Mr. Handyman of Anne Arundel & NE PG Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2100 Reviews
8424 Veterans Highway, Suite 8
Millersville, MD 21108
(410) 593-1456
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
G.E.
Cheverly, MD
The serviceman was prompt, courteous, and proficient. He completed all my projects.
May 26, 2017
Deanna Hudson Hockenbrock
Severn, MD
Handyman came right on time. When he saw that it was not a two-man job, adjusted price and saved my family money! This is my second time using Mr. Handyman and would absolutely use their services again!!
May 26, 2017
D.G.
Annapolis, MD
Good service nice guy
May 25, 2017
R.K.
Riva, MD
The results looked great.
May 25, 2017
Kathi Holmes
Linthicum Heights, MD
Arrived when you said you would gave me an estimate and did the work quickly for the price quoted.
May 25, 2017
Torrance Kirby
Annapolis, MD
Prompt response to request for service. Reasonable prices. Polite staff.
May 20, 2017
S.D.
Bowie, MD
online search
May 19, 2017
Carol Pitts
Davidsonville, MD
Your technicians Travis and Bill worked professionally, fast, and smart. Their work was excellent! Thank you. Carol Pitts
May 19, 2017
J.B.
Bowie, MD
Great Professional service Great Price
May 18, 2017
T.L.
Annapolis, MD
The technician was time for the appointment, and provided useful information regarding the work being done.
May 18, 2017
Suzanne Gregory
Crofton, MD
Excellent customer service, and very reasonable pricing.
May 16, 2017
R.W.
Odenton, MD
Your technician "Phil" was on time (actually early which suited me), competent, respectful, worked steadily so that every minute went to the job and educational. Suggested other possible future placement of grab bars as I age, which I appreciated. Office staff were very professional during all contacts.
May 16, 2017
M.B.
Annapolis, MD
Timely, friendly, a good value. Strongly recommend.
May 16, 2017
J.M.
Arnold, MD
The workmen were professional and courteous and completed their work in a timely fashion. Costs were within those estimated.
May 12, 2017
Cindy Gary
Millersville, MD
Good quality work. Guys are on time and work steadily for 8hrs. They clean up at the end if each day and let me know what is planned for the next day.
May 12, 2017
Edward Savich
Laurel, MD
Your services were prompt, skilled and courteous. You have exceeded my expectations.
May 12, 2017
D.D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Mr. Handyman offers a variety of services. They are very professional, prompt and take there time with the job(s) that they were hired for. Would highly recommend.
May 12, 2017
E.F.
Annapolis, MD
Scheduling was very easy and the technician did a great job installing my new storm door
May 12, 2017
L.L.
Annapolis, MD
Good solid work. Ken really knew his stuff.
May 11, 2017
John Keyes
Edgewater, MD
Quick, quiet, clean, secure. I have climbed up and inspected everything in detail over a week later after several days with severe weather, the original cause of the damage, and everything is perfect.