Mr. Handyman of Cleveland's Northwest Suburbs Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   503 Reviews
32094 Detroit Avenue
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 937-2222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
A.L.
Pepper Pike, OH
The guys were knowledgeable, organized and worked well with the new challenge of installing a "whole house fan".
June 24, 2017
S.S.
Rocky River, OH
Great job! Would hire again
June 18, 2017
Anthony J Barisono
Avon, OH
Professional , courteous and quick to respond. I find that Mr Handyman is always the right call.
June 18, 2017
V.N.J.K.
Avon, OH
I like everything about your excellent service. When we call an make an appointmentt we know everyhting will be beyond our expectations. Dan is a great handy man. He arrives on time. Dan works hard and always gets the job done to perfections. Dan is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very cooperative. We can't say enough about your service!!!!!!!! I also think the rates are very reasonable. We recommend your service to all our neighbors and friends. I always assure them they wiil get the best quality work!!!!
June 18, 2017
A.C.
North Ridgeville, OH
Everything!
June 16, 2017
A.M.H.
Avon Lake, OH
you responded quickly and efficiently. A job well done.
June 16, 2017
B.M.D.
Bay Village, OH
On time. Explained the job to be done. Offered his opinion and some alternatives which we went with. Job looks good and was done quickly for reasonable price
June 15, 2017
J.H.
Westlake, OH
They were on time, did a very good job including a thorough clean-up.
June 9, 2017
K.M.G.
Bay Village, OH
Fadt, efficient and reasonably priced.
June 6, 2017
Breanna Straubhaar
Avon Lake, OH
Professional, prompt, clean
June 5, 2017
Amanda Delia
Westlake, OH
They were very professional and got a lot done in 2 hours! Plus reasonably priced.
June 5, 2017
E.K.
Parma, OH
your technician is prompt and courteous.
May 31, 2017
T.C.T.
Avon, OH
Prompt and courteous.
May 26, 2017
Rudd & Lisa Milam
Cleveland, OH
I was impressed at the range of services that you can provide us
May 26, 2017
S.S.
Westlake, OH
All of the workers have been very nice and efficient. I feel comfortable with the workers and feel they are very honest. Customer service is easy to work with for scheduling appointments.
May 25, 2017
S.L.
Avon Lake, OH
Thorough. Only needed one explanation of what we wanted done. Quality.
May 25, 2017
Rick Musil
Avon, OH
The convenience of having the job done right and right away.
May 24, 2017
D.A.
Westlake, OH
Responsive, on-time and high quality work! Would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.
May 20, 2017
D.V.
Avon, OH
Friendly, efficient, economical.
May 20, 2017
A.M.
Strongsville, OH
They are good workers.They are curteous & always on time.We will definitely recommend to our friends.