Mr. Handyman of Greater Grand Rapids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   849 Reviews
3508-B Roger B. Chaffee Memorial Blvd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 202-3359
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
Andrea Newton
Grand Rapids, MI
Very professional, I would definitely recommend them
February 20, 2018
Sean And Angela Maranda
Grandville, MI
Scheduling is very fast! The work is done well and within the fastest time possible. Been very happy with all of the work they have completed for us! Will definitely use again!
February 17, 2018
R.D.F.
Ada, MI
Prompt and did a good job.
February 14, 2018
Matt Zaagman
Kentwood, MI
I really appreciate your business, how you handled the problems at hand at my rental property on a very productive timely matter... The work was done and complete a day after I had called and asked for business... My house was reinspected and I was awarded that my house was in compliance to kentwoods rules and regulations... Thank you so much and I will be contacting you on future projects...
February 13, 2018
S.F.
Hudsonville, MI
Very up front and honest. Fast.
February 12, 2018
L.
Grand Rapids, MI
Professional staff, good descriptions on invoices of work done, reliable and timely!
February 4, 2018
Sherry Coon
Chapel Hill, NC
They were very responsive to my initial request for a quote. The work was performed quickly and professionaly and the price was great. Would highly recommend.
January 30, 2018
S.S.
Jenison, MI
You made the situation right after I scored a lower rating for my service. Handled the situation professionally and promptly. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you!!
January 30, 2018
T.M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Service man arrived on schedule time. He did the repair work quick and neat. Very pleased with the professional service.
January 29, 2018
Jack Milliken
East Grand Rapids, MI
Very friendly, did an excellent job!
January 28, 2018
R.G.
Hudsonville, MI
On time, great workmanship.
January 17, 2018
Jane Lalli
Ada, MI
Prompt, courteous, honest (did not do repairs that did not need to be done!)
January 7, 2018
Rene Gurd
Lowell, MI
Very quick and did an excellent job.
December 29, 2017
J.D.
Grand Rapids, MI
The appointment was set in a timely manner. Pleasantly surprised to get a next day time. The tech arrived on time, another plus. Although the job wasn't a lengthy one, just the rain gutter pulling away from the house on one corner, Billy checked all the fasteners and tightened the ones that were loose for the whole house. It was nice to see someone who didn't have tunnel vision but looked at the total picture.
December 14, 2017
W.M.
Holland, MI
The job got done and my bathroom fan now works better. I think the 2 hour minimum of $200+ something was a bit pricey but since I did not want to try myself, I was locked in to your price.
December 8, 2017
K.C.
Grandville, MI
I was contacted immediately after I filled out application. They had next day service available if I wanted it. The contractor was friendly, did the job in a reasonable amount of time, I believe. I was given the rate ahead of time but was unable to research the average rate. I assume that the rate was not excessive although for someone who hasn’t had to use “handymen” before, I was a bit astounded by the amount. However, it was completed efficiently and I have that project taken care of
December 5, 2017
Deb & Guy Lombardi
Ada, MI
Nice Completed Work Pleasant Workers Very Willing to help with all projects
November 27, 2017
C.T.
Hudsonville, MI
Mark did excellent work!! Kevin made the scheduling and payment process easy. I will definitely use their services again!
November 27, 2017
M.H.
Ada, MI
Arrived during the set time, asked relevant questions & got the job done perfectly!
November 27, 2017
Mike Wykes
Kentwood, MI
Quick. Efficient. Thourough.