Mr. Handyman of Central St. Louis County Yelp-24

   25 Reviews
434 Old Dorsett Rd. Suite E
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Richmond Heights, MO
Dependable friendly service that gets the job done at a reasonable price,
September 9, 2016
Overland, MO
Fast, good rates and accurate information
September 7, 2016
Fenton, MO
You guys stand behind your word which is hard to find. You make sure to get the job done right and you truly care about customer satisfaction! That's hard to find these days! I contacted your company for a job to do and you came the very next day! Very happy with the finished product of the jobs we had done.
September 4, 2016
O'Fallon, MO
Scheduled time. Quality work for a multiple types of services.
September 3, 2016
Saint Peters, MO
Fast, good price and great work
September 2, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Was very caring and professional and was able to answer questions that we had
September 2, 2016
Saint Charles, MO
It's not ok to pay people for a review. The gentleman that did the work was very good and knowledgable and will hire again.
August 28, 2016
Sappington, MO
Honest, good personal
August 27, 2016
Florissant, MO
Very professional and friendly. Great work even with some of the issues with our outdated plumbing.
August 19, 2016
Olivette, MO
Handyman technician was prompt, knowledgeable and explained the job step by step before commencement. While the technician was very professional he was also very pleasant. The pricing was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend their services.
August 8, 2016
Maryland Heights, MO
performed as promised in all ways
July 26, 2016
Florissant, MO
prompt and did professional work you were easy to talk to and new what you were doing
July 18, 2016
St. Louis, MO
He was professional and fixed the problem. Two other companies told me it couldn't be fixed but it is.
July 18, 2016
Marilyn Loggins
St. Louis, MO
Offered exactly the service I requested. Service person polite and didn't mind explaining to me what he did and why he was doing it.
July 17, 2016
Florissant, MO
Honest and great time wAs spent cleaning my gutters!
July 12, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and professional. Also easy scheduling.
July 12, 2016
Jim Noia
St. Louis, MO
Quick and efficient.
July 1, 2016
Webster Groves, MO
response time was quick
June 29, 2016
St. Louis, MO
They are easy to work with and did the repairs I needed, and the way they work with you to resolve your concern.