Mr. Handyman of Central MetroWest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1801 Reviews
210 Kuniholm Drive, Building 2 Suite 5
Holliston, MA 01746
508-231-4639
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
Pina Reid
Framingham, MA
The technician arrived on time, was very professional and neat. Very happy with the work.
November 4, 2018
D.B.
Wellesley, MA
Very professional, very effective, good to work with. I trust them.
November 2, 2018
M.S.
Ashland, MA
I liked that in a emergency situation they got someone to my house the next day. Very nice. Was willing to do more things then what was asked originally the problem. Like having a handyman.
November 2, 2018
Al Thurber
Norton, MA
Service provider was right on time. Got right to work. Was professional, knowledgeable, and was personable. He explained everything he needed to do to accomplish each task and was very conscientious about cleaning work area. My experience with Mr. Handyman was very positive.
November 1, 2018
Richard McKenzie
Franklin, MA
Usually there is quick action on your request.
October 29, 2018
E.A.S.I.
Ashland, MA
On time, no hassles work done right and efficiently
October 28, 2018
L.M.
Taunton, MA
Highly capable of doing a huge range of projects extremely well. Highly courteous and efficient.
October 26, 2018
S.A.
Ashland, MA
Very professional and knowledgeable
October 26, 2018
C.B.
Foxborough, MA
very professional, efficient, courteous
October 25, 2018
Bill Skerry
Natick, MA
On time, professional looking, good work.
October 23, 2018
K.G.
Holliston, MA
Easy to schedule. Good service.
October 22, 2018
Karen McEachern
Marlborough, MA
Had we known it would be so easy to have Mr. Handyman complete this project, we would have done it sooner! It wasn't a huge job, just something we weren't able to tackle ourselves. We were leery of giving the go-ahead without an estimate, but the local firms weren't interested--we couldn't get ANYONE to give us a quotation. So we called Mr. Handyman, explained the project, and presto--it was scheduled. James arrived, we reviewed the project, and he got to work. Done in half a day: beautifully, professionally, tidily, and well under the amount we had budgeted. We're putting together a project list and looking forward to having James back soon.
October 20, 2018
J.B.
Foxborough, MA
James was outstanding! Punctual, knowledgeable and very handy with all of my requests! Perfect service and a job well done!
October 18, 2018
K.H.
Framingham, MA
All jobs were well done for a very reasonable price. The worker was excellent and very personable. Left areas clean. Absolutely no complaints. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 18, 2018
L.W.
Shrewsbury, MA
Prompt, reliable, meticulous care of my property and excellent finish product.
October 15, 2018
J.S.
Franklin, MA
I had a friend repair two big, deep cracks in my walls, which eventually reopened. I called your service and expected the person to tape and mud and sand. Instead, Mark discovered some rot and that the drywall was separating from the stud so he secured that before taping, mudding, and sanding. Both cracks are gone. He needs to come back to do a final sand, but they look great naked, so they will look even better when he returns. He also fixed a really big hole in my bathroom wall, and was able to install two simple light fixtures "while he was there." It has been so difficult to get anyone to look at these problems. It is a relief to be able to call, get an upfront price, and schedule the appointment. I am a happy customer for sure!
October 14, 2018
H.R.
Sudbury, MA
Mr. Handyman showed up on time, completed the work satisfactorily and was extremely professional.
October 12, 2018
J.S.
Easton, MA
-Punctual -Professional -High quality work -Able to perform wide variety of services -Friendly Great all around experience!!
October 6, 2018
Dina Pyne
Attleboro, MA
Very professional and honest. Would definitely hire you again.
October 6, 2018
Ram Nagulpally
Holliston, MA
Professional and courteous servuce