Mr. Appliance of Ashland and Mansfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1540 Reviews
5849 Olivesburg-Fitchville Road
Ashland, OH 44805
4194964846
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Flory Mauriocourt
Ashland, OH
The technician was very good to work with and definitely knew what he was doing. Also, I liked the time frame setup. All around a very positive experience.
August 18, 2019
R.M.
Shelby, OH
On time.an very clean
August 18, 2019
Joann Wayne
North Fairfield, OH
You are the best.. Patrick is wonderful.. he is very professional, kind.. we are very happy with your service Mrs. Wayne
August 17, 2019
Ann Bargahiser
Mansfield, OH
Repair person was knowledgeable very polite and worked efficiently . Prices were reasonable and clear explanation of charges was explained.
August 16, 2019
S.F.
Marion, OH
George was excellent! Our refrigerator was out for a week and a half. He came in, knew the brand, the product, took my bins and shelf out, saw some built up frost and said he believed it will probably be the fan. And he was right. Replaced the fan, and refrigerator and my freezer are now at their normal temperatures. George was very professional and extremely friendly. It was nice having a conversation with him and finding out he use to work in my childhood town in West Virginia. What a small world.
August 15, 2019
E.G.
Mansfield, OH
Prompt. Courteous. I appreciate seeing a picture and the name of the person who will come to do the job. The price is reasonable.
August 14, 2019
Rob Pool
Ashland, OH
Prompt, professional, courteous and informative service.
August 12, 2019
J.M.
Marion, OH
We were extremely please with your service representatives. They were prompt and quick. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who asks.
August 10, 2019
C.G.
Ashland, OH
Prompt service and fixed the issue quickly
August 10, 2019
M.H.
Mansfield, OH
Very timely service!
August 10, 2019
Katrina Majeski
Mansfield, OH
Great service
August 9, 2019
Cheryl Hamm
Mansfield, OH
Patrick, the service tech who came to fix my fridge, was very helpful & knowledgeable. He had come to replace the compressor, an expensive repair. He realized it wasn't the compressor but the switch to the compressor. I was totally impressed with his honesty. He saved me a lot of money by checking all working parts. I really appreciated him being thorough & his efforts saved me money. I love a company that is built on integrity. He could have just swapped compressors and he didn't! Thanks, Patrick! Honesty is Mr. Appliances policy. I've used them twice now & will continue to use them as needed in the future!
August 7, 2019
Charles Crawford
Galion, OH
Very professional came when told they would
August 5, 2019
T.F.
Jeromesville, OH
He was polite , curious and knowledgeable.
August 4, 2019
V.E.
Ashland, OH
You did every thing that you said you was going to do, and you did it at the time that you said you was going to do it. You have very nice friendly people!!!!
July 29, 2019
F.W.
Bucyrus, OH
He was very kind and polite, very knowledgable. Found the problem and fixed it. I would give him 5 stars. Thank you!
July 29, 2019
Robert Milner
Mansfield, OH
Fast & Accurate service.
July 27, 2019
L.T.
Willard, OH
Excellent service! Professional and always solves the problem.
July 27, 2019
D.P.
Ashland, OH
On time when they said they would be. Told who's name of the person to expect which was Pat . Was Honest with checking and evaluation on trouble & complete cost in repair work . Good job.
July 26, 2019
J.M.
Galion, OH
He was straight forward didn’t force us to do anything we didn’t. Thanks a lot patrick