Mr. Handyman of Everett Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1484 Reviews
10121 Evergreen Way Ste 25-491
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 292-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
E.H.
Bothell, WA
I want to commend the company on responding to my needs and requests in a timely manner. (This is the biggest complaint I hear from many people is they never hear back from the people they contact for work).. The work was recently done, but I could tell from the knowledge of the handyman that he was well qualified. The work done seems to be done well. I am scheduled for more work to be done and if all goes well, I will continue to request work to be done & will refer other people to your company. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
May 26, 2017
Marty Kirk
Mukilteo, WA
I like that Alan was on time and really knew what he was doing. He did a great job on replacing our laminate floor.
May 18, 2017
Mark Aardal
Mukilteo, WA
Scott DeCaigny performed amazing work installing my two new 36" X 36" wall cabinets in the laundry room. He is a very skilled contractor who has a real eye for detail. The cabinets were all level/true and the trim and moulding's were perfectly installed and caulked. A real professional job. Showing up on time and having a great personality, Scott made my day. You have a real winner on staff! Nicely done. Thanks, Mark A.
May 18, 2017
Tom Cornish
Marysville, WA
Excellent performance. Professional and friendly. Sensitive to time considerations and knowledgeable about repairs,
May 16, 2017
R.D.P.
Edmonds, WA
Mr. Becvar arrived on schedule and did professional work.
May 13, 2017
Peter Philippoff
Edmonds, WA
Scott has consistently been on time, professional and extremely helpful and honest. He's the best!
May 12, 2017
Sandy Erickson
Bothell, WA
Very courteous and professional people: On the phone and in person. Knowledgeable and professional workmanship as well.
May 12, 2017
Tanya Broughman
Granite Falls, WA
Knowledge of what needo to be done , friendliness of person.
May 12, 2017
Nancy Reilly
Monroe, WA
Our handyman, Richard, was efficient and experienced at the jobs I requested be done. Richard did a great job and I would hire him again.
May 12, 2017
A.U.
Bothell, WA
the ease and the professionalism
May 12, 2017
Don Lisko
Mukilteo, WA
Mr. Handyman arrived on time and completed the job in an efficient manner.
May 10, 2017
R.W.
Bothell, WA
No excuses! On time, communicate well, get the job done!
May 9, 2017
G.S.
Bothell, WA
On time service, friendly, listened to my needs and fixed the problem.
May 9, 2017
R.R.
Mill Creek, WA
Good quality work. Scheduled pretty quickly.
May 1, 2017
Mary Lou Mcclure
Lynnwood, WA
I have been very very happy with all of Mr. Handyman's work in my home. They are a fabulous organization. I love Mr. Handyman
April 30, 2017
Maury Beighton
Edmonds, WA
prompt response to request up front quote on pricing Handyman was very professional and did a great job
April 29, 2017
Nick Schwab
Snohomish, WA
Awesome customer service and fantastic drywall and paint workmanship. Would definitely recommend Mr. Handyman.
April 28, 2017
L.C.
Everett, WA
Greg arrived promptly and wasted no time fixing the things I needed. He was really nice and attentive. I will definitely be using Mr. Handyman again.
April 28, 2017
A.W.
Edmonds, WA
Punctual and completed job competently. Cleaned up well. Only reservation is that hourly rate is expensive.
April 22, 2017
Terri And Todd Wallin
Mukilteo, WA
Expedient scheduling, competent and friendly service, breadth of expertise to cover most household projects.