Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   908 Reviews
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 657-2926
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
Sree Basireddy
West Chester Township, OH
Staff. Glenn Wheeler helped us at our home. He did a great job, explained stuff in detail and arrived on time. Thank you.
February 15, 2017
Harry Odell
Liberty Township, OH
Showed up at appointment time. Completed job on time and well done.
February 13, 2017
Margaret Steiner
Cincinnati, OH
Handyman completed work and did a good job of leaving the site clean. He took the time to fit the transition pieces at each door and made a transition strip for the closet. Would use again and recommend to my friends
February 13, 2017
K.K.
West Chester Township, OH
Dan was courteous, knowledgeable, fast and did the job extremely well. Unfortunately, there is something about the bill: Dan rang the bell at 10:50 am and left around 1:20 pm; still he charged us for 3 hours, even though he confirmed that the company charges by the half-hour... We already mentioned this in the survey card that we sent you back through the mail. Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Jean-Luc [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 12, 2017
R.W.
Anderson, OH
I thought came in a timely manner and did good work . Cost is a little high but willing to pay a little more for good service .
February 12, 2017
M.A.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Glenn was professional & competent. He's taken a good bite out of my list of things to be done. I have no complaints whatsoever. i was impressed. I can send you a .pdf of my list if you need it; it's better looking than the pic he took of my scribbles. Had printer problems, but fixed that myself. Looking forward to getting the rest of my jobs done!
February 10, 2017
Judy Baughin
Cincinnati, OH
The prompt response to needs, the friendliness of employes, and the excellent work that was accomplished.
February 4, 2017
E.R.
Hamilton, OH
Polite and straightforward and good technical skills.
February 4, 2017
E.H.
Cincinnati, OH
I liked that you confirmed the appointment, and that the service person arrived on time. The quote was efficient, and I felt that the service person was honest about what was required and what was not. The service was performed the same day. I would absolutely use this service again.
February 2, 2017
J.D.L.
Forest Park, OH
Competent staff
February 2, 2017
Mil Tek Usa
Florence, KY
Skilled and Dependable. I would recommend them
January 31, 2017
R.K.S.
Morrow, OH
I have had several projects done by Handyman, George Tenkotte specifically, and always request (demand) he head up ALL projects we have done will be doing in the future, which are quite a few. The projects are done with extreme care and when done except for the new look, the area is always clean of all debris, dust or trash. We will continue to use HAndyman for our repairs ans upgrades as long as George is there. Ron [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 27, 2017
P.C.
Cincinnati, OH
The worker you sent was experienced and determined to do a good job. His determination paid off. It took a little longer than expected but the extra time was justified.
January 25, 2017
K.J.
Loveland, OH
Booking the appointment was easy and everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. The estimate was fair and I was not pushed to "replace" an item that I wanted to just repair. My basement steps were actually pulling away from the supports but our handyman was able to muscle them back into place, secure them and replace a couple steps and they are good as new! This was a huge savings. I rated the work a 9 vs 10 as a few things were missed but this was corrected. so I would definitely recommend to friends.
January 19, 2017
C.S.
Maineville, OH
The job was done well, and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks
January 18, 2017
Margie Davis
Verona, KY
Everyone we dealt with was wonderful..Terri in the scheduling office was fantastic, and Dave our technician was right on time and fixed our blown off siding perfectly. Mr. Handyman is definitely on the top of our list for any of our future projects!! Thank you all so very much! Margie Davis
January 18, 2017
David Grau
Cincinnati, OH
Service representative was friendly and polite. Work was completed quickly and to my satisfaction.
January 17, 2017
Jemel Weathers
Cincinnati, OH
Chris was personable, timely, and talented. All the requested work was finished in excellent fashion and no mess was left. I was also able to schedule the work quickly. I'm a very satisfied customer!
January 17, 2017
Specialty Contract Services
Harrison, OH
Mr. Handyman is very reliable and very quick to service. They perform with great integrity and quality in all areas.
January 17, 2017
R.M.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Quality service was completed quickly, and at a reasonable price.