Mr. Handyman Calargy South Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   218 Reviews
132 250 Shawville Blvd SE, Suite 110
Calgary, Alberta T2Y 2Z7
(403) 800-3440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2017
M.L.G.
Calgary, AB
I liked the idea that you were able to help us in different home repair areas. Your company was easy to deal with and the job was done promptly and effectively.
Response From Mr. Handyman Calargy South
March 16, 2017
Thanks for making our day โ€“ weโ€™re glad we met your expectations!
March 15, 2017
H.W.
Toronto, ON
Great People To Work With!!
Response From Mr. Handyman Calargy South
March 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate hearing from our customers
February 5, 2017
D.M.
Calgary, AB
Quick and affordable
February 5, 2017
P.E.
Calgary, AB
Great service
January 18, 2017
K.M.
Calgary, AB
Very friendly receptionist/dispatcher. Accommodating for scheduling and field repair man also friendly.
January 10, 2017
A.C.
Calgary, AB
Prompt and frequent communication with company for work. There was an issue with one project that came up and the company was willing to return to address it in a timely manner. Appreciate the integrity and honesty from the team. Good workmanship, performed to a level that I would expect from myself.
November 30, 2016
T.R.
Calgary, AB
We had a leak in the bathroom, so we phoned mr. handyman on Sunday and he was here on Monday morning to check it. He started it right away. We can't believe, how fast they reponsed and how prompt they were. Very impressed with their work and recommend to everyone that we know. ๐Ÿ˜Š
November 17, 2016
S.P.
Calgary, AB
Commitment to explaining the issue and plan to a new home owner
November 10, 2016
S.K.
Calgary, AB
Great service!
November 1, 2016
C.T.
Calgary, AB
Fast and efficient. Prices were good.
September 29, 2016
B.W.
Calgary, AB
Did good job. on time. professional. I will recommend the guy to my friend who need handyman to fix something in their house in future.
September 21, 2016
J.G.
Calgary, AB
Andre was friendly and did a great job. I would use your service again if needed. Thank you
September 14, 2016
T.S.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very patient and understanding when it came to the changes i needed to make in my project. Thank you
September 7, 2016
P.P.D.
Calgary, AB
Fast response and detailed work!
August 27, 2016
G.B.
Calgary, AB
All the work was completed very efficiently and well. I am very pleased with the results. I will certainly use your services in the future when the need arises.
August 26, 2016
D.G.
Calgary, AB
I was very pleased with the work they did for me. The 2 men were professional and always on time. I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman.
August 26, 2016
P.N.
Calgary, AB
Personable and competent tradesman. Will definitely call for service in the future.
August 17, 2016
K.N.
Calgary, AB
On time and diligent.
August 12, 2016
C.F.
Calgary, AB
Efficient and on time
August 6, 2016
K.W.W.
Calgary, AB
Quick to book, arrived as scheduled, cleaned up after