Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2066 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Delhi, OH
I am so happy with all of the work that Dan and the other professionals have done in my home. My first floor remodel to makes me happy to be in my home. The work makes my house look new again. Dan had ideas about materials that I would not have known anything about and those touches made my remodel be unique . The workmanship was of the highest quality . They were there when they said they would be and cared about my satisfaction. Like a commitment you would have with a family member.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 12, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your kind review. It was truly a pleasure to be of service to you. We do have a great "village" here, and it makes us very happy to know that a customer is so pleased with the repairs/remodel completed in her home that she never wants to leave! We hope we have an opportunity to work with you again sometime.

Taylor Mill, KY
Your technician arrived on time and performed the task requested in a professional manner. The job looked great when he was finished. I would use Mr. Handyman again and recommend to family and friends. Mr. Handyman was recommended by Ace Hardware in Independence, Ky. and came highly recommended. Thanks [NAME REMOVED] Homeowner
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 11, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate both the referral and the opportunity to be of service at your home, and we look forward to working with you on your next project.

Cincinnati, OH
Mario and Daulton

Mason, OH
Appreciate your support. Dan was very professional in completing the work. The whole experience working with Mr.Handyman was great for me.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 10, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are happy we could help get your work completed within your time frame, and we hope to have another opportunity to work with you in the future.

Cincinnati, OH
Fast, reliable, personable, and good service by a person who was competent and friendly. The "handyman" fixed several problems within an hour and left my home in better shape.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 10, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service at your home and look forward to working with you again.

Cincinnati, OH
It is easy to schedule with Mr. Handyman and the service is reliable. We have been using Mr. Handyman for several years. Our needs have ranged from electrical - installing ceiling fans, minor plumbing issues, roof and ceiling repair due to a leak from a large limb and cabinet removal/remodel due to a new refrigerator installation. Our needs have varied but the service is always there. We have especially appreciated the skills of Daniel who has done most of our work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 09, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. We have appreciated the many opportunities to be of service to you throughout the years and hope to work with you more in the future.

Cincinnati, OH
The service was great
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 09, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Fairfield, OH
Great customer service. Reliable. Finished the job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 09, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
Work was completed as usual. Nicely done. Second floor window shutter he reattached is still there despite high winds the next day. The 3 lights he installed are working the way they're supposed to. And that old nuisance rug was loaded into my car for delivery to Goodwill. Chris showed up right on time (8:00 a.m. sharp). Still not convinced he doesn't park several blocks away waiting for 7:59.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 02, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your kind review. We are grateful for each opportunity we have to be of service to you!

Cincinnati, OH
Very pleasant worker. Did job quickly, explained everything.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
December 02, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. On behalf of all of us here at Mr. Handyman, we are truly grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
On time, very good work, they clean up done.

West Chester Township, OH

Cincinnati, OH
Outstanding work!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 26, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciated having another opportunity to be of service to you!

Cincinnati, OH
My Handyman was George. He was very knowledge and professional. My porch needed to be lifted to divert water towards the downspouts. He evaluated and explained the entire process and performed it in a timely manner. No mess was left behind. I recommend this company. From start to finish everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 26, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly happy to have had this chance to be of service at your home.

Cincinnati, OH
The people have been competent and easy to work with.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 25, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate this opportunity to be of service to you.

Norwood, OH
Greg was prompt and efficient. I will definately call Mr. Handyman again to do other work on my home. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Norwood, OH
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 25, 2019
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We are happy to have had this chance to be of service, and we hope we will get another opportunity to work with you in the future.

Hamilton, OH
The handyman that came to my house was very knowledgable about the job I needed him to do
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 25, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
Quality and efficiency of work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 25, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you and look forward to working with you again.

Wetherington, OH
The rep doing the work was knowledgeable and worked quicky.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
November 25, 2019
Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Cincinnati, OH
He was very honest.