12, 2016
R.K.
Dallas, TX
So far it has worked. Very few mosquitoes
September 17, 2015
R.B.
Plano, TX
Very responsive and the spray works
September 15, 2015
R.C.
Dallas, TX
the individual that treats our property is great. He is a true professional.
September 14, 2015
L.B.
Dallas, TX
se easy, I love that you don't have to be home and it really eliminated mosquitos in our yard!
September 12, 2015
Ann Lee
Plano, TX
Responsive
September 11, 2015
Mickey Casey
Frisco, TX
Your service and attention to detail spray is great. Mm casey
September 11, 2015
C.T.
Dallas, TX
I really liked the bi-monthly appointment reminders about my upcoming service. This reminder alerted me to unlock my gates on the day of the scheduled appointment. I also liked the flyer that was left behind following the scheduled appointment. All-in-all I was very satisfied with the mosquito control throughout the summer. I do not recall ever having any major issues or concerns about enjoying the yard with my family. Thanks again!!
September 11, 2015
Mike Zbuchalski
Plano, TX
Effective treatment, regular prompt service
September 11, 2015
J.A.
Dallas, TX
When the application was unsatisfactory you came back right away.
September 11, 2015
Brian Rooker
Dallas, TX
As advertised! They show up once a week, friendly and on time and work with our unusual schedule. I went from having tons of complaints about mosquitoes last summer to ZERO complaints this season. All due to Mosquito Squad. This stuff works!
September 11, 2015
J.L.
Dallas, TX
It was excellent. AND the product works!
September 11, 2015
Pam Borders
Dallas, TX
I like that you have always followed up with me on line when I have had billing questions, etc. You have always taken the time to explain anything I had questions about. I also like that you send a reminder that you will be coming on a certain day. Your company has been professional in every way and we also signed our son up to spray his house in Heath, Texas all summer. Best of all.......we have had no mosquitos that we have seen!!!!!! Pam & John Borders Dallas, Tx 75230
September 11, 2015
M.A.
Dallas, TX
Reliable service
September 11, 2015
Kierstin Ludwiczak
Carrollton, TX
Excellent customer service from day one! Services are provided when they are scheduled.