Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
4295 Cromwell Road, Suite 530
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 405-7656
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
P.R.
Chattanooga, TN
I really appreciate that I can get help with "little" things like hanging a large picture or small shelf. These things are difficult for me, and without Handyman's help they just wouldn't get done. Also I like being able to call on Handyman to assemble furniture! The job is well done in a reasonable amount of time. The employees are pleasant and professional. When I need such services in the future, I'll call Handyman.
March 19, 2017
C.M.C.
Soddy-Daisy, TN
Prompt, courteous and fair price.
March 19, 2017
S.F.
Lookout Mountain, GA
fair estimate reliable help easy to contact and schedule
March 19, 2017
A.S.
Chattanooga, TN
On time promot and professionals Prices reasonable Did a great job repairing tiles hardwood and assembling items requested Trustworthy They returned calls promptly Wonderful company
March 13, 2017
L.E.
Ringgold, GA
you answer the phone and the tech showed up at the appointed hour
March 10, 2017
B.S.
Chattanooga, TN
Very knowledgeable, efficient, personable worker!
March 10, 2017
J.L.
Ringgold, GA
Professional, courteous, and customer minded. We had an outstanding experience and the inspector for the house even raved about the work that had been done.
March 4, 2017
A.S.
Chattanooga, TN
insured, licensed, bonded ... and 1 year guarantee on work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 06, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that we hit a home run with you. We work hard each day to provide the best service possible, to every customer. Next time you are in need, we hope you will give us a call again: We would be glad to help. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 3, 2017
B.M.
Ooltewah, TN
On time and did a great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your response to our quick survey.We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, always do our very best to ensure our customers are happy! I am glad we achieved that for you, and hope that your will remember Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, for any future work that you may have. Thanks, Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 23, 2017
K.M.F.
Chattanooga, TN
Worker arrived promptly at the correct time. Completion of the job was quick.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your response to our quick survey.We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, always do our very best to ensure our customers are happy! I am glad we achieved that for you, and hope that your will remember Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, for any future work that you may have. Thanks, Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 23, 2017
S.P.
Cleveland, TN
I am kept up to date of everything happening with my repairs, and aware of any concerns that may arise, even though I'm not able to be at my property when they happen
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again soon.! Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 13, 2017
S.S.
Ooltewah, TN
Range of services the handyman was able to provide. He was courteous, on time and cleaned up when he was finished.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 13, 2017
L.W.
Chattanooga, TN
The serviceman was prompt and efficient. I appreciate that.
February 5, 2017
G.R.
Chattanooga, TN
worker on time, jobs completed in a timely manner, I was very please with Justin the worker sent to my house.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing Mr. handyman of Chattanooga. We pride ourselves in our ability to offer quality, professional services to all of our clients. We appreciate your business! Thank you! Brenda B Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 3, 2017
J.P.
Ooltewah, TN
Timely, knowledgeable and worked to get me the best deal and not overcharge me
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We work hard to give every customer a positive experience, from the initial phone call, to project completion. We hope to hear from you again soon. Brenda B Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 3, 2017
J.W.
Hixson, TN
Fast, effective and the quality was great!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 2, 2017
O.S.C.
Ooltewah, TN
John was knowledgeable
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, again, for work in your home. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
January 31, 2017
B.P.T.
Chattanooga, TN
The customer service and attention to detail with the job was exceptional. The job was completed in a timely manner and customer service on onsite was great. Will continue to use them in the future for more jobs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We hire only the best technicians available, to ensure that every customer is a happy one when the job is complete. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working for you again soon! Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
January 27, 2017
R.B.
Hixson, TN
The technician explained what he was doing in a very pleasant manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time, is our goal each and every time. Thank you again. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
January 26, 2017
S.B.
Harrison, TN
The work was great. Worked great with our schedule, especially in the middle of trying to sell our house. The service tech was outstanding and so nice. I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman to everyone!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
February 07, 2017
I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodelling needs. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga