Mr. Handyman of Everett Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2099 Reviews
10121 Evergreen Way Ste 25-491
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 292-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Dawn Parks
Stanwood, WA
I like that you guys do basically everything.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 19, 2019
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continue to improve our business. If you find yourself needing our services again, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 18, 2019
N.G.A.E.S.
Mukilteo, WA
prompt service
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 19, 2019
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continue to improve our business. If you find yourself needing our services again, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 18, 2019
Lee & Jammi Guion
Snohomish, WA
My wife and I were very pleased of the work that was done, Alan G. was very respectful, courteous and efficient. His workmanship was superb and we especially appreciated his willingness to go above and beyond the actual work. He was a true craftsman. We have already recommended Mr. Handyman and Alan to a coworker. . Lee and Jammi Guion
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 18, 2019
Hi Lee & Jammi, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great weekend! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 15, 2019
Camille Howell
Mukilteo, WA
My handyman, Alan, showed up on time, wore his boot covers and respected my time. He was skilled, knowledgeable and showed me how to maintain the tilework so the grout would remain clean and not get damaged by strong chemicals. I would highly recommend this individual.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 16, 2019
Hi Camille, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 12, 2019
D.G.
Mill Creek, WA
Excellent service by Tae to replace garbage disposal. company did not explain I had to pay for a minimum of 2 hrs 1st visit. Tae was nice enough to tell me and did some calking to use up extra time. Thank you.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 12, 2019
Hi Donna, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Tae. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great weekend! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 11, 2019
Eric Wallace
Everett, WA
Very professional and easy! Marshall was quick and efficient!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 12, 2019
Hi Eric, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Marshall. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great weekend! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 9, 2019
S.A.
Lynnwood, WA
I like your service the handyman arrived as promised and very professional. But it turned out your service does not include plumbing. I was not going to call Sears to repair the leak on the water dispenser as it would be another expense. My husband and I are retired seniors also he is disabled. In my own opinion, your charge is a little bit high especially if the time spent is less than half an hour. Thank you for the 10% discount anyway. I am keeping your telephone number incase I need something to be repaired. Right now the guy that will seal my the craked driveway is still busy. I thought of calling you if I don't hear from him this week. Thank you
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 10, 2019
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continue to improve our business. If you find yourself needing our services again, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 6, 2019
K.L.
Lake Stevens, WA
Marshall was extremely professional and did an outstanding job. I am very pleased.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 08, 2019
Hi Kristine, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Marshall. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097 ___________________
April 4, 2019
M.A.S.Y.
Mukilteo, WA
We had Scott repair a damaged pipe and tap. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job. We have used Handyman Everett several times and plan to continue to contact them in the future when we have jobs or repairs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 05, 2019
Hi Mike, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Scott. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great weekend! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
April 1, 2019
Alberto Joel Ferreiro
Everett, WA
I like the quality that goes into the work. If something ever goes wrong they fix it 150%. I mean they go above and beyond. I have never had a problem with the 6 things they ha e done for me over the years. My parents have used Mr Handyman a long time now and there was 1 time there was a problem and they really took care of them. Marshall was my Handyman for my last visit and he was professional and did a good job. If you going to get a job done on your home, always call Mr handy man for a quote first. They might be less expensive.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Hi Alberto, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Marshall. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 30, 2019
F.B.
Everett, WA
We got a new tub and the plasterboard around it got cut up quite a bit during the installation, so we contacted Mr. Handyman to get the drywall repaired since other contractors thought our job was 'too small' for them. Mr. Tae Kim came out less than 48 hours after our call, spent just over 4 hours cutting, installing, plastering, and texturing new drywall - and it came out absolutely beautiful. There are no visible seams and the texturing blends so well that after painting the area, I can't really tell where the patches are. Mr. Kim was pleasant, efficient, and did a very good job overall including a complete clean-up after he was done. If all your technicians are of the same caliber as Mr. Kim, we will be contacting your firm again for other future jobs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Hi Fabian, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Tae. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 29, 2019
Les Lippitt
Everett, WA
Alan was punctual, polite and listened to what I had to say. He is an asset!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Hi Les, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 29, 2019
D.A.
Lake Stevens, WA
Services were prompt and efficient and thorough. Marshall was both friendly and informative (and very tidly)!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Hi Diane, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Marshall. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 29, 2019
John Welch
Lynnwood, WA
Technician was prompt and the work performed was as expected.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continue to improve our business. If you find yourself needing our services again, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 29, 2019
A.K.
Bothell, WA
Alan did a great job of fixing our fence. Overall I am happy with the job. Would definitely call again if we need some work done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
April 01, 2019
Hi Anush, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 28, 2019
D.C.
Lynnwood, WA
Easily obtained.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
March 28, 2019
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs. Your feedback is important to us so that we can continue to improve our business. If you find yourself needing our services again, please don't hesitate to call. Sincerely, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 28, 2019
Patricia Travers
Mill Creek, WA
We were able to get everything on our todo list done. From framing in our new exterior doors to installing our new hardwood floors. Alan was and is GREAT. Always on time. Did a beautiful job. Easy to work with, explained everything and took the time to teach us things we will need to know and do in the future. Like fixing a scratch in the new oak flooring. He was very meticulous and professional. We would recommend him and Mr. Handyman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
March 28, 2019
Hi Patricia, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 27, 2019
Diana McNerney
Bothell, WA
First, office staff are great; friendly and have no problem working with my schedule. Alan showed up to fix my 'bathroom wall noise, no problem, next! My husband passed away recently, and left a houseful of unfinished projects. Alan assessed and prioritized them and executed the work professionally. I took my time picking out a company that warranted trusting my home and safety to, and I am convinced I have found that in Mr Handyman. They are experienced in the many talents it takes to work, repair and renovate homes. I made sure to obtain several business cards and handout sheets to give to my friends.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
March 28, 2019
Hi Diana, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 26, 2019
Bryana Melvard
Lake Stevens, WA
I liked that he was able to get the job done quick with out constantly stopping for silly reasons like I have handymen do in the past. I would use them again. Appointment time was roughly 2.5 hours, the 1st hour was him measuring and me asking (probably to many) questions. Then remaining 1.5 hours he installed my storm door and cleaned up the front of all the garbage he has made while doing the job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
March 27, 2019
Hi Bryana, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
March 26, 2019
Heather Allison
Lynnwood, WA
Marshall was very professional and efficient. He was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and a pleasure to have as our Handy Man. We are very satisfied with his service!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
March 27, 2019
Hi Heather, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Marshall. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week! Regards, Joe Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097