Mr. Handyman Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2217 Reviews
5930 LBJ Freeway #250
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 627-4855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
A.M.
Dallas, TX
This re-rating is solely for the technician. The technician did a great job, however I do not think that the price is worth the service provided. I should not have to pay someone $200 for work that took 15 minutes.
May 26, 2017
D.B.
Dallas, TX
Dan did a great job, just wish the cost wasn't so high.
May 26, 2017
William Hubeny
Wylie, TX
Did an excellent job, we are very satisfied with the finished work. Handyman was a very hard worker and was very friendly.
May 26, 2017
R.H.
Dallas, TX
I am very impressed with your services, not only were you able to help me the same day i called but your tech did an excellent job.
May 26, 2017
T.H.
Dallas, TX
May 26, 2017
T.B.
Carrollton, TX
Qualified person arrived on time and did a good job.
May 26, 2017
Melissa Brown
The Colony, TX
It is convenient to call, tell them what you need and then someone comes to help you fix and resolve your issues.
May 25, 2017
N.M.K.
Carrollton, TX
great job..
May 19, 2017
Diana Zollner
Dallas, TX
My son-in-law!
May 19, 2017
K.R.
Rockwall, TX
Fast response. Professional service person. Excellent communication. Had all of my jobs taken care of in one afternoon.
May 18, 2017
Lisa Standifer
Dallas, TX
I like the fact that appointments are kept and are always on time.
May 17, 2017
Adam Parker
Dallas, TX
Very prompt! Same-day service was really great. I called at least ten other carpentry service providers and had no luck. Thanks!
May 16, 2017
J.O.
Plano, TX
He was very friendly and professional. The ceilings looked great when he was done.
May 12, 2017
K.S.
Plano, TX
Everything was great.
May 12, 2017
A.G.
DeSoto, TX
Technician came back out to repair area as promised. Mr. Handyman is not cheap but they do guarantee their work.
May 12, 2017
L.H.
Red Oak, TX
Issues were resolved in a professional manner.
May 12, 2017
G.M.D.
Dallas, TX
He showed up on time and was able to do the repairs that day.
May 11, 2017
M.M.
Dallas, TX
Professional
May 8, 2017
D.W.
Plano, TX
The company worked very hard to find someone who could complete this project as we were on a very strict deadline. Thanks for finding someone who could do the task for us asap!!
May 7, 2017
B.W.
Dallas, TX
Rick did a great job.