Mr. Handyman of Huntsville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   386 Reviews
3304 7th Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 841-7206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
J.B.
Madison, AL
Great work. Great job in a timely spand
May 22, 2017
Susan Perrette
Huntsville, AL
Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend your service. Bill Berry was "On time, Done right." He replaced a large skylight glass that a limb had crashed thru. It passed the no leak test after the heavy rains and severe storms. Once again, thanks for such a great job.
May 18, 2017
H.W.
Madison, AL
I like the range of services you provide. One technician can do so many different things and do them well.
May 17, 2017
Rebecca Wierenga
New Market, AL
Offer many different services, expereicened technicians, flat rates!
May 16, 2017
A.N.
Huntsville, AL
Very professional and knowledgeable.
May 14, 2017
M.R.
Huntsville, AL
Very timely and top both service
May 13, 2017
S.W.
Owens Cross Rds., AL
Does good work, Flexible and corrects any mistakes made. Reasonable prices.
May 5, 2017
R.M.
Madison, AL
We really appreciated the professionalism and fair price. Mark was great and we will definitely use this service again.
May 2, 2017
J.O.
Huntsville, AL
Prompt. Efficient. Nice to work with. Reasonable price. Reliable. Quality work.
May 2, 2017
Valerie Maxwell
Huntsville,, AL
Always on time and courteous. Work is exceptional, and I know that zip can depend on good quality and expert advice.
April 30, 2017
C.J.
Huntsville, AL
Quality of work and experience.
April 19, 2017
J.T.
Harvest, AL
Like the fast time to get an appointment. Friendly service.
April 18, 2017
C.O.
Harvest, AL
Professionalism and knowledge
April 13, 2017
Jim Solomon
Huntsville, AL
quality work at agreed price.
April 12, 2017
K.B.
Huntsville, AL
I prefer to give a review once the work is finished, not when we are only 1/3 of the way into this bathroom redo. The man doing my work is most pleasant to be around and that is a real plus.
April 12, 2017
M.M.
Huntsville, AL
Mark was great. Very timely and he worked hard for the entire time. I would call them again.
April 7, 2017
P.C.
Huntsville, AL
The individual arrived promptly and began work immediately. He did an absolutely amazing job and I really appreciated his devices. In addition, he was extremely personable. I will most definitely be calling you again in the near future. Thanks so much.
March 23, 2017
C.B.
Huntsville, AL
Very professional and a great job.
March 17, 2017
B.M.
Huntsville, AL
Highly scheduled, prompt and no job is too small. Had all tools on hand. Thank you!
March 17, 2017
K.K.
Madison, AL
On time, actually early. Was professional and made me feel at ease. Happy with the work