Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   458 Reviews
4380 Auburn Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 571-0814
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
K.W.
Wilton, CA
Fast, dependable and fair
March 18, 2019
M.K.
Sacramento, CA
Same day service.
March 15, 2019
R.I.
Rancho Cordova, CA
RESPONDED IN A SHORT TIME. THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL. JOB COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER. REASONABLY PRICED.
March 12, 2019
Sharon Valentine
North Highlands, CA
Always does a professional job always no matter what the job is
March 11, 2019
California New Car Dealers Association
Sacramento, CA
Stewart was wonderful, came on time, helpful. He is the reason why we will be using Mr. Handyman.
February 22, 2019
Mike Johnson
Roseville, CA
Very responsive, great work
February 18, 2019
S.F.
Roseville, CA
Got the job done
February 15, 2019
Gilbert Martinez
Sacramento, CA
First time user of Mr. Handyman. I was certainly very sceptical, having tried other types of service providers based on online ratings, with mixed results, but my experience with Mr. Handyman of Arden Arcade was exceptional. The representative was thoughtful, patient and forthcoming about the time and cost of my home repair. While it was above what I was hoping to pay, the result was more than worth it. I would wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Handyman Arden Arcade.
February 11, 2019
Richard Moore
Sacramento, CA
Quick response and techincan calling with updates
February 9, 2019
B.S.
Roseville, CA
Scott showed up on time and made quick work of our project. Very professional, very qualified.
February 7, 2019
T.F.
Sacramento, CA
I liked how quickly I could get my projects done.
February 6, 2019
B.
Sacramento, CA
Tom and Alison are very responsive and their follow through is great.
January 29, 2019
M.F.
Carmichael, CA
Bernie did a great job repairing my deck. He obviously takes pride in his work and made sure everything was done to last a long time. I would definitely hire him again.
January 25, 2019
C.N.
Fair Oaks, CA
prompt and efficient
January 19, 2019
Horace Hayes
Antelope, CA
Friendly and knowledgeable.
January 18, 2019
R.H.
Sacramento, CA
We have had a few projects handled by your service, and the results are always great. Timely service, good communication and desired results at a very fair price. The people who do the jobs are always very professional and congenial.
January 13, 2019
T.K.
Carmichael, CA
Arrive on time. Skilled workers that complete all work as requested.
January 13, 2019
Catherine Pittman
Citrus Heights, CA
I am so glad that we went with Mr Handyman. They understood what we were looking to do and offered us different options and price points to get it done. On site, Bernie and Jason were very easy to work with and they communicated with us every time they ran into any kind of issue so that we could work through the options. Our project that felt completely overwhelming to us ended up being completed quickly, thoroughly, and under budget. I highly recommend Mr Handyman for their professionalism, communication, attention to detail and overall job well done! Thank you Mr. Handyman!!
January 12, 2019
B.B.
Sacramento, CA
Your promptness in response to my need after my house was broken into. Also the thoroughness and completeness of the work. cleaning up after themselves who ever did the work.
January 12, 2019
C.R.I.H.B.
Roseville, CA
Awesome service. Burney is very professional!