Mr. Handyman Calargy South Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   234 Reviews
132 250 Shawville Blvd SE, Suite 110
Calgary, Alberta T2Y 2Z7
(403) 800-3440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2017
G.M.D.
Calgary, AB
Hector and his brother totally nailed it! Our eaves trough works flawlessly. They were on time and finished the job above my satisfaction. I will recommend your service. Cheers, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 26, 2017
T.H.
Calgary, AB
The pricing was very reasonable and the work was well done. The tradesman we had exhibited care, an excellent work ethic and pride in ensuring the job was doen well.
May 23, 2017
B.C.
Calgary, AB
What I have found with Mr. Handyman is a wonderful family with a diverse yet complimentary skillset that makes my home renovations a one stop shop. The patriarch Abe truly epitomizes the name "Mr. Handyman". I don't think there isn't anything that he can't do and do well. His lovely wife Nancy is the person on the other end of the phone and she keeps everything working well and on schedule. Their two sons are also part of the business and I have worked very closely with Juan selecting each product/style for the home. He has an amazing sense of style of loves to help the client every step of the way. They all feel like family to me, as they care deeply about their work and their clients. I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone looking to do home renovations big or small. Great work, amazing people!!!!
April 17, 2017
B.R.
Foothills, AB
On time, very thorough and quality work
April 15, 2017
K.W.
Calgary, AB
Price quoted was the same as was charged even when there was extra work required. Work was done when the crew said it would be done and they were very good to work with.
April 9, 2017
F.K.
Calgary, AB
Prompt, Efficient, and Keeping me in the loop every step of the way. Great Job!
March 31, 2017
W.A.
Calgary, AB
Well organized. Clean. Honest about the job. Quote was spot on. Availability to do the quote and job was great too.
March 30, 2017
M.M.
Calgary, AB
Nice work
March 16, 2017
M.L.G.
Calgary, AB
I liked the idea that you were able to help us in different home repair areas. Your company was easy to deal with and the job was done promptly and effectively.
Response From Mr. Handyman Calargy South
March 16, 2017
Thanks for making our day โ€“ weโ€™re glad we met your expectations!
March 15, 2017
H.W.
Toronto, ON
Great People To Work With!!
Response From Mr. Handyman Calargy South
March 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate hearing from our customers
February 5, 2017
D.M.
Calgary, AB
Quick and affordable
February 5, 2017
P.E.
Calgary, AB
Great service
January 18, 2017
K.M.
Calgary, AB
Very friendly receptionist/dispatcher. Accommodating for scheduling and field repair man also friendly.
January 10, 2017
A.C.
Calgary, AB
Prompt and frequent communication with company for work. There was an issue with one project that came up and the company was willing to return to address it in a timely manner. Appreciate the integrity and honesty from the team. Good workmanship, performed to a level that I would expect from myself.
November 30, 2016
T.R.
Calgary, AB
We had a leak in the bathroom, so we phoned mr. handyman on Sunday and he was here on Monday morning to check it. He started it right away. We can't believe, how fast they reponsed and how prompt they were. Very impressed with their work and recommend to everyone that we know. ๐Ÿ˜Š
November 17, 2016
S.P.
Calgary, AB
Commitment to explaining the issue and plan to a new home owner
November 10, 2016
S.K.
Calgary, AB
Great service!
November 1, 2016
C.T.
Calgary, AB
Fast and efficient. Prices were good.
September 29, 2016
B.W.
Calgary, AB
Did good job. on time. professional. I will recommend the guy to my friend who need handyman to fix something in their house in future.
September 21, 2016
J.G.
Calgary, AB
Andre was friendly and did a great job. I would use your service again if needed. Thank you