Mr. Handyman of Alvin, Missouri City and Stafford Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   500 Reviews
9119 HWY 6, Ste 230 #321
Missouri City, TX 77459
(281) 823-7357
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2018
B.J.
Pearland, TX
Quick, efficient, and gave me such a sense of relief when all the little projects around my house were done!
January 12, 2018
W.W.
Houston, TX
Easy to contact and very quickly finished the work,
December 21, 2017
Joseph Elliott
Pearland, TX
Awesome, fast, high quality work!
December 15, 2017
Jim Tarbutton
Pearland, TX
Arrived on time and completed the work in a short period of time.
November 23, 2017
B.P.
Kemah, TX
The handyman that showed up knew what to do. Showed up on time.
November 1, 2017
David Agiddi
Missouri City, TX
Mr. Handyman is well run professional service that can be relied on to offer concrete solutions, excellent service delivery and great customer experience with high sense of responsiveness to new customers as was in our situation.
September 26, 2017
A.M.
Missouri City, TX
Herman was professional and polite. He identified a leak from a pipe inside our wall, made the repair, and then completed the sheetrock work and paint job.
September 20, 2017
Vani Venuthurla
Missouri City, TX
On time nice work immediate follow up and response
September 14, 2017
K.M.
Missouri City, TX
I like having one place to get all my home services provided. I especially liked Herman Galvez. He is professional and understands the scope of the work to be completed. He is very prompt and does not waste time. The work provided was beyond my expectations.
September 13, 2017
C.L.I.
Sugar Land, TX
Excellent service in a professional manner. I will be calling on Mr.Handyman of Alvin, Missouri City and Stafford again as other needs arise and will share my experience with friends and neighbors.
August 31, 2017
J.B.
Houston, TX
What I liked the most about this service was that it was done on schedule, was done correctly, and the price was as expected. Very convenient, and I will call them again if I have a similar need.
August 1, 2017
L.U.
Missouri City, TX
Quick response and quality work.
July 30, 2017
C.R.
Houston, TX
Again great service from Roger. He arrived promptly and finished ahead of schedule. In just a few hours he solved some problems that had been bugging me for years. And he did so at a fraction of the cost I had been given by others. I will be using Handyman of Alvin from now on to help with issues around the house. The people in the office are very nice and concerned about giving great service.
July 26, 2017
Doug Cambridge
Sugar Land, TX
Roger is pleasant, thoughtful, and just about the fastest worker I've ever seen. Good job, Roger!
July 26, 2017
Chivon Jackson
Houston, TX
Very professional, easy to get an appointment, excellent work.
July 25, 2017
C.N.
League City, TX
Reasonable pricing and service was great!
July 25, 2017
D.B.
Missouri City, TX
Fast, friendly, and worth the help they've given me.
July 19, 2017
Dwayne Briscoe
Missouri City, TX
Everything was great.
July 14, 2017
Lawrence Sherman
Pearland, TX
Promptness, Pricing & service. All 5 Stars!! Will definitely use again!!!
July 5, 2017
J.D.C.
Richmond, TX
Service excellent will call again soon