Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2107 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Delhi, OH
Oh so many reasons, dependable, reliable, helpful, knowledgeable, great at finding solutions for any problem, attention to detail and getting things done RIGHT which is huge these days! Regularly use Mr. Handyman at least a couple times a year and things get DONE!

Cincinnati, OH
prompt, friendly and able to correct problem in a timely manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 28, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
Mario was great to work with. I had a project quote but plan on utilizing the hourly rates for some other odd jobs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 28, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are happy that we could help you complete your project, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Springdale, OH
Prompt and efficient
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 27, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Park Hills, KY
Prompt service, excellent work make Mr Handyman the go to service for all the side jobs etc that anyone needs. Not to mention good prices!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 27, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We hope you will give us a call the next time a to-do appears at your home!

West Chester Township, OH
We are thankful for George, his understanding of the issue and "adjusting" the original construction such that maybe the door being out of plumb will not re-occur during the next drought cycle next fall.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 27, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are happy to have had this opportunity to be of service and hope that you won't have any more problems with that door!

Cincinnati, OH
Friendly, fast and the job is done right.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 22, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
We appreciate Dan for helping us with all our needs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 20, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are happy that Dan has been able to help you keep Central Baptist Church up and running!

Hebron, KY
Charlie was easy to work with.

Cincinnati, OH
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 14, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a comment. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Mt.Healthy, OH
Very professional and can handle anything I ask for. No job is too small
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 13, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Harrison, OH
Personnel is very professional and the high quality materials and workmanship.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 08, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service at your home.

Mason, OH
Repair person was very professional and gave an accurate estimate. Completed the job well.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 07, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Evendale, OH
He did good work and got the job done in a timely manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 07, 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
These guys do a spectacular job! They are nice, efficient, & knowledgeable. I have had the out several times to do things like, install ceiling fans, to more recently, put together a 70" long fireplace console. I have no problem getting them back when I finally decide about my kitchen!! I don't know how to compare pricing, so you'll have to judge that for yourself, but I find it reasonable.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
January 02, 2020
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate each opportunity we have to be of service to you and look forward to helping with your next project.

Cincinnati, OH
Very professional and timely work!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 31, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had an opportunity to be of service to you, and we hope to get another chance to work with you in the future!

Cincinnati, OH
Work done well clean up professionally done couldn’t tell they were ever there.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 30, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. On behalf of everyone at Mr. Handyman, we are truly grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Sharonville, OH
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 30, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Union, KY
Just very good at what he needed to do.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 30, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Mason, OH
The work was done as promised and for the price quoted. We would certainly have them do work in the future.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 30, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.