Mr. Handyman of Charleston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   928 Reviews
2176 Savannah Hwy, Suite 109
Charleston, SC 29214
(843) 940-7525
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
A.J.
North Charleston, SC
Always prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.
March 20, 2017
Phllip Moss
Charleston, SC
The handyman I hired was professional in every respect. His work was completed in half an hour, and I am very satisfied.
March 19, 2017
J.A.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The ultimate competence that I could reasonably expect ! I would be happy to use Handyman's services in the future should I need them!
March 19, 2017
M.C.
Charleston, SC
I appreciate he shows up on time. He does good work and takes proper time to reduce making any mess from his work.
March 19, 2017
C.S.
Goose Creek, SC
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very accommodating to last minute requests and scheduling conflicts. Project completed exactly as stated. Would most definitely use again and highly recommend.
March 13, 2017
K.C.
North Charleston, SC
Professional and courteous service from the initial estimate through the repair process. I have already recommended you to a neighbor who will be calling you if he hasn't already
March 13, 2017
A.U.
Summerville, SC
I heard about your service primarily by seeing your trucks around town. When we had a small carpentry job that was needed, I immediately thought of you guys. The gentleman that came to do the work was very friendly and efficient! Thank you!
March 11, 2017
B.J.
Goose Creek, SC
Arrived on time (THANK YOU). Stayed on task. Cleaned up when job was completed.
March 11, 2017
Malcolm & Laverne Inniss
Summerville, SC
On time, neat, clean, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, completed a job that we could not accomplish on our own. Thank you so very much. I would like him to work on other things around here.
March 8, 2017
I.D.
Charleston, SC
You were available when I needed someone right away.
March 8, 2017
B.H.
Charleston, SC
Tech was prompt, competent and knowledgeable about the work involved in the project.
March 5, 2017
H.R.
Charleston, SC
Daniel was an excellent technician. Very professional and did a fantastic job.
March 5, 2017
C.F.
Summerville, SC
Nate was great, as usual.
March 4, 2017
Judy & Patrick Randall
Hollywood, SC
On time, very professional, and the bill came in quite a bit under the estimate! Very, very happy with the service!
March 4, 2017
Chuck Thompson
Charleston, SC
Chris was on time and very professional. He has very good skills and is driven to do the job the right way. Very pleased with Handyman services.
March 4, 2017
Janet Price
Mt. Pleasant, SC
the man that came was very professional, cleaned everything up when finished, was very nice
March 4, 2017
Margaret/Bob Jones
Charleston, SC
A great experience all the way from getting an appointment quickly to having projects completed efficiently. Our Handyman Stephen was friendly and professional, on time, clean, neat, knowledgeable about both the electric and plumbing projects we needed repaired and cleaned up afterward. He made sure everything worked before he left and that we were satisfied. We felt we paid a fair price for all the work he did. No complaints at all and we highly recommend him and the Mr. Handyman company. M. Jones
March 3, 2017
B.P.
Summerville, SC
Nate was very professional polite and on time. He took the time to explain the problem and what needed to be done to correct it. He pointed out some other problems related to what he was repairing and most likely will ask him & Mr. Handyman to come back out and conduct the repair when I get the new roof applied. Thank you Mr. Handyman
March 2, 2017
T.M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Service was excellent and technician was friendly and knowledgeable and professional.
February 25, 2017
G.E.B.
Summerville, SC
punctual, professional came in and started work, did not mess around . very very nice man always had a smile on his face when speaking to us.