Mr. Handyman of Central St. Louis County Yelp-24

   33 Reviews
434 Old Dorsett Rd. Suite E
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-561-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
B.B.
Saint Peters, MO
This is [NAME REMOVED] from Simple Moves. I like that you are a very professional service. I will be in touch with you shortly on a new claim.
November 11, 2016
G.S.
St. Louis, MO
Everything was fine.
October 19, 2016
B.W.
Richmond Heights, MO
Dependable friendly service that gets the job done at a reasonable price,
September 9, 2016
L.C.
Overland, MO
Fast, good rates and accurate information
September 7, 2016
A.T.
Fenton, MO
You guys stand behind your word which is hard to find. You make sure to get the job done right and you truly care about customer satisfaction! That's hard to find these days! I contacted your company for a job to do and you came the very next day! Very happy with the finished product of the jobs we had done.
September 4, 2016
K.B.
O'Fallon, MO
Scheduled time. Quality work for a multiple types of services.
September 3, 2016
L.C.
Saint Peters, MO
Fast, good price and great work
September 2, 2016
C.T.
St. Louis, MO
Was very caring and professional and was able to answer questions that we had
September 2, 2016
J.S.
Saint Charles, MO
It's not ok to pay people for a review. The gentleman that did the work was very good and knowledgable and will hire again.
August 28, 2016
S.R.
Sappington, MO
Honest, good personal
August 27, 2016
Y.V.
Florissant, MO
Very professional and friendly. Great work even with some of the issues with our outdated plumbing.
August 19, 2016
H.H.
Olivette, MO
Handyman technician was prompt, knowledgeable and explained the job step by step before commencement. While the technician was very professional he was also very pleasant. The pricing was also reasonable. I would definitely recommend their services.
August 8, 2016
J.K.
Maryland Heights, MO
performed as promised in all ways
July 26, 2016
T.M.M.
Florissant, MO
prompt and did professional work you were easy to talk to and new what you were doing
July 18, 2016
J.B.
St. Louis, MO
He was professional and fixed the problem. Two other companies told me it couldn't be fixed but it is.
July 18, 2016
Marilyn Loggins
St. Louis, MO
Offered exactly the service I requested. Service person polite and didn't mind explaining to me what he did and why he was doing it.
July 17, 2016
A.K.
Florissant, MO
Honest and great time wAs spent cleaning my gutters!
July 12, 2016
W.B.
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and professional. Also easy scheduling.
July 12, 2016
Jim Noia
St. Louis, MO
Quick and efficient.
July 1, 2016
A.J.
Webster Groves, MO
response time was quick