Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   177 Reviews
4380 Auburn Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 571-0814
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2017
M.C.
Sacramento, CA
the quality of his work, his professionalism and commitment to his customers.
February 2, 2017
M.T.U.
Sterling, VA
Improvised to make repair work even though wrong part was provided
February 1, 2017
D.M.
Roseville, CA
Owner of the company
January 15, 2017
Linda Raber
Davis, CA
work is always performed in a timely and professional manner. I have never had any problems with quality of work performed. Everyone is always very nice and easy to deal with.
January 3, 2017
G.K.
Antelope, CA
The amount of time taken by the staff to talk with the customer and make very helpful recommendations if needed. They really listen to you.
December 13, 2016
Mary Baker
Rancho Cordova, CA
They were quick to contact me and start the work at our business. Scott did a great job doing everything that was thrown at him. He bolted bookcases to walls, put up pictures and whiteboards, and assembled shelving. My favorite feature is the new 3 bike rack he installed in our office. It is great that they communicate often and get the work done quickly.
December 2, 2016
M.B.
Sacramento, CA
Very Professional
December 2, 2016
Karen Pantalone
Citrus Heights, CA
I have relied upon my Mr. Handyman skilled workmanship for the past 6+ years. Always responsive and professional, no matter how difficult the repair or renovation.
November 26, 2016
E.B.
Sacramento, CA
We appreciated that Tom H. checked in frequently with his workers and knew how the job was progressing. The workers were polite, competent and conscientious. They cleaned up well and protected our carpeting while working in the bathroom. Occasionally a worker would ask why a previous worker had done something a particular way and would have to call Tom.
November 2, 2016
D.N.
Sacramento, CA
Reliable, quality service. Can do anything you need!
October 10, 2016
D.S.
Brunswick, OH
The customer service and technician were very professional and courteous.
September 16, 2016
Dagan Vang
Sacramento, CA
Great Service!
August 27, 2016
Chuck Pavetti
Carmichael, CA
Get the problem solved quickly.
August 25, 2016
S.H.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Creative and talented competent workman. They do their best to provide the help you need in a wide variety of tasks. And if something isnt just right they willingly come back and fix it.
August 23, 2016
C.M.
Folsom, CA
Your handymen possess a wide range of skills.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
Thank you Cynthia! Our technicians are carefully chosen and have years of experience. We appreciate your acknowledgement of this!
August 17, 2016
M.L.
Sacramento, CA
Door installer was good on providing updates on rhe door order placed and when the item will arrive with scheduled install date.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
Thank you Mary! We appreciate you acknowledging that we stay connected with our customers!
July 7, 2016
P.W.
North Highlands, CA
Reasonable estimates on work to be done that don't change, on time service, and quality work done by courteous professionals.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
Thank you Perry! Your kind words help keep us motivated to continue to serve with a high degree of professionalism.
July 2, 2016
Storm Browne
Rancho Cordova, CA
Jim, the man who did our cabinets, did outstanding work. He was careful and considerate of the surrounding cabinets and was able install a dishwasher in a row of cabinets that had no opening for one. What's more impressive is that his finished work blended seamlessly into the rest of the cabinetry. You would never be able guess that at one time the kitchen did not have a dishwasher.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
Thank you Storm! We appreciate Jim's abilities too!
June 29, 2016
P.C.
Carmichael, CA
Always on time, always very professional. Work is excellent. I called to confirm my last appointment and found I had been mistakenly left off the schedule for the next day. The owner, Tom, immediately scheduled me and a handyman was at my door at 8 AM. They are great!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
We appreciate you and your continued confidence in our ability to complete your tasks on time and with competence. We will always do our best to accommodate our repeat customers such as yourself! I'm glad it worked out because as we grow, occasionally things fall through the cracks!
June 17, 2016
Daniel Robison
Rocklin, CA
Fast service and quality work! Thanks Mr. Handyman!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade
August 24, 2016
No, thank you Daniel for your kind review!