Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   260 Reviews
4295 Cromwell Road, Suite 530
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 405-7656
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
V.M.
Chattanooga, TN
Knowledgeable friendly prompt tidy the best
June 23, 2017
M.M.
Chattanooga, TN
Came in, very friendly, knew what needed to be done, and did it.
June 23, 2017
W.H.
Soddy-Daisy, TN
June 23, 2017
D.B.
Chattanooga, TN
reliable, straight forward, professional
June 20, 2017
J.O.
Chattanooga, TN
Always there for you! Friendly staff that does a great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, again, for work at your home. We try hard every day to provide the best service possible, to new and repeat customers. Thank you for your business, we hope to hear from you again soon! Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 19, 2017
M.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Wonderful service!!!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 19, 2017
R.C.
Chattanooga, TN
Steven Powers was very skilled and professional and arrived on time. Absolutely no complaints. I look forward to using him again. Margo Ahler
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are pleased with our service. We work very hard, here at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, to make sure that every customer is happy with our work. We guarantee it! Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 18, 2017
J.H.
Hixson, TN
It been good
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodeling needs. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 17, 2017
S.L.
Ooltewah, TN
The work was done right. As the worked progressed, I was keep informed of any new issues and was able to make a decision prior to work being performed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your review of Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We hire only the best technicians available, to ensure that every customer is a happy one when the job is complete. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working for you again soon! Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 16, 2017
J.H.
Hixson, TN
Quick and fairly priced
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time, is our goal each and every time. Thank you again. Brenda Boudry Owner Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 11, 2017
S.K.
Chattanooga, TN
Justin did a good job and did what I asked him to. He was considerate of certain health issues I have that could have been impacted by the work. He was personable and easy to work with.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodeling needs. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 6, 2017
V.F.
Chattanooga, TN
Easy to book and quick turn around. Quality repair.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.
June 6, 2017
S.L.
Chattanooga, TN
Courteous, punctual service.
June 4, 2017
J.O.M.W.
Hixson, TN
First of all, Stephen was prompt and courteous, which doesn't seem to be the norm these days. He did an excellent job on everything we requested, and he cleaned up after himself so when he left you couldn't even tell that he had been here except for the wonderful repairs. He also did it under the estimated time, which I was pleased with. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Handyman to others and will definitely call them again should the need arise.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
I am glad that my technician was able to get your problems repaired for you. We try our best to please every customer, and take the worry off of your hands. Thank you for using Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Brenda B.
May 30, 2017
L.O.C.
Chattanooga, TN
VERY FRIENDLY...AND KNOWLEDGEABLE....OUR GUY DID A GREAT JOB!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are pleased with our service. We work very hard, here at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, to make sure that every customer is happy with our work. We guarantee it!
May 27, 2017
B.B.
Hixson, TN
DANNY was very friendly and focused on the job at hand. Honest with good work ethic.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
I am glad that you are happy with the service performed for you by Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. Please think of us again, for all of your household maintenance and remodelling needs. Brenda Boudry Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
May 26, 2017
J.B.
Ooltewah, TN
Danny did a very nice job. Efficient and professional. Will use him again as the need arises.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
I am happy that you are pleased with our work, and our customer service provided to you. Our customers are our #1 priority. Thank you again. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
May 26, 2017
A.S.
Hixson, TN
I have been very happy with the timely calls and arrivals. Justin is courteous and prompt. He has updated many lighting fixtures as well as replaced an exterior door all to my satisfaction. Estimates were as quoted.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
June 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Mr. Handyman. We look forward to providing you the same great service and quality workmanship again soon. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
May 16, 2017
B.T.
Ooltewah, TN
knowledge and work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your praise. We, at Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga, strive to make every customer, a happy one. Providing professional home improvement services, on time is our goal each and every time. Thank you again.
May 16, 2017
L.B.
Chattanooga, TN
I liked how easy you made everything. The handyman (Justin) was prompt and courteous.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga
May 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga. We pride ourselves in making the customer happy, and I'm so glad we could help you. Brenda B. Mr. Handyman of Chattanooga.