Mr. Handyman of Central St. Louis County Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
434 Old Dorsett Rd. Suite E
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-561-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
C.E.
Florissant, MO
Our technician, Luca, did a fantastic job. We will use Mr. Handyman again and send referrals.
June 13, 2017
A.T.
Florissant, MO
How quickly the job was completed
June 11, 2017
R.D.
University City, MO
Was happy with the service
April 19, 2017
K.S.
Saint Ann, MO
I was given an estimate and when the work would be done. They did everything as they were asked and it passed my city inspection. Thank you.
April 7, 2017
E.T.
University City, MO
On time. . Friendly. . Got the job done quickly
April 4, 2017
J.F.
Florissant, MO
Friendliness and efficiency. Dean kept the job simple and didn't over complicate things with technical jargon. Thank you
April 2, 2017
M.G.
St. Louis, MO
Luca made sure we were happy with the completed work.
March 4, 2017
J.T.
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and friendly service. Furthermore, the job I requested, was done beyond my satisfaction. I would recommend your business to all. I will, continue using your service exclusively. Thank you.
February 12, 2017
R.L.
St. Louis, MO
Fast, prompt service. Everything was completed quickly. Overall a great service.
February 2, 2017
M.G.
St. Louis, MO
You will do small projects.
January 26, 2017
C.M.
Webster Groves, MO
Work performed
December 30, 2016
B.S.
St. Louis, MO
GOOD GOOD GOOD
December 30, 2016
N.G.
Olivette, MO
Great customer service and contractor showed up on time and got the jobs done as promised!
December 10, 2016
A.W.
Frontenac, MO
Reliable and efficient.
December 10, 2016
R.O.
Overland, MO
Don was very friendly and helpful and so I am very pleased with the work that he did in closing back up my soffit to keep the squirrels at bay.
December 9, 2016
L.F.S.
El Cajon, CA
Fast service, reliable office staff, competitive pricing! I especially appreciated that the owner went out of his way to follow up on my emails that I was sending to staff that was out sick for the day. Top notch!
November 30, 2016
B.B.
Saint Peters, MO
This is [NAME REMOVED] from Simple Moves. I like that you are a very professional service. I will be in touch with you shortly on a new claim.
November 11, 2016
G.S.
St. Louis, MO
Everything was fine.
October 19, 2016
B.W.
Richmond Heights, MO
Dependable friendly service that gets the job done at a reasonable price,
September 9, 2016
L.C.
Overland, MO
Fast, good rates and accurate information