Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1474 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
P.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Did a great job. Timely. Reasonable.
July 18, 2018
A.B.
Southgate, KY
Chris was knowledgeable, professional and on time.
July 17, 2018
J.J.
Fairfield, OH
Quality of workmanship. I’m impressed with what he did. Knowledge.
July 17, 2018
J.H.
Cincinnati, OH
Dan did excellent work!
July 16, 2018
S.N.
Fairfield, OH
Prompt, clear, knowledgeable service.
July 15, 2018
Kathy Daggy
Mason, OH
You are prompt, dependable, and do a great job!
July 14, 2018
A.M.
Cincinnati, OH
The person who came was very talented and quickly solved the issues with our sticking doors.
July 14, 2018
Harry Schmidt
Fairfield, OH
Great service.
July 11, 2018
C.T.I.
West Chester Township, OH
Quick, kond, curteous.
July 9, 2018
L.C.
Hamilton, OH
On time for the schedule and to do the job. Explained the job and what was causing the problem to avoid future issues.
July 5, 2018
Kim Robinson
Cincinnati, OH
Super professional and high quality work. No wasted time, very productive. Very refreshing after dealing with other contractors.
July 5, 2018
J.F.
Fairfield, OH
Very professional. Worked consistanly. Very pleased with work done.
June 30, 2018
C.S.
Maineville, OH
My job was done promptly. The problems were explained to me. I really appreciated the help!!
June 28, 2018
Dave Koester
West Chester Township, OH
We worked with Mr. Handyman this past month on a major overhaul of our master bath and they did a great job. The lead tech George and his assistant Cameron were both 'attention to detail' people and worked with us through a couple of minor issues with the granite vanity top. They were also very neat about the working conditions and had drop cloths all over every area of the condo where they were walking. Just a great job overall!.
June 28, 2018
S.D.
Fairfield, OH
Did an amazing job on my shower
June 26, 2018
D.C.
Mason, OH
Jeff got the job done in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable. I would use him again.
June 25, 2018
Teri Warren
West Chester, OH
Reliable, consistent serviced. Each of the technicians who have come to my house have been ON TIME (yay!) professional, and sooo helpful. I can't thank you enough!
June 24, 2018
Lori Allen
Fairfield, OH
Prompt, efficient, job completed in specified time.
June 23, 2018
L.R.
Mt. Washington, OH
on time, polite. Work done was satisfactory.
June 22, 2018
T.H.
Mason, OH
On site service 10: We are really impressed with the work that is done by George. Always on time and on budget. George has a wide range of skills. Front office 6: The front office is slow to respond and is frustrating to work with.