Mr. Appliance of Cooper Mountain Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   879 Reviews
17696 SW Galewood Dr
Sherwood, OR 97140
5036109252
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
A.R.
Portland, OR
Personable admin and technician. Same day diagnosis.
May 22, 2019
John Casey
Sherwood, OR
Very professional, fixed the problem with my dishwasher very quickly.
May 21, 2019
C.B.
Wilsonville, OR
Courteous, prompt, knowledgable and the job was complete within the week including ordering parts needed. Great communication as to when to expect arrival and just prior to arrival.
May 19, 2019
G.T.
Tualatin, OR
Professional, competent, and thorough. It was too bad for me that my dishwasher would cost as much to repair as getting a new one, so I wasn’t able to get more than the diagnosis.
May 17, 2019
R.B.
Sherwood, OR
The men who came to do the work were very professional and friendly. They came the same day I called. We were happy with their work, although it did feel a little expensive for such a quick visit. However, our washer is working again, and that was my goal. Thank you for the service. I would call you again. I like the fact that you are right in our area.
May 15, 2019
Maggie Deruntz
Tigard, OR
Very professional service people who do a great job!
May 10, 2019
K.F.
Sherwood, OR
Very impressed with service. Knowledgeable and very neat - covered floor, made no mess. Nice team and great service!!
May 10, 2019
C.M.
Beaverton, OR
On time within a window
May 9, 2019
Larry Crist
Sherwood, OR
This is the second time I have used Mr Appliance and the second time with Tony. He has always been 100% honest and helpful in taking care of our appliance needs. Hey is professional and courteous and respectful of my home when he is there. Everyone should be like Tony.
May 9, 2019
Kent Newberry
Sherwood, OR
The repairman was professional, quick to determine the problem, and quick to fix it. It took less than 30 minutes to fix my washer. The online system to set up the inspection was excellent. The confirmation with a time and date were accurate.. and the repairman showed up when expected. Thanks for the excellent service! Kent
May 8, 2019
L.O.
Portland, OR
We were so happy to learn that Tony was a very knowledgeable appliance repair person. He took apart our ice maker, explained the issues and cleaned it for us. We will definitely use this service again.
May 6, 2019
J.H.
Portland, OR
Setting up the appointment was great and Tony was outstanding. I'm really glad I called and scheduled an appointment, I will recommend to anyone looking for these services.
May 6, 2019
E.C.
Tualatin, OR
The technician was on time, pleasant, and explained things well.
May 5, 2019
H.B.
Wilsonville, OR
professional and skilled
May 5, 2019
Raymond Cyphers
Wilsonville, OR
Tony represents mr. appliance with competence and a very friendly attitude. Simply put, he knows his stuff. Equally important, when i call him I know he will do his job professionally. thanks for the help.
May 3, 2019
C.F.
Sherwood, OR
Wonderful company to deal with, from the very first phone call to the last thank you everything should be fine. really great, have used them twice now
May 2, 2019
Nick Simas
Sherwood, OR
Tony is always a pleasure to work with—professional, reliable, knowledgeable, and friendly.
May 1, 2019
J.P.
Wilsonville, OR
Tony is great to work with, your very lucky to have him
May 1, 2019
Carroll Marek
Hillsboro, OR
Love Tony! Friendly and effiicient!
April 29, 2019
K.R.
Tualatin, OR
Fast appointment, punctual & friendly