Mr. Electric of La Crosse Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   396 Reviews
1008 Oak Ave S
Onalaska, WI 54650
(608) 406-2791
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
Karen Edenhauser
La Crosse, WI
It was great very nice
March 16, 2019
B.P.
La Crosse, WI
friendly and prompt
March 15, 2019
A.N.
Trempealeau, WI
Very prompt and professional. Excellent work.
March 14, 2019
B.J.W.
La Crosse, WI
Friendly servicemen Ability to have quote done quickly and then to have work done immediately
March 5, 2019
M.B.
La Crosse, WI
Me Electric is great to work with. Riley goes above and beyond. He is reliable, courteous, and provides excellent customer service. Thank you Mr Electric!
February 25, 2019
T.A.
Onalaska, WI
Mr. Electric was very prompt in returning calls and setting up appointments that worked with my schedule. They were courteous and professional and understood the tight timelines for completing a job for a homeowner. I highly recommend them and will not hesitate to call them in the future! Thanks for a job well done!
February 18, 2019
W.A.G.W.
La Crosse, WI
The service man was very polite and efficient and did everything we asked of him.
February 17, 2019
Jenny Noel
La Crosse, WI
My mom is the one who was at the house when he came, but she said he was phenomenal: Informative, professional, helpful. Thank you for taking care of us.
February 5, 2019
K.H.
Trempealeau, WI
Casey was a great guy. He fixed the problem quickly. Would recommend him in a second.
January 25, 2019
D.L.
La Crosse, WI
Efficient and informative!
January 21, 2019
Greg Wirtz
Onalaska, WI
Fast and professional service at a fair price!
January 21, 2019
A.D.
La Crosse, WI
Very professional very clean outstanding work
January 17, 2019
T.W.O.
Onalaska, WI
The people are great! We liked Riley very much. He was thorough and knowledgeable. When we needed a part that had been ordered, he was there exactly when he said he would be. The other two technicians were also very good. Sorry I don’t remember their names. I liked the email introducing Riley although we thought he looked very young and might not know what he was doing. He proved us wrong in the first 5 or 10 minutes. We liked the inspection of our whole home to see what we needed as well as the cost of each item. We did everything on the list and feel confident that our electrical system is safe and meets codes.
January 12, 2019
Steve Kelner
Trempealeau, WI
Great job, came right away when we called you. I appreciated you wearing booties over your shoes. Friendly .
January 12, 2019
L.S.
La Crosse, WI
Very professional - seemed thorough. Not pressure to do this or that, but more on SAFETY and what is necessary. Answered all questions.
January 10, 2019
Agnes Smith
Trempealeau, WI
Great knowledge of the job, on time, complete inspection, organized, and friendly.
January 5, 2019
C.M.
La Crosse, WI
We are very satisfied with your services. Casey did a great job!
December 27, 2018
L.J.
La Crosse, WI
I was perfectly happy with the competent electrician in spite of the [extension cord hook-up], but he graciously saved me another service call,and for that, I am deeply appreciative!!!! He was through, knowledgeable, and friendly. Many of these service people act like we just got them up from a very comfortable nap! LEW [LAST NAME REMOVED] 9i think a lot of the servive is reflective of SCOTT0.
December 21, 2018
R.C.
Trempealeau, WI
Prompt, professional service delivered in a professional manner.
December 16, 2018
Richard Yunk
La Crosse, WI
Carol is very satisfy with the job done. They asked her if she had any questions or concerns , They were very respectfully and courteous and polite. She was very happy on how they cleaned up after themselves............Thank you..........