Mr. Handyman of Greater Cypress/Champions Area Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1324 Reviews
4719 Strack Road
Houston, TX 77069
(281) 410-8947
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
A.Z.
Katy, TX
Awesome customer service!
November 9, 2018
John Grimes -- Slimy Grimy
Hempstead, TX
I’m time job well done
November 7, 2018
R.M.
Spring, TX
First off, I was given a pretty good idea of what the cost was going to be. The sales rep gave me an approximation and when the handyman arrived, he reviewed the work to be done and then outlined the expect cost again. Second, I had three spots of siding repair that needed done, while going over the work to be done, the handyman noticed another spot that I missed. We discussed that spot and I opted to include - good catch!
November 5, 2018
Luselle Mata ---- Realty Associates
Cypress, TX
Great job at communicating and getting things done.
October 30, 2018
David Howell
Houston, TX
The work was done efficiently and at a good pace. The technicians were personable and good at what they do. The scheduling of the work was done professionally and at my convenience (which was very good for me). Overall Handyman was a very good experience.
October 21, 2018
P.C.
Houston, TX
Showed up when they said they would be there. Called when they had questions. and did a great job.
October 18, 2018
G.W.
Cypress, TX
Service was prompt, professional, and very helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how good the service was. Went above and beyond.
October 12, 2018
Jason Myers
Houston, TX
Quick and friendly people. They did a professional job and even guaranteed their work.
October 5, 2018
A.W.
Houston, TX
They don't find jobs to small. I had a smoke alarm that I couldn't reach and he installed batteries in all my smoke alarms. They are on time, courteous, and respectful of senior citizens. [NAME REMOVED]
October 5, 2018
D.A.
Houston, TX
Great service. Punctual and even though he completed the jobs I was asked if there is anything else he could do.
September 24, 2018
T.T.
Houston, TX
September 24, 2018
J.B.
Cypress, TX
Prompt professional service. Solved drawer issue. Would use this company again without hesitation.
September 17, 2018
P.S.
Houston, TX
Johnny was professional and knowledgeable. He offered advice when asked, and did a good job.
September 17, 2018
P.C.
Houston, TX
Very courteous. Returned calls right away. Work was done right.
September 14, 2018
R.W.
Cypress, TX
Friendly and efficient service. Have used twice and will continue to use them in future.
September 10, 2018
C.B.
Cypress, TX
The Handyman was very thorough and explain all the work and cleaned up when finished.
September 8, 2018
J.L.
Houston, TX
Your service was easy to schedule. The tech arrived on time. He was competent, friendly and well organized. I'll ask for him again should the need arise.
September 8, 2018
Erastus Mack
Cypress, TX
It was a great experience again and the customer service and quality is always 110%. I was truly please and I will always recommend Mr Handyman to my neighbors and friends and I will keep calling them for my home needs as well. Thanks again for a job well done
August 31, 2018
Earlene Lamnek
Houston, TX
He was very nice. Shared with us what he was doing and why. Cleaned up after himself. When the job was finished we were very pleased with the results.
August 17, 2018
A.M.
Magnolia, TX
Love the access to a team of home maintenance experts at a reasonable cost.