Mr. Handyman of Central MetroWest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1150 Reviews
300 Eliot St., #5
Ashland, MA 1721
(508) 939-3020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Holliston, MA
The handyman Mike D was wonderful. He was polite, informative, personal and quick. The only problem was that when my husband came home to take a look at the job it was not done well. We had a retractable screen door installed but when my husband checked it out it was two inches shy of the top of the heading of the opening. We then noticed that the screen was pulling away at the top. I'm not sure if its the produce itself or the installation. Thank You Karen [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 20, 2016
Margaret Flynn
Ashland, MA
Prompt, friendly, got the job done
October 19, 2016
Framingham, MA
Bob has dealt effectively with a variety of home repairs, saving existing sills and window frames, but also explaining what he has done. Most helpful!
October 19, 2016
Childrens Dentist Of Worcester
Worcester, MA
They are all professionals! From the call to schedule the work needed through the work and clean up at the end. We appreciate how quickly and neatly all the repairs have been. They are always willing to do extra and work around us!
October 19, 2016
Marlborough, MA
good fast work as usual
October 19, 2016
Southbridge, MA
Fast, same day quality service
October 19, 2016
Marlborough, MA
Worker was very proficient, organized and friendly. He got the job done and the quality of works was top notch.
October 15, 2016
Marlborough, MA
Prompt service. High quality work. Left the work area clean. Nice person. Thank you.
October 14, 2016
Norfolk, MA
The knowledge of the craftsman performing the work. The efficiency of work and his attention to the detail required. He reviewed the project to be repaired and informed me of the length of time needed for completion and completed the job as scheduled.
October 14, 2016
Westborough, MA
Tech was knowledge in his work. Also knew his limits as to what can and can't be done. I'd rather have this scenario that have someone say that they can do it all but not knowledgeable.
October 13, 2016
North Attleborough, MA
Handyman that came was very friendly, efficient, and did a great job on the work I had for him
September 29, 2016
Framingham, MA
Jim B was great. Got a late start since he had to attend the monthly staff meeting then drive an 1 hour to get here. Stayed until the job was done which was till 7pm-ish as the sun was setting. Jim B showed in several situations that the repair could be done in two different ways which also differed in time and materials needed and left the choice to me. I will recommend Jim B and Mr Handyman and use them for my next job
September 29, 2016
Mansfield, MA!
September 29, 2016
Natick, MA
Don did immaculate work on every aspect of the work quickly.
September 28, 2016
Westborough, MA
Professional craftsman, fair prices
September 23, 2016
Steven Fischer
Sudbury, MA
Easy to reach, competent and fair price
September 21, 2016
Boylston, MA
very professional and well talented for my job
September 21, 2016
Wayland, MA
Our handyman devised a creative solution to our problem and implemented it by using his own power tools, which he carried with him, outdoors. There was about 10 minutes left in the hour we paid for, so he asked if we needed anything else done. He took care of the second problem and the charge remained the same, even though he went a bit over an hour doing the cleanup. We will definitely use him again.
September 21, 2016
Linda Dibenedetto
Marlborough, MA
I was able to get a pocket door fixed two days after I called. Mark took the time to explain to me what the problem was and what it would take to fix it. Completed the job in less than two hours. Very professional and friendly Will use them again in the future and would recommend to family and friends.
September 9, 2016
Wellesley, MA
Did an excellent job of everything we asked, and also gave suggestions about other things that needed to be repaired that we wouldn't have noticed. Very efficient!