Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1710 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
M.J.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Skills, Professionalism , Good customer service
March 17, 2019
Diane Perlaki
Sharonville, OH
Very prompt and willing to do high quality work.
March 16, 2019
Jamie Kiefer
Harrison, OH
The promptness and quality of work was great. Kyle Johnson was the person I dealt with. Every question I had, he answered. He even came to my house to supervise the work because I was unable to be there. I would use Mr. Handyman again and also highly recommend them to others.
March 15, 2019
Sheila Hill
Hebron, KY
It was so easy to schedule the services. I liked being able to make requests via the Internet and even include pictures to highlight the needs. I was contacted the next day to schedule the job and I was able to get scheduled within the week. Greg Ebner was assigned to do the work and he did a fantastic job! In particular, he was able to correct a misaligned exterior door that was incorrectly installed by the home builder years ago. He did such a great job on everything I requested, I specifically asked for him to return for some additional work I needed done.
March 14, 2019
B.S.
Fairfield, OH
Great communication, prompt and timely service.
March 14, 2019
C.K.
Cincinnati, OH
Prompt and done right.
March 12, 2019
J.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Professionalism and very satisfactory work
March 10, 2019
Georganna Miller
Loveland, OH
Gregory was on time and very professional and friendly. He got right to work and finished the job quickly. He used a drop cloth and cleaned up everything. I will definitely use Handyman again!!!
March 8, 2019
R.D.B.
Florence, KY
good service
March 8, 2019
S.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Jeff arrived on time and got a lot accomplished in a reasonable time. Well worth the money in my opinion.
March 8, 2019
Jackie Anim
Springboro, OH
Output was high quality. Price was on the high side though . The technical guy was nice .
March 5, 2019
Dayna Engram-Farris
Covington, KY
Friendly and professional contractors. Timely, good communication, flexible scheduling. Excellent quality of work and you do everything!
March 5, 2019
D.F.
Cincinnati, OH
Informative yet very courteous.
March 3, 2019
L.P.
Hamilton, OH
Very professional service
March 3, 2019
R.W.
Anderson, OH
On time and efficient
March 3, 2019
Monica Morningstar
Cincinnati, OH
I thought the contractor was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly, also did a great job. We ready talked about future projects I was wanting to have done.
March 3, 2019
Kathy Blackwell
Finneytown, OH
Prompt, professional service with competitive fees. The checklist is a wonderful way to prioritize and plan what needs to be done.
February 28, 2019
D.M.
South Lebanon, OH
One call to handle various needs within the house.
February 28, 2019
Roderic Quinn
Cincinnati, OH
Very professional and friendly.
February 25, 2019
M.P.
Loveland, OH
I like that you have experts from numerous trades under one roof.