Mr. Appliance of Florence Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   535 Reviews
251 Washington St NW
Hartselle, AL 35640
2566210450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
Adam Gamble
Florence, AL
I’ve personally used Lee several times for different appliances. He has always been honest and dependable when I’ve needed work done and always on time when scheduled. That is hard to come by these days! I highly recommend him and have referred him to several friends and family. Thanks again for all your help.
July 17, 2019
R.H.
Hartselle, AL
Great service!!!
July 16, 2019
D.A.J.D.
Florence, AL
Prompt, when they say they will be here they are. Very personable technician, very knowledgeable, explains what he is doing.
July 6, 2019
T.R.
Hanceville, AL
Knowledgeable and Reliable
July 1, 2019
C.S.
Hillsboro, AL
Showed up on time. Professional. Took time to explain the problem
June 28, 2019
Charlotte Moon
Killen, AL
Very professional and upfront about your issue.kind and consider and will fix problem with least expence to you.
June 20, 2019
J.W.
Muscle Shoals, AL
Very good totally satisfied
June 12, 2019
G.R.
Florence, AL
My repairman was Very friendly and knowledgeable! He was on time and explained the problem so that I understood.
June 12, 2019
Dayton Gowen
Hartselle, AL
They have great reviews and it shows when they come out. The owner came out for a washing machine issue. He and the company are very professional from from scheduling to texting not only when they were on the way, but the name and picture for safety reasons of who would be coming. Very courteous and prompt to addressing the problem, explaining the issue, and providing a very reasonable cost to repair it. Highly recommend them.
May 21, 2019
G.A.
Muscle Shoals, AL
Mr. Appliance was prompt, polite and professional! I highly recommend using them.
May 18, 2019
J.H.
Tuscumbia, AL
He came, he worked, the ice maker works , I am very happy.
May 16, 2019
Anothy Shaw
Killen, AL
Mr. Simmons was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain our problem.
May 11, 2019
Rick Davis
Killen, AL
Outstanding service. Timely, knowledgeable technician.
May 1, 2019
Robert Powers
Florence, AL
We were very happy with his work and would recommend to anyone
April 27, 2019
B.G.
Florence, AL
On time, very pleased.
April 27, 2019
A.K.
Killen, AL
Prompt, friendly, competent.
April 23, 2019
Kevin Motter
Athens, AL
Very friendly and professional.Explained my problem with my stove and showed me how to fix it and explained the code it was throwing and why. He gave me excellent advice on what to do and not to do with my whirlpool gold stove and my breaker box situation.
April 22, 2019
D.H.
Florence, AL
When calling to make appointment, one must be ready . I gave the Manufacturer, Model, Serial, ETC, and a brief description of the problem. An appointment day and time was made. He called ahead to say he was on the way. He checked information given and said what the problem was, the amount, expected payment method and when he would be back with the part. In my opinion, We both did our parts. Now the appliance is working as expected. I would give him and Mr Appliance two thumbs up. The highest rating I can give. You may publish my comments in part or in whole. Do not use my name. Instead, use "FDH".
April 19, 2019
J.B.
Moulton, AL
Was the only one out of six companies that would come out to work on a Samsung washer.
April 8, 2019
Ronnie Mcgaha
Florence, AL
Timely service and good service.