Mr. Handyman of Central Middlesex Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1831 Reviews
PO Box 78 - 18 A Westford Street
Carlisle, MA 01741
(978) 518-3490
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
T.K.
Dracut, MA
on time appointments and high quality work
April 18, 2019
S.R.
Belmont, MA
They are wonderful!!
April 18, 2019
Richard Rhodes
Bedford, MA
Kevin was prompt, easy to talk with, responsive and clear. He does good work.
April 16, 2019
M.K.
Concord, MA
John and the team are always very professional, honest, and friendly in their approach to a job. They offer their opinions and provide alternatives, which we appreciate. They are very positive, with a "can do" attitude toward the work. Thanks.
April 16, 2019
G.M.
Westford, MA
the Handymen have always showed up on time (a rarity these days), done the work efficiently and always left the work area neat and tidy.
April 15, 2019
A.E.
Bedford, MA
Good communication by associate staff. Good common sense approach to household repairs. Straight forward transparent explanation of services and costs. Skill level of repairmen good.
April 15, 2019
K.K.
Woburn, MA
Friendly, reliable and professional!
March 21, 2019
S.R.
Chelmsford, MA
Prompt and friendly service. Scheduling is easy and most of the time can book quickly.
March 13, 2019
D.N.
Littleton, MA
Dennis is great. Very neat. Work is always completed on time. His suggestions are always good ones. We'll certainly use him again in the future.
March 9, 2019
R.E.
Arlington, MA
Very professional Excellent work
March 9, 2019
Lori Campisano
Arlington, MA
I was helped by someone very nice who was able to fix multiple problems in a short period of time. He was able to come up with unique solutions to repair things that other service people were unable to repair. He was very easy going and helpful.
March 7, 2019
Linda Walsh
Billerica, MA
Convenience, very helpful. I have used your service many times for different jobs and each handyman that is assigned to the task at hand is knowledgeable and fixes the problem. Thank you for providing this service!
February 25, 2019
Larry David
Bedford, MA
Very friendly and helpful, efficient work.
February 18, 2019
Nathan Burk
Groton, MA
The work was done thoroughly with attention to detail. Ted worked right through my lunch list and explained everything he did.
February 17, 2019
Angela Smith
Carlisle, MA
Quick and friendly
February 13, 2019
David Thomas
Carlisle, MA
Speed and knowledge
February 11, 2019
T.D.
Townsend, MA
Hi, We had a doogie door that was originally installed by someone else which regretfully was a mess. The technician came out out and reinstalled the door correctly. We appreciate the professionalism, expertise and craftsmanship.
February 11, 2019
M.M.
Bedford, MA
Dennis was professional, efficient, and respectful. He made sturdy furniture repairs I'd been waiting for years to get done. Thanks!
February 11, 2019
R.H.
Lexington, MA
On time. Accommodating to the task. Fair price
February 8, 2019
T.T.
Boxborough, MA
Very nice job. Good skills and considerate jobs!