Mr. Handyman of Edmonton West Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   253 Reviews
14603-118 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 2M7
(780) 800-7473
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Dieter did a great job figuring out a solution for my bathtub faucet and tiling - and he did not leave behind any mess which I surely appreciate!
October 17, 2016
Edmonton , AB
Fast and efficient. Staff are friendly and informative.
September 21, 2016
Edmonton , AB
Fast to come out. The technician was efficient and respectful of our home. Thank you. D. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 19, 2016
Edmonton , AB
My Handyman was friendly and very helpful. He did everything that I asked to have done and more.
September 13, 2016
Brian Wudarck
Edmonton , AB
The handyman was thorough and explained what he was doing, and why as he worked. Worked quickly and efficiently. The guy was also very pleasant and professional
September 10, 2016
Edmonton , AB
Excellent service. Quality workmanship. Friendly and professional technicians.
August 30, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Very good job installing toilet. Under an hour and great job.
August 26, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Prompt & Professional
August 24, 2016
Edmonton , AB
Quality service. Easy to schedule an appointment.
August 23, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Great communication, efficiency and worksmanship.
August 19, 2016
Sherwood Park, AB
Everything !
August 7, 2016
Hovan Hu
Edmonton , AB
Yes. Great service.
August 5, 2016
Professional, friendly, helpful, efficient, punctual, accommodating
July 31, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Dieter showed up when he said he would, and he gave me good advice.
July 25, 2016
Edmonton , AB
Mr. Handyman comes quickly, carefully assesses the best way to do a job, works efficiently and does a good job.
July 24, 2016
St Albert , AB
The fact that when I phoned I got a person answering the phone and not an answering machine.One number I called did not reply until after supper .The other 2 did not reply at all. I also appreciated that I got a time the handyman would come and not a window of several hours. The man that came was very polite and completed the job most satisfactorily. The lady on the phone was very pleasant and explained the pricing policy very clearly. I would certainly call Mr. Handyman again.
July 24, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Professional, polite, on time and knowledgeable. Thank you. 🙂
July 17, 2016
Peggy Cheyne
Edmonton , AB
The quality of the work was excellent, the tech was friendly and on time, and tackled a challenging job without complaint.
July 14, 2016
Edmonton, AB
It was fast and we'll done.
July 5, 2016
We receives service the day we first made contact with Mr. Handyman . The work was done proficiently and in a very professional manner.