Mr. Electric of Columbia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   417 Reviews
7326 Woodrow St.
Irmo, SC 29063
803-393-2800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
Sherry Hawkins
Irmo, SC
Quick, friendly and professional
August 20, 2019
S.G.
Chapin, SC
Great company. Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable.
August 20, 2019
Jordan Morse
Lexington, SC
Work was very professionally and thoroughly done. The electrician was very friendly and answered all my questions. (which was a lot since I have no electric background at all) Very happy with the service I received.
August 19, 2019
Jerry Oreilly
West Columbia, SC
Very professional. Very courteous... straightforward as far as cost, etc...
August 17, 2019
M.W.
Columbia, SC
Professional, thorough and informative
August 17, 2019
S.D.
West Columbia, SC
very knowledgeable and polite very satisfied overall
August 16, 2019
Barbara Miller
Lexington, SC
My technician Thomas was very good at explaining the problem and helpful with telling me what improvements would be recommended in a way that was clear and understandable
August 15, 2019
Wayne Krantz
West Columbia, SC
Starting with AMY, who answered questions and addressed concerns politely, friendly, and got a response that we really needed. TUCKER Norton came prepared, and was neat and respectful of our home. He is very knowledgeable and proficient. Gave us an accurate view of what needed to be done and why, then did the work in a way that gave us confidence. The bill was explained and seems reasonable, we believe in the investment of quality in our home. There are so many more projects that we want done, in a progression that fits our budget - we will welcome Tucker back to do all of them.
August 13, 2019
Doug Kish
West Columbia, SC
Very good inspection and asked about where I wanted to have the switch put I am very pleased in the job that Mr Jeremy did I would recommend him to my family and friends thank you for a outstanding job
August 12, 2019
Jared Clayton
Irmo, SC
Service was very good, technician was awesome. Very nice guy and very knowledge about the options for installing the outlet I wanted. Much appreciated and will definitely be calling y'all first with any job I need in the future.
August 10, 2019
M.D.H.
Lexington, SC
On time, efficient, value for money, thorough installation/checkup. Very personable and cosciensious
July 27, 2019
M.G.
Chapin, SC
On time to the minute. Extremely knowledgable and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. I will defi6use Mr Electric again!
July 26, 2019
G.H.
Lexington, SC
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable, used a blanket on the wood floors and left the areas neat and clean. Very nice guy.
July 24, 2019
Larissa Marchand
Columbia, SC
Tucker was our electrician, he was polite, arrived in a timely fashion and was very professional. His work was well done, and his company helped put my 82 year old grandmother at ease. I would absolutely call him back for future jobs.
July 20, 2019
D.G.
Irmo, SC
Technician was efficient & friendly making for a good experience. Much advice was offered;
July 19, 2019
Kevin White
Columbia, SC
First and foremost I like the fact that you don't charge just to come out. Tucker (the electrician that came out) was very helpful and let me know what he recommended and why. Initially I just wanted my wires to my pool to be repaired but got more work done. Despite the price being a little steep ( they do have a financing plan) I believe and least hope the work done was necessary and worth it. I feel a little safer in my home now being that I have more protection with my electric system. Appreciated that he labeled everything on my breaker.
July 18, 2019
Harold Wray
Lexington, SC
Thomas Francis, very professional, excellent job. Mr Electric responded promptly, Top drawer people skills, highly organized, exhibited utmost respect & care for customer’s home. Worked through entire day with no leaving job. This particular craftsman did entire project flawlessly & no redo’s. Would capitalize him in business, no whims. Would hope his company us equally impressive & appears perfectly. (is) TY the inquiry
July 17, 2019
R.G.
Columbia, SC
Wonderfully efficient, and done with
July 12, 2019
Chip Melton
West Columbia, SC
The technician knew his field. He solved my problem in just a few minutes. And, to me it would not be considered a simple, easy to locate problem. I thought the pricing was fair and I don't feel that anything was done that was not necessary. Jeremy, my service tech, was friendly, capable, and did a great job explaining my problem and solution. Mr. Electric will be my choice for any future electrical issues.
July 10, 2019
G.B.A.
Irmo, SC
Prompt, Tucker was professional and answered any questions we had.