Mr. Handyman of Greater Grand Rapids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1057 Reviews
3508-B Roger B. Chaffee Memorial Blvd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 202-3359
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
Phyllis Foreman
Grand Rapids, MI
Everything!!..great work!! Courteous!! work was done when John said it was going to be done!!, I found my handyman !!I will use your services for everything!! Phyllis Foreman
March 10, 2019
K.H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Same day appointment service.
March 5, 2019
G.E.
Grand Rapids, MI
Fast response, work was done completely and efficiently.
March 2, 2019
K.Q.
Grand Rapids, MI
they were on time and did a good job solving my problem
February 25, 2019
D.F.
Byron Center, MI
Very satisfied. Cabinet replacement turned out great.
February 23, 2019
K.B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Prompt, professional staff. Was able to complete the majority of items on my list of "to dos".
February 10, 2019
P.C.
Ada, MI
Good service and fast response
January 28, 2019
T.H.
Georgetown Township, MI
The service was quick. The repairs met expectations.
January 27, 2019
D.K.
Grand Rapids, MI
They make sure the job is done right, flexible, awesome work, very friendly staff!
January 19, 2019
Dennis Ahmad
Grand Rapids, MI
They were very professional and fairly priced! Answered and returned phone calls promptly and clearly communicated both via phone and email with times and dates. Tired other handyman services via Tumbtack with little success. The repair man came in a company labeled truck and professional work attire, we discussed the plans for the project, reviewed the job after completion and formalized the work transaction with both an electronic receipt of payment and detailed/itemized receipt of work rendered. I felt very confident that the workers are licensed and insured and that their work is guaranteed. Would highly recommend them without reservation.
January 19, 2019
J.B.
Kentwood, MI
I gave my handyman, John, a list and he completed every project on the list. I am very happy with the results . I am in the process of making another list for my next set of projects.
January 11, 2019
I.T.
Kentwood, MI
Great response time, and paperowrk is sent in complete.
January 10, 2019
L.T.
Grand Rapids, MI
Quick and seamless. Very professional
January 3, 2019
A.N.
Dorr, MI
Great customer service. I appreciate that the owner has actual employees rather than randomly contracting out. The job was completed promptly and the quality was top notch. Highly recommend.
December 11, 2018
K.W.
Kentwood, MI
The prompt reply to my request. The effiency of the service provider.
December 6, 2018
R.K.M.
Kentwood, MI
A job well done in a timely manner means a lot to us. Thank you, Mr. Handyman!
November 30, 2018
J.T.
Grand Rapids, MI
Very friendly handyman, did job in efficient manner.
November 30, 2018
Rachel & Todd Hendricks
Grand Rapids, MI
We called on a Monday and got an appointment the next morning. Robert was efficient and very knowledgeable. The entire process was incredibly smooth and it cost less than we thought!
November 30, 2018
Alan & Sue Norton
Grand Rapids, MI
He did a very good job on the original job I requested and did two other projects that we were not able to do. We made good use of his time.
November 29, 2018
Billy Bushman
Kentwood, MI
Prompt Upfront with costs Convenient