Mr. Handyman of Huntsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   806 Reviews
3304 7th Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 841-7206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 10, 2019
J.C.
Huntsville, AL
Fast, professional, and skilled. Only one repair required any sanding at all and very little at that.
March 8, 2019
Leigh Christian
Madison, AL
Always responsive, dependable, friendly and professional and ensures that problem is solved! Leigh Christian
February 25, 2019
J.P.
Huntsville, AL
I was impressed at the professionalism and frankness of cost.
February 18, 2019
Cardinal Logistics Marie Smith
Huntsville, AL
Fast and Friendly
February 17, 2019
C.L.
Huntsville, AL
They are very responsive, quick, and do very good work.
February 11, 2019
Charles Hawkins
Huntsville, AL
Technician was qualified and helpful.
February 9, 2019
K.P.
Huntsville, AL
Prompt, friendly, reasonable and he even cleaned up!
February 6, 2019
D.P.
Huntsville, AL
Professional and courteous workers. Very timely on starting and finishing the work. We appreciated the way they met with us and told us what the work was going to be accomplished for the day. Quality of work is excellent. Follow up communication has been excellent to be sure we are satisfied. Everyone we have spoken to has been great. Good people to deal with.
February 6, 2019
Miki Heaton
Gurley, AL
Great job on screening our porch in.
February 4, 2019
J.L.
Huntsville, AL
The person who did the work was very skilled and solved my problem.
January 31, 2019
L.C.
Huntsville, AL
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. He worked hard to help me get the things I needed done even though it was raining all day and no complaints. I am very happy with the work.
January 28, 2019
Paul Parvin
Huntsville, AL
Prompt and courteous.
January 28, 2019
T.C.
Huntsville, AL
No thanks
January 27, 2019
Autry Sparks
Huntsville, AL
Repairman was very knowledgeable and skillful. Arrived on time. He was very friendly and courteous answered all of our questions very informative. Completed the project on time. I will definitely be hiring Mr. Handyman in the future. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.
January 25, 2019
C.P.
Huntsville, AL
Excellent service
January 23, 2019
B.H.
Huntsville, AL
Matt was on time and did a good job cleaning the roof and cutting down a bush.
January 10, 2019
J.W.
Madison, AL
The contractor sent out was professional and knowledgeable. He explained what was being done throughout the whole process. I would definitely call Mr. Handyman services again for household repairs.
December 30, 2018
Dawn Bates
Huntsville, AL
Very nice and knowledgeable personal. Able to do many different services.
December 20, 2018
J.S.
Huntsville, AL
Knowledgeable and efficient staff
December 20, 2018
Emma Madden
Huntsville, AL
Service was professional, prompt and job was well done. I do think they are pricey. They are upfront about those prices.