Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1754 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 21, 2019
Daniel Griesemer
Cincinnati, OH
It's so nice to work with a company that knows how to follow through from start to finish. Communication was clear and honest, pricing was transparent, and the team that executed was professional and did top-notch work. When everyone else seems to want to cut corners to offer the cheapest quote, Mr. Handyman hasn't lost site of the fact that value is measured in both price and the customer experience.
April 20, 2019
B.C.H.
Cincinnati, OH
Always do a good job.
April 20, 2019
M.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Quality handymen for all types of jobs.
April 19, 2019
M.S.
Taylor Mill, KY
Greg was very professional, on-time, very knowledgeable and replaced ceiling fan with ease. Very impressed with quality of service received. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.
April 18, 2019
M.L.M.
Edgewood, KY
Friendly service, and the technicians know what they are doing! Will continue to use their services.
April 15, 2019
Carol Wolf
Cincinnati, OH
JEFF WAS FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE, THOUOUGH, CAREFUL, AND CLEANED UP THE MESS. HE TOOK THE TIME TO HELP WITH ANOTHER ISSUE WE HAD.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review, Carol. It was a pleasure to be of service to you in your home. We hope we can work together again.
April 15, 2019
B.C.
Fairfield, OH
Quick response when needed
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
We appreciate the opportunity to be of service, and we look forward to working with you on any future service or repair needs.
April 14, 2019
R.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Dan did a great job. He can do anything that we asked. He took care of everything on my list. I'm sure we will use him again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again on any future service or repair needs!
April 14, 2019
Marilyn Schlake
Cincinnati, OH
The technician was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly & thorough in repairing the items on my list. Also, he cleaned up after he completed each item. I appreciate all of the tasks that he completed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service at your home.
April 12, 2019
Christopher Kinard
Cincinnati, OH
On time, on budget, and predictable.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review. We truly appreciate our customers and the opportunity to be of service to you in your home.
April 11, 2019
Michelle Kinney
Cincinnati, OH
Professional work and friendly handyman.
April 11, 2019
T.B.S.
West Chester Township, OH
Great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
We appreciate the opportunity to be of service.
April 10, 2019
H.B.S.A.F.
Cincinnati, OH
My situation was an emergency and he was very helpful and got right to our problems.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
We appreciate your kind review and the opportunity to be of service to you at Hwy 55 Burgers!
April 9, 2019
E.S.M.
West Chester Township, OH
Quick and also both your guys were awesome at answering my questions. Very friendly and willing to listen to what I needed done. They also stayed safe following the rules even when not easy. Plus you guys did a job that most others wouldn't do. Thank you! It's given me peace of mind.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service, and we look forward to working with you again on any future service or repair needs.
April 5, 2019
L.R.
Mt. Washington, OH
Prompt reliable and excellent service
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your review. We look forward to being of service to you again!
April 2, 2019
Ann Faber
Colerain Twp., OH
Very good job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to be of service!
April 2, 2019
K.W.
Anderson, OH
Prompt, efficient, friendly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service at your home.
April 2, 2019
Cathy Zimmerly
Cincinnati, OH
Office coordinator Joan was fabulous. She was very upbeat, communicated very clearly and was sincere in her desire to line up the most appropriate help for the work I needed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
April 16, 2019
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to be of service to you at your home.
March 31, 2019
M.E.
West Chester, OH
Outstanding service. Very reasonably price.
March 30, 2019
Paula Baylor
Wyoming, OH
I was able to have the job completed that was requested.