Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven Facebook-24

   129 Reviews
310 Main Street Suite LL-4
East Haven, CT 06512
2036357886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Branford, CT
Mr Handyman of Guilford is great. Reliable, prompt, reasonable prices, good customer service

Madison, CT
Professional and knowledgeable technician. Reasonable rates.

Madison, CT
I like the professional and friendly service. I know the work will be done right. Thank you so much!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
November 08, 2019
Annette, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Guilford, CT
Jan was extremely thorough and professional. He did a fantastic job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
November 08, 2019
Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your business.

Guilford, CT
Professional & courteous service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
November 08, 2019
Tony, Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business.

Guilford, CT
You are friendly and efficient in scheduling the appropriate person for the job. I have been satisfied with the work done as well as well as the genuine interest the employees have in the job at hand.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
November 08, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are happy you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business.

Old Saybrook, CT
Prompt and professional service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Guilford, CT
Reliable Quality work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Guilford, CT
Eddie was very friendly, throuough in describing what was done, sent photos of the work, and talked about other Handyman services when asked about other work projects around the home. I highly recommend him.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you for the nice review & comments. We appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you.

Stratford, CT
Fast and professional
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you for this nice review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Wallingford, CT
I felt that Eddie was very professional and took care of all our needs. Flushing out drains and fixing my broken drawer. I would high recommend Mr. Handyman for any jobs you have around the house that need attention
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were happy with our services. Please feel free to contact us again if you need any repairs.

Branford, CT
Prompt. Knew what needed to be done. Explained details. Thoroughly professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
October 03, 2019
Thank you for your nice review and your business.

Cheshire, CT

East Haven, CT
Excellent workers
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
August 28, 2019
Dan, Thank you for your great review. Mr Handyman is committed to providing outstanding customer service and excellent workmanship.

Branford, CT
Very professional, timely and neat! Thank you!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
August 28, 2019
Kathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be any help in the future.

East Haven, CT
Jan was precisely on time, did an incredible job and removed all the old parts and packaging. I definitely will be using your services again. Thank you.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
August 28, 2019
Dori, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need any repairs done in the future.

Branford, CT
On time, efficient, fixed the problem, and friendly. I would definitely call Mr. Handyman again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
August 28, 2019
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business.

East Haven, CT
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
July 29, 2019
Larry, Thank you so much for your great review. You were a pleasure to work with.

North Haven, CT
Your handymen are very knowledgeable and courteous and they are good workers. They are always on time and clean up after they are finished.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
July 29, 2019
Michael, Thank you for the nice review. IT was a pleasure working with you.

Meriden, CT
Fast and affordable. Very Friendly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Guilford, North and East Haven
August 28, 2019
Thank you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.