Mr. Handyman of Central MetroWest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1938 Reviews
210 Kuniholm Drive, Building 2 Suite 5
Holliston, MA 01746
508-231-4639
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
Allie Clark
Natick, MA
James was such a fantastic help and addressed a range of home repair concerns during his visit. He was lovely to have in the house, helped me make decisions around things which I was uncertain and advised me on how to proceed in areas that we did not address that day, namely funky electrical issues that my husband and I have been contending with for some time now. I can’t say enough for the work he did and plan to turn to him and Mr. Handyman with all repair issues going forward!
April 18, 2019
J.G.
Holliston, MA
Efficient, on time, nice contractor, good communication
April 16, 2019
L.B.D.
Framingham, MA
The whole process is easy from start to finish. The office staff is wonderful and accommodates our schedule and they have consistent and appropriate follow up. The technicians are friendly and helpful often coming up with creative solutions to get the job done. It is refreshing to work with people who are so positive and upbeat.
April 14, 2019
Judy Kobosky
Marlborough, MA
John was very professional. Kept me informed in all he was doing
April 12, 2019
D.K.
Wellesley, MA
Prompt and friendly
April 5, 2019
Susan Mish
Natick, MA
very professional and precise
April 3, 2019
D.C.
Framingham, MA
Mark Johnson was great Diana on the phone was very helpful. I wish someone would send me my receipt. Otherwise everything was perfect.
April 2, 2019
Lisa Rowe
Westborough, MA
Great work, great communication
April 1, 2019
B.S.
Natick, MA
Our handyman has been a huge help We go through our list and he picks up the jobs quickly and easily . Now he even takes photos of what he is doing task by task. We feel like it helps us stay in our house longer as we are senior citizens .
April 1, 2019
Danielle Stadelmann
Natick, MA
Plumbing Wood rot
March 30, 2019
A.T.
Norton, MA
James was on time. Knew his business , got the job done efficiently, was friendly and professional. Overall a very positive experience.
March 25, 2019
C.A.B.
Sudbury, MA
Prompt, able to get in touch with people, good service
March 24, 2019
M.M.
Natick, MA
The worker was great--very nice, fast, and gave an accurate estimate. My only complaint is the company policy that I have to pay while the worker drives to Home Depot for supplies.
March 22, 2019
V.B.
Franklin, MA
The work done was excellent. I’ll be sure to use the company again
March 20, 2019
David Smith
Westborough, MA
I recently used Mr. Handyman for the very first time, even though I've lived in Westborough for over 45 years. I was very happy that the service uses a time-and-material cost basis. I also found the rates to be very reasonable. I was particularly impressed by the quick service I received. These days, it's almost impossible to find a contractor to respond to an inquiry, let alone provide an estimate. Although my interior repair to a bathroom wall was not extensive, the list of services that Mr. Handyman provides is extensive. I would not hesitate to use their service in the future if the need arises. I was alerted to their company by a local newspaper ad.
March 19, 2019
S.M.
Framingham, MA
Jon was friendly, efficient, and helpful in explaining aspects of the work he did.
March 15, 2019
B.S.
Ashland, MA
He came on time. Worked very hard. Did a great job. Very pleased with work and will call for future jobs.
March 11, 2019
D.C.
Ashland, MA
Very NICE Were their are here and very helpful and pestering to what you have to say
March 11, 2019
Alexis Christopher
Ashland, MA
courteous, quick, quiet, thorough representative.
March 8, 2019
D.J.
Hopkinton, MA
Professional, friendly, punctual and got the things done that I did not feel comfortable doing myself.