Mosquito Squad of West Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   311 Reviews
201 Davis Dr. Ste DD
Sterling, VA 20164
(301)-966-7475
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2015
S.W.
N. Bethesda, MD
It has worked!
September 14, 2015
Bill And Sue Pappert
North Bethesda, MD
It works and the people are professional
September 14, 2015
R.O.
Kensington, MD
The Mosquitos are gone.
September 11, 2015
J.T.
Silver Spring, MD
It's worked! Youve also been very faithful to your schedule.
September 11, 2015
K.H.
Kensington, MD
Promptly retreat if rain washes the treatment off. Spray works great and we have no mosquitos all summer long into the fall. It's nice to enjoy our outdoor space without bug spray.
September 11, 2015
C.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
I like the prior day notificationsa and the day of door slip. I also appreciated the one time you postponed spraying due to heat and the explanation you provided. I have recommended your service to two people this summer and I know at least one will use you next year.
September 11, 2015
Michael And Alysa Reich
Rockville, MD
We love there we no longer need to worry about mosquitos and ticks in our yard. The service is amazing.
September 11, 2015
T.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
The service, on the whole, seems to work very well. Mosquito bites are now a weird anomaly.
September 11, 2015
I.E.
Rockville, MD
Very responsive, effective, and friendly.
September 11, 2015
V.S.
Silver Spring, MD
Responsive to requests for service; advance notification of service dates
September 11, 2015
B.A.A.M.
Darnestown, MD
Susan is very knowledgeable and tries to work with you on any aspect necessary.
September 11, 2015
M.M.
North Bethesda, MD
The bugs are gone.
September 11, 2015
J.K.
Rockville, MD
employee are very professional and knowledgeable about what they do. If you have a problem they do their best to fix the problem.
August 6, 2015
D.H.
Rockville, MD
I can enjoy my backyard again.
August 6, 2015
Lori Schwartz
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent customer service. The owner and staff are friendly and responsive. But mostly I like it because it works! We can use our backyard in the summer again!
July 22, 2015
Vicki Dorsey
Rockville, MD
I like that the men examined what they were going to do, that they did what they said they would and that the product worked just like it is supposed to! We have already referred some people and will continue to do so! We are interested in possibly having the service again! Thanks!
July 17, 2015
S.P.
Takoma Park, MD
always on timeand does a very good job. No moquitos!!!
July 16, 2015
R.K.
Rockville, MD
IT WORKS! TIMELY TREATMENTS
July 16, 2015
N.G.
Rockville, MD
It is working. Very professional service and customer service
June 21, 2015
O.B.
Takoma Park, MD
Susan was very helpful on the phone.