Mosquito Squad of Lehigh Valley Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   31 Reviews
216 Nazareth Pike , Suite 3-C
Bethlehem, PA 18020
(610) 365 - 8425
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 8, 2016
Nazareth, PA
Professional and timely service every week. No ticks or mosquitos means we can fully enjoy our outdoors!
September 8, 2016
Bangor, PA
Fast efficient effective and they also work around my schedule. Great service will hire again next summer
September 8, 2016
Northampton, PA
it works
August 24, 2016
Orefield, PA
We have not been bothered by mosquitos or ticks. We have been able to enjoy our patio longer into the evening.
August 23, 2016
Whitehall, PA
First time I have EVER been able to walk in my yard, especially at dusk, and not be eaten by every mosquito in the area.
August 4, 2016
Shawn & Pam Freed
Bath, PA
The service was great and works wonderfully. We had an event spray for a graduation party and there were zero complaints about misquitos. I would definitely recommend Misquito Squad for your next outdoor event.
August 4, 2016
Sandy Walter
Walnutport, PA
It kept the bugs away!
June 23, 2016
Chuck Uliana
Pen Argyl, PA
on time and reasoable
June 23, 2016
Allentown, PA
Such a great product with superior service!! The team at Mosquito Squad is so friendly and professional and really care about your satisfaction!
May 13, 2016
Allentown, PA
No fuss and no headaches. Reasonable price and we have NO BUGS!
September 13, 2015
Candice Carter
Whitehall, PA
I like that your services eradicate what I don't like, mosquitos. I like that I can sit on my back deck and dine on my dinner instead of being dined upon!
September 11, 2015
Pam Fuentes
Easton, PA
We were very pleased with our special event service! From my first phone call to services rendered I was very satisfied with the customer service. Our evening event truly was mosquito free!! AND our yard remained that way for several days following-which was excellent since we had company throughout the weekend & were able to entertain outside without worrying about "bites". Thank you for your service, we've already passed your name forward to friends & family.
September 11, 2015
Tannersville, PA
It worked!! We had no bugs for the wedding reception & even a month later, we are still enjoying our evenings outside with no bugs!
July 16, 2015
Allentown, PA
Convenient, and works
July 16, 2015
Coopersburg, PA
Ha! I go in the front of the house and merrily weed and mulch and get eaten. I go behind the house (lawn!) where I sink into a chair on the terrace, enjoy a glass of wine, gaze into oblivion, AND DON'T GET EATEN. I love you, Mosquito Squad. Now when are you sending those weeders and mulchers again???
June 22, 2015
Orefield, PA
communication and timeliness of service.
June 18, 2015
East Stroudsburg, PA
1.Friendly service 2.promptness and reliability
June 18, 2015
Orefield, PA
Pleasant, punctual service. Pleased with last fall stink bug service, so trying spring summer fall coverage; but still concerned about effect on beneficial insects...does your product contain nicanoids?
August 15, 2014
Bethlehem, PA
It's clean, professional & best of all BUG Free.
August 1, 2014
Easton, PA
WALTER! Such a nice guy, and honest. And, it helps to see a difference in the bugs in the yard!