Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   139 Reviews
4295 Cromwell Road, Suite 530
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 405-7656
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
B.G.
Chattanooga, TN
Great service, great work, super nice and knowledgeable handyman!!! We will use you again!!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
December 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman. We appreciate your feedback, as well as your business, and look forward to helping you with any future projects that you may have. Here at Mr. Handyman, professional service, on time, done right, is something you can be assured of. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 27, 2016
R.S.
Chattanooga, TN
Promptness and the cheery attitude of Johnathan, very helpful.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 28, 2016
I am happy that we were able to prove to you, our motto of "On Time, Done Right". We work hard to make sure that every customer receives that same quality of work, and service. This is what sets us apart from our competition. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Yours in Service, Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 25, 2016
C.M.C.
Ooltewah, TN
they were here did good job and finished in good time
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We work hard every day, to give each customer the best experience possible. We look forward to helping you again soon. Brenda B Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 24, 2016
C.G.
Chattanooga, TN
Timely responses, follow up, quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 28, 2016
I am so pleased that my staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to servicing you again soon. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 24, 2016
Z.S.
Chattanooga, TN
Very friendly, punctual, professional, and informative.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 28, 2016
Thank you for providing us with feedback about our recent service at your home. We work hard every day, to provide our customers with the best possible service and we are so please you are happy. Please give us a call again soon, we would be happy to help. Brenda B. Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 18, 2016
M.O.
Cleveland, TN
Great service!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your response to our quick survey.We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, always do our very best to ensure our customers are happy! I am glad we achieved that for you, and hope that your will remember Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, for any future work that you may have. Thanks, Brenda Boudry Owner
November 18, 2016
J.F.
Chattanooga, TN
Justin was very professional, did the job we needed fast and superbly!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Joe, I am so pleased that my staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to servicing you again soon. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 18, 2016
L.L.
Soddy-Daisy, TN
Prompt service and a great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Lora, With busy schedules this time of year, we really appreciate you taking the time out, to give us your review. I am very pleased that you were happy with our service. We work hard every day to provide this top quality service to every customer, and hope to hear from you again soon. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 17, 2016
B.F.
Chattanooga, TN
On time, courteous, knowledgeable, and finally do a good job. Only problem I had with them was having them to come back and redo something on each of the two projects, which they did without hesitation.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for using Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga again! We apologize for the chance we missed to complete your work correctly, the first time, but are glad that we were given the chance to make things right. Mr. Handyman is serious about our committment to customer satisfaction and appreciate your patience. Not all projects go as planned, but Mr. Handyman is committed to pleasing our customers! We hope to be able to help you with all of your service needs, for many, many years to come. At your service, Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 13, 2016
M.K.
Signal Mountain, TN
Work was done professionally, promptly and under estimate.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are pleased with our service. We work very hard, here at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, to make sure that every customer is happy with our work. In fact, we guarantee it! Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 11, 2016
M.P.
Whitwell, TN
What's not to like? I appreciate that the job is done well and quickly. Your employee takes every problem out of my hands and fixes it.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for offering us your review. It is always great to see that our customers are pleased with the hard work we put in every day. Thank you again. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 11, 2016
A.T.
Signal Mountain, TN
Prompt, dependable., work was expertly done. Our handyman was pleasant, intelligent and considerate
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for providing us with feedback about our recent service at your home. We work hard every day, to provide our customers with the best possible service and we are so please you are happy. Please give us a call again soon, we would be happy to help. Brenda B. Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 10, 2016
B.H.
Chattanooga, TN
Professional
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your response to our quick survey.We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, always do our very best to ensure our customers are happy! I am glad we achieved that for you, and hope that your will remember Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, for any future work that you may have. Thanks, Brenda Boudry Owner
November 5, 2016
J.O.
Chattanooga, TN
Great job on installing the microwave and moving the cabinet up to meet code.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service. We are pleased that you are happy with the work Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga provided you. We look forward to hearing from you again, when you need more help around your house. Brenda B Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
October 31, 2016
M.C.
Hixson, TN
No pressure, prompt service, explains what job entails, knowledgeable and courteous employee.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and everytime. Thank you again. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
September 2, 2016
P.F.
Ooltewah, TN
Clay was exceptional! He took time to explain how he was fixing our problems and expertly fixed them. There was no mess after he left either. Prices were reasonable and no hidden surprises from the quote. I will use them again and recommend them highly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
September 07, 2016
Thank you for letting us know, that Mr. Handyman and Clay did a great job for you. We work hard every day, to make each customer as pleased with our service as you are. We hope you think of Mr. Handyman anytime you need work done on your home. Thank you. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
August 18, 2016
H.T.
Ooltewah, TN
Workers were there when promised without undue follow.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are thrilled to have earned a "9" from you, however, I would love to learn what we could have done better. Feel free to give me a call at 423 800 7878 to let me know what you think we can do to improve! We look forward to helping you again soon! Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
August 11, 2016
J.F.
Chattanooga, TN
Versatility of technician, creative problem-solving skills in the field
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
August 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We try hard each day to provide the best possible service to all of our customers, and are pleased to have been able to help you. We look forward to working for you again soon. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
July 19, 2016
C.H.F.
Chattanooga, TN
Awesome office staff and tech was on time, thorough, and well priced
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We try hard to make every customer, a happy customer, and are pleased that you are. Brenda B Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
July 13, 2016
D.M.
Cleveland, TN
Quality work, trustworthy service technician, and kept all committed times.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
November 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We pride ourselves in making the customer happy, and I'm so glad we could help you. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga