Mr. Handyman of Everett Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1731 Reviews
10121 Evergreen Way Ste 25-491
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 292-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2018
Sabrina Monzon
Mount Vernon, WA
Fast and quality work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 15, 2018
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for your wonderful review. Our customer's feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate your's. Sincerely, Michele Mr. Handyman 425-493-0097
February 10, 2018
V.G.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Alan G. was very informative and skilled with several of the tasks needed for our home.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 12, 2018
Hi Vivian, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alan. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week!
February 5, 2018
H.M.D.
Edmonds, WA
Very accommodating!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 06, 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback, Heidi! We take pride in meeting our customer's needs, and your feedback is important to us. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Alan.
February 5, 2018
M.B.
Mill Creek, WA
Great customer service and responsive to my needs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 05, 2018
Hi Marjorie! Thank you for your positive feedback and kind words. I will be sure to pass them along to Richard. Have a great week!
February 4, 2018
D.S.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
They have done a good job both times we have used them.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 05, 2018
Hi Dennis, Thank you for the excellent review, and continued business. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Richard. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week!
February 4, 2018
B.C.
Monroe, WA
I love how quickly you send someone out; I love how professional and friendly everyone is; I love that everything gets done quickly and well
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 05, 2018
Hi Beth, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Scott. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week!
January 31, 2018
I.M.D.
Edmonds, WA
Efficient, arrive when they say they will, always courteous and willing to help with whatever needs to be done. Thank you
Response From Mr. Handyman of Everett
February 02, 2018
Hi Iris, Thank you for the excellent review. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Richard. I know he will really appreciate your positive feedback on the work he did for you. I hope you have a great week!
January 28, 2018
L.R.
Mukilteo, WA
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Scott Decaigney. He is a total professional in every sense of the word. He was very efficient, personable, and took care of our needs. We'd like to hear back from him with what he couldn't get to in our house.
January 26, 2018
M.P.
Marysville, WA
Mr. Handyman's technicians are the best and always delivering
January 26, 2018
John Murphy
Snohomish, WA
Alan was on time, knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and did a good job.
January 25, 2018
S.W.
Everett, WA
I liked that the guy who came seemed to know exactly what was needed, took care of it all and seemed to do a great job!
January 24, 2018
J.J.
Bothell, WA
Installation done with care and after completion looks great.
January 24, 2018
D.W.
Mill Creek, WA
Professional, timely, excellent work
January 24, 2018
W.C.
Everett, WA
On time, listens and communicates well. The tasks were done well without issues.
January 19, 2018
H.H.
Everett, WA
very up front and honest
January 17, 2018
Alma Andeberhan Teklesenbet
Everett, WA
Great customer service.
January 15, 2018
Joanne Sherman
Stanwood, WA
We have used Mr. Hanydyman a couple of times. Each time they arrived on time. and completed each task quickly, and answered all my questions. Their work was excellent!!!
January 14, 2018
Karen Wheeler
Brier, WA
We received a call that a worker was available one day ahead of schedule. He arrived on time and immediately got to work. Not only did he complete work requested, he showed us what was wrong with our outdoor electrical connection so we could reset it the next time we thought it wasn't working. He recommended replacing our outdoor motion sensor light, which he did, setting it for a 3 minute cycle. In trying to fix the light under the microwave, he had to rebuild a part as a replacement wasn't available. Since we did not have replacement bulbs, he purchased those while he was out getting a replacement for our motion sensor. We've used the Snohomish Mr. Handyman on several occasions and will not hesitate to call the next time we have work to be done. THANK YOU!
January 13, 2018
Tom Cornish
Marysville, WA
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and always a job well done in a timely manner!
January 9, 2018
I.S.C.C.
Sewell, NJ
On-time, checked in as requested. Very specific and attention to detail. Great service at this company. Recommend them to everyone....!!!! :)