Mr. Appliance of Greater Atlanta Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   467 Reviews
1785 MacArthur Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 965-0448
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
Barbar Halpern
Atlanta, GA
John Persley, Mr. Appliance's technician came with everything he needed to fix my son's 1994 Subzero refrigerator. He did an excellent job. I will certainly use Mr. Appliance again. Best regards, Barbara Halpern
May 25, 2017
J.M.
Atlanta, GA
Shawn arrived when he said he would, twice. The repair took two visits, one to analyze the problem and the next to repace the defective part. Thank you, J
May 25, 2017
Lionel Stephens
Atlanta, GA
Very prompt and accurate.
May 25, 2017
G.W.
Atlanta, GA
Friendly and knows hiss stuff. Randy made suggestions to help minimize costs.
May 24, 2017
J.D.
Atlanta, GA
Competent tho expensive.
May 24, 2017
L.
Atlanta, GA
The office manager treated me with great personal service.
May 24, 2017
Annette Mc Brayer
Atlanta, GA
The technicians arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and were correct in the diagnosis. There were also polite and enjoyable to talk to.
May 18, 2017
C.L.
Atlanta, GA
Great guy, great job.
May 17, 2017
R.W.
Atlanta, GA
Service man was on time and went the extra mile trying to fix my problem.
May 17, 2017
Jim Colton
Atlanta, GA
Your technician was very thorough and did a great job.
May 17, 2017
B.R.
Atlanta, GA
Very professional and knowledgeable. 2nd time I have used Mr. Appliance and certainly would again.
May 17, 2017
A.R.
Marietta, GA
Prompt and on time, service technician quickly diagnosed problem.
May 17, 2017
Tara Trent
Atlanta, GA
I spoke with Trace and she is so kind and helpful. She listened and she sent someone out to fix my dryer. I want to tell Mr. Appliance, Trace and our repairman....THANK YOU!!!!
May 17, 2017
C.G.
Atlanta, GA
Very responsive, good service at a good price, on time.
May 17, 2017
K.O.
Atlanta, GA
Very nice service, prompt and helpful!
May 14, 2017
A.J.
Atlanta, GA
Easy to schedule, friendly and knowledgeable technician. I'd definitely call again and recommend to friends and neighbors!
May 13, 2017
A.B.
Atlanta, GA
Quick and polite response.
May 12, 2017
G.E.
Atlanta, GA
Dedicated to finding a solution to the problem and quick response.
May 12, 2017
Arn Rubinoff
Atlanta, GA
the technician, Rob Fowler was excellent, knowledgeable and explained ways to maintain the machine in good operating condition.
May 11, 2017
B.G.
Decatur, GA
On time, professional, knowledgeable (had knowledge of these new computer operated machines)