Mr. Handyman of Huntsville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   675 Reviews
3304 7th Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 841-7206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
Bobby Coney
Huntsville, AL
Very good workmanship, professional and attention to details.
August 13, 2018
K.B.
Huntsville, AL
Fast and quality
August 12, 2018
J.C.
Huntsville, AL
Professional and polite
August 3, 2018
R.B.
Huntsville, AL
On time. knowledgeable worker.
August 2, 2018
L.B.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Very prompt. Did a good job repairing my gate in a timely manner and was pleasant to talk to. I would definitely use your services again.
August 1, 2018
Ourania Murphy
Huntsville, AL
Excellent job and proffesional employees
July 26, 2018
T.M.
Huntsville, AL
service was prompt and well done, I will use again!
July 21, 2018
Local Taco
Huntsville, AL
Service tech was great. 10/10 would ask to come back!
July 20, 2018
Don Eiermann
Huntsville, AL
The service provided was excellent and very timely! I'd highly recommend the services provided by Mr. Handyman!
July 20, 2018
Daniel Bailey
Huntsville, AL
Your Handyman knew what he was doing and, in my opinion, could fix or repair anything we needed fixed. Also, he was willing to repair anything extra we added to our orginal work order.
July 16, 2018
J.W.
Madison, AL
Zach and Matt were very attentive to our needs. They were very flexible to changes. They were extremely resourceful or getting a heavy mirror up and made a good suggestion to add an extra person in order to get done faster and get the 140 pound large mirror up safely. We were impressed and will be using ur services in the future.
July 15, 2018
L.E.
Huntsville, AL
July 14, 2018
J.L.
Madison, AL
He had a hard time with one of the grab bars but his ingenuity paid off and both grab bars were mounted good. Thank you, J. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 14, 2018
R.S.
Huntsville, AL
The professional manner the job was done. The continued coordination about when job will be done
July 13, 2018
Kevin Healy
Madison, AL
Very pleased, will be using them again soon for our next projects.. I'm needing to schedule before they book up.
July 12, 2018
air serv
Huntsville, AL
Went above and beyond to help our customer. Showed up On Time and completed the job with great results. Great Team to work with!!!
July 7, 2018
Donald McCrary
Huntsville, AL
Prompt and professional.
July 6, 2018
Gloria Sochon
Huntsville, AL
Pricing was explained in advance. The service man showed up right on time, was efficient (didn't drag out the time) but not rushed, did a GREAT job, cleaned up afterwards (the job was for assembling some furniture and wall patching, he removed the cardboard boxes and left everything spotless), and explained everything very well as he went along.
July 5, 2018
J.K.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Courteous, conversational, informative and competent.
July 5, 2018
B.H.
Madison, AL
Very prompt and courteous. This was the technician's first time to assemble this type of product, but he did it in a very timely and with accuracy