Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   183 Reviews
905 W. Garden of the Gods Road Unit A
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
7194961970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Colorado Springs, CO
We had collected a long list of little things we just couldn't do ourselves. Our Handyman started at the top of the list and got through everything perfectly. His bill was quite a bit under the estimate. That was last week and we are still smiling. I've been handing out cards to friends in Peregrine and without reservations recommending this service. Marlene [LAST NAME REMOVED]

Monument, CO
Very pleased with the new closet.

Colorado Springs, CO
They were there on time. They charged me a reasonable amount for the work done and gave me good advice.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
October 08, 2019
Thank you Mr. T, we appreciate the kind words and great review. We look forward to serving you again soon. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Drew did a great job with the to-do list we had for him. We will definitely hire Mr. Handyman again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
October 08, 2019
Thank you Mrs. G. It was our pleasure helping you with your home projects and making things safe for your new guest. We wish you all the best and look forward to serving you again soon. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Straight forward easy to use handyman services.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
October 08, 2019
Thank you Mr. B. We appreciate the review and accurate assessment of our services. We definitely pride ourselves on making things easy for our clients and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you, Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Not complicated. Easy to work with. Friendly. Made everything easy and just sufficient.

Colorado Springs, CO
We are very happy with the work that had been done and we highly recommend Handyman services 👍😊

Colorado Springs, CO
Easy to work with, fast, courteous and gets the job done!

Fountain, CO
Fast, friendly, professional.

Monument, CO
Very good work and customer service.

Colorado Springs, CO

Peyton, CO
You crew was on time, did a great job installing my awning and cleaned up all of the trash when they were finished. Very pleased with all of you.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
October 08, 2019
Thank you again Mr. M. It was our pleasure helping install your new awning system. We are glad it all worked out and you now have shade to enjoy the CO fall weather. Again, thank you. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Always on time, very professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
October 08, 2019
Thank you Mrs. S, it's our pleasure serving you and helping with your home repair needs. As a repeat customer, it's great knowing we've earned your trust for all your home projects. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you, Scott

Colorado Springs, CO
Professional, technically superior, and a good value. I will use them again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 16, 2019
Thank you Mr. L, we truly appreciate the kind words and overall superior rating. Wayne takes great pride in his work and your comments reflect that professionalism. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again soon. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Punctual, professional and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 16, 2019
Thank you Ms. A, we appreciate the feedback and kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
The guys were great. I was thrilled with the project.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 04, 2019
Thank you Ms. Y, it was our pleasure installing your sunsetter awning and hoped you enjoyed it over the labor day weekend. Thank you again for trusting us with your installation project. Scott Owner

Peyton, CO
Professional, reasonably priced service!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 04, 2019
Thank you Mr. B. It was our pleasure helping you with your home repair projects. We look forward to serving you again soon. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
The prompt time of the employee, he was very friendly and kept us informed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 04, 2019
Thank you Mrs. U...Emilio did a great job staining your deck and ensuring the wood is ready for the winter elements. It looks great! Again, thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Timely and responsive. Able to do the smaller things other companies would not want to take immediately.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 04, 2019
Thank you Mr. H for the great feedback and opportunity to help with your small projects. That is indeed the beauty of the professional handyman, the ability to do lots of things well without the hassle of scheduling different trades people. Again, thank you. Scott Owner

Colorado Springs, CO
Great communication, fast service, very professional!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Colorado Springs
September 04, 2019
Thank you Mr. H, we appreciate the kind words and great feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and helping with your fence repair needs. Again, thank you. Scott Owner