Mr. Handyman Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2600 Reviews
5930 LBJ Freeway #250
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 627-4855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2018
Bob Killingsworth
Dallas, TX
Very easy to work with and flexible whren I added another chore!
August 20, 2018
Judith Martin & Amy Neu
Garland, TX
Our Mr. Handyman, Nick, was very knowledgeable about safety and code regulations for installing grab bars in the shower, a U-bar next to toilet, as well as installing taller toilets! We could not have asked for a better person to do the job! Nick exceeded our expectations and did a fantastic job!
August 20, 2018
M.M.
Dallas, TX
Joe Gallagher was amazing. He went directly to work, making great cost savings recommendations, fixed every single problem I had and was efficient and nice to work with. Any handyman needs I have I will be calling and asking for Joe again and again!
August 18, 2018
R.M.
Farmers Branch, TX
Honest and professional technician.
August 17, 2018
Ty Burks
Dallas, TX
Easy to schedule and professional service.
August 17, 2018
C.V.D.
Dallas, TX
Our service provider was friendly and efficient. He listened well and explained what he would be doing to finish the tasks given.
August 17, 2018
Michael Burgdorf
Richardson, TX
Complete what is committed to, on time, no haggling, very customer oriented, and very accommodating, Five stars out of five
August 16, 2018
L.P.
Dallas, TX
Friendly, prompt, gave senior discount, reasonably priced.
August 14, 2018
D.S.
Garland, TX
Showed up on time and work was done properly.
August 13, 2018
C.F.S.
Cedar Hill, TX
We like that you are fast and good at what you do
August 9, 2018
Ray Murphy
Dalla, TX
excellent coordination of our tv mount install from dane in dispatch. installer was early for the appointment and we were notified accordingly. chris, the installer, was courteous, friendly, attentive to detail and to our needs. very professional---great employee!!
August 9, 2018
J.B.
Dallas, TX
Jim and Bill were very professional. They arrived on time and completed the job and did a great job. I was so pleased. I will definitely use this service again in the future.
August 8, 2018
Amanda Junkel
Plano, TX
Very prompt, good work
August 7, 2018
Rafi Farukhi
Mesquite, TX
Prompt, professional and communicative.
August 6, 2018
Mary Reitan
Dallas, TX
Mr. Handyman of Dallas is extremely professional and efficient!
August 6, 2018
S.B.
Dallas, TX
Everything!!
August 6, 2018
C.H.
Dallas, TX
Jim Marcum was great. Made an assessment of the issue and offered alternative solutions that same time. Would highly recommend Jim.
August 5, 2018
P.M.
Sachse, TX
The Handyman employees are very professional. Requesting service is easy and same day service is available.
August 4, 2018
T.S.
Dallas, TX
Good customer service
August 3, 2018
C.W.
Dallas, TX
On time, job done correctly.