Mr. Handyman of Central St. Louis County Yelp-24

   63 Reviews
434 Old Dorsett Rd. Suite E
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-561-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 4, 2017
J.T.
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and friendly service. Furthermore, the job I requested, was done beyond my satisfaction. I would recommend your business to all. I will, continue using your service exclusively. Thank you.
February 12, 2017
R.L.
St. Louis, MO
Fast, prompt service. Everything was completed quickly. Overall a great service.
February 2, 2017
M.G.
St. Louis, MO
You will do small projects.
January 26, 2017
C.M.
Webster Groves, MO
Work performed
December 30, 2016
B.S.
St. Louis, MO
GOOD GOOD GOOD
December 30, 2016
N.G.
Olivette, MO
Great customer service and contractor showed up on time and got the jobs done as promised!
December 10, 2016
A.W.
Frontenac, MO
Reliable and efficient.
December 10, 2016
R.O.
Overland, MO
Don was very friendly and helpful and so I am very pleased with the work that he did in closing back up my soffit to keep the squirrels at bay.
December 9, 2016
L.F.S.
St. Louis, MO
Fast service, reliable office staff, competitive pricing! I especially appreciated that the owner went out of his way to follow up on my emails that I was sending to staff that was out sick for the day. Top notch!
November 30, 2016
B.B.
Saint Peters, MO
This is [NAME REMOVED] from Simple Moves. I like that you are a very professional service. I will be in touch with you shortly on a new claim.
November 11, 2016
G.S.
St. Louis, MO
Everything was fine.
October 19, 2016
B.W.
Richmond Heights, MO
Dependable friendly service that gets the job done at a reasonable price,
September 9, 2016
L.C.
Overland, MO
Fast, good rates and accurate information
September 7, 2016
A.T.
Fenton, MO
You guys stand behind your word which is hard to find. You make sure to get the job done right and you truly care about customer satisfaction! That's hard to find these days! I contacted your company for a job to do and you came the very next day! Very happy with the finished product of the jobs we had done.
September 4, 2016
K.B.
O'Fallon, MO
Scheduled time. Quality work for a multiple types of services.
September 3, 2016
L.C.
Saint Peters, MO
Fast, good price and great work
September 2, 2016
C.T.
St. Louis, MO
Was very caring and professional and was able to answer questions that we had
September 2, 2016
J.S.
Saint Charles, MO
It's not ok to pay people for a review. The gentleman that did the work was very good and knowledgable and will hire again.
August 28, 2016
S.R.
Sappington, MO
Honest, good personal
August 27, 2016
Y.V.
Florissant, MO
Very professional and friendly. Great work even with some of the issues with our outdated plumbing.