Mr. Handyman of Huntsville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   826 Reviews
3304 7th Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 841-7206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Tom Barlow
Harvest, AL
They were on time and did a great job.
April 12, 2019
R.R.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Excellent response and workmanship. Representative Matt Clark was very polite, professional and conscientious.
April 12, 2019
Karen Borden c/o Legend Realty
Huntsville, AL
EFFICIENT, FAIR, ON TIME AND DOES THE JOB RIGHT!
April 10, 2019
A.K.
Toney, AL
VERY knowledgeable about each issue. Worked quickly, cleaned up so well when done. Informed me of exactly what they were doing to take care of each task. Would absolutely use them again only next time will call them much earlier (we are remodeling a house). Saved me so much time and stress. GOT IT DONE!!
April 8, 2019
V.A.
Huntsville, AL
They were very timely in their response, and stayed with the job until it was complete. I was happy with the quality of work, and felt that the price was fair.
April 8, 2019
L.J.
Huntsville, AL
I had a window leak. The technician caulked the windows with silicone. 90% sure this is the solution. Very helpful.
April 1, 2019
D.S.
Huntsville, AL
On time and did the job right
March 29, 2019
K.D.
Madison, AL
Great communication. On-time service. Good value.
March 22, 2019
W.G.
Huntsville, AL
Timely, effective
March 10, 2019
J.C.
Huntsville, AL
Fast, professional, and skilled. Only one repair required any sanding at all and very little at that.
March 8, 2019
Leigh Christian
Madison, AL
Always responsive, dependable, friendly and professional and ensures that problem is solved! Leigh Christian
February 25, 2019
J.P.
Huntsville, AL
I was impressed at the professionalism and frankness of cost.
February 18, 2019
Cardinal Logistics Marie Smith
Huntsville, AL
Fast and Friendly
February 17, 2019
C.L.
Huntsville, AL
They are very responsive, quick, and do very good work.
February 11, 2019
Charles Hawkins
Huntsville, AL
Technician was qualified and helpful.
February 9, 2019
K.P.
Huntsville, AL
Prompt, friendly, reasonable and he even cleaned up!
February 6, 2019
D.P.
Huntsville, AL
Professional and courteous workers. Very timely on starting and finishing the work. We appreciated the way they met with us and told us what the work was going to be accomplished for the day. Quality of work is excellent. Follow up communication has been excellent to be sure we are satisfied. Everyone we have spoken to has been great. Good people to deal with.
February 6, 2019
Miki Heaton
Gurley, AL
Great job on screening our porch in.
February 4, 2019
J.L.
Huntsville, AL
The person who did the work was very skilled and solved my problem.
January 31, 2019
L.C.
Huntsville, AL
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. He worked hard to help me get the things I needed done even though it was raining all day and no complaints. I am very happy with the work.