Mr. Handyman of Greater Cypress/Champions Area Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1291 Reviews
4719 Strack Road
Houston, TX 77069
(281) 410-8947
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
A.M.
Magnolia, TX
Love the access to a team of home maintenance experts at a reasonable cost.
August 16, 2018
S.L.
Houston, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable. Did an excellent job and look forward to using your service again !
August 10, 2018
Joy Daniels
Cypress, TX
Every time someone comes out to my house they are kind, courteous and attentive to the things I need repaired or changed out. The technicians are all knowledged on how to handle the jobs I have or need done. The last time someone came out I had a list of 5 things I needed done and he completed everything within the hour so my charge was only for one hour. I have used them about 5 or 6 times in the last year and will continue using them for all repairs.
July 26, 2018
M.B.
Houston, TX
Fast and efficient.
July 26, 2018
N.L.
Tomball, TX
You always show up on time. You are very competent and efficient. I can always depend upon Mr. Handyman! You give honest opinions. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 22, 2018
G.B.
Spring, TX
On time, really good and skilled, work fast and get the job done at a reasonable price.
July 15, 2018
Elizabeth Kaechler
Cypress, TX
Everything. I have recommended y’all to a few people now. Will continue to do so.
July 8, 2018
John Malone
Magnolia, TX
They made sure the job was done right
June 16, 2018
L.F.
Cypress, TX
Timely, clean and courteous.
June 3, 2018
Erastus Mack
Cypress, TX
Everything was great from setting up the appointment to the professionalism of the guy working on my home. Great company and great service I’ve been telling all my neighbors and family about them. Thanks.
June 1, 2018
S.H.
Cypress, TX
I like the promptness, professionalism and courtesy of this company.
May 24, 2018
Rufus Salinas
Houston, TX
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable service provider. Actually enjoyed the service call experience thanks to Korey. Will definitely use again.
May 18, 2018
S.G.
Hockley, TX
Prompt service and professionalism!
May 18, 2018
Annette Mahon
Cypress, TX
I'm happy with the repairs and they we're very professional.
May 12, 2018
P.P.
Spring, TX
They get the job done.
May 11, 2018
Patrick Hayes
Houston, TX
On time prices did not change & very knowledgeable about everything we ask about.
May 11, 2018
P.U.
Katy, TX
Dependability of serviceman. Excellent work.
May 9, 2018
T.R.
Tomball, TX
Quick and dependable service that is reasonably priced. Knowledgeable and courteous service providers.
May 4, 2018
Roxanne Howe
Spring, TX
Professional and good service.
April 29, 2018
L.P.
Houston, TX
Quick clean courteous