Mr. Appliance of Florence Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   523 Reviews
251 Washington St NW
Hartselle, AL 35640
2566210450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
J.H.
Tuscumbia, AL
He came, he worked, the ice maker works , I am very happy.
May 16, 2019
Anothy Shaw
Killen, AL
Mr. Simmons was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain our problem.
May 11, 2019
Rick Davis
Killen, AL
Outstanding service. Timely, knowledgeable technician.
May 10, 2019
Adam Gamble
Florence, AL
Lee Simmons, has been very prompt with services and always on time as discussed. His knowledge and expertise has been greatly appreciated.
May 1, 2019
Robert Powers
Florence, AL
We were very happy with his work and would recommend to anyone
April 27, 2019
B.G.
Florence, AL
On time, very pleased.
April 27, 2019
A.K.
Killen, AL
Prompt, friendly, competent.
April 23, 2019
Kevin Motter
Athens, AL
Very friendly and professional.Explained my problem with my stove and showed me how to fix it and explained the code it was throwing and why. He gave me excellent advice on what to do and not to do with my whirlpool gold stove and my breaker box situation.
April 22, 2019
D.H.
Florence, AL
When calling to make appointment, one must be ready . I gave the Manufacturer, Model, Serial, ETC, and a brief description of the problem. An appointment day and time was made. He called ahead to say he was on the way. He checked information given and said what the problem was, the amount, expected payment method and when he would be back with the part. In my opinion, We both did our parts. Now the appliance is working as expected. I would give him and Mr Appliance two thumbs up. The highest rating I can give. You may publish my comments in part or in whole. Do not use my name. Instead, use "FDH".
April 19, 2019
J.B.
Moulton, AL
Was the only one out of six companies that would come out to work on a Samsung washer.
April 19, 2019
Mike Peck
Florence, AL
I like the tech giving a window of when he was coming and meeting that time. Also liked having a picture of the tech. That was coming. The tech. was super friendly and explained things that he was doing. He answered all my questions. He came on a Monday and had to order parts. Gave me the price that day and returned Wednesday and repaired the ice maker. I could not be happier.(5 stars)
April 8, 2019
Ronnie Mcgaha
Florence, AL
Timely service and good service.
April 4, 2019
Monica Gatlin
Muscle Shoals, AL
Very pro factional and notiable. Very helpful on showing me on how to keep my fridge going. Done a great job.
April 3, 2019
S.S.
Mount Hope, AL
Great job. Knowledgeable. Comes as quickly as he can.
April 3, 2019
Larry Evans
Killen, AL
Tech was on time and professional.
April 1, 2019
Daniel Micheal
Florence, AL
The repairman was a true gentleman
March 31, 2019
Dennis Esklund
Athens, AL
Excellent service, delivered by a competent technician for a very fair price. It doesn't get any better than that. In fact, I was impressed with the way my problem was handled from my very first contact with Mr, Appliance.
March 29, 2019
D.K.
Florence, AL
Prompt service. Quick and accurate diagnosis of the problem, with a practical and economical suggestion for a solution. No question that Lee is worth recommending to others.
March 26, 2019
Scott Stewart
Moulton, AL
Great customer service and on time. I will definitely use them again... they deserve an 11.
March 26, 2019
K.M.
Florence, AL
Quick, friendly and honest.