Mr. Handyman of Huntsville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   342 Reviews
3304 7th Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 841-7206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
B.J.
Huntsville, AL
Efficient
February 20, 2017
B.S.
New Market, AL
Ron did an outstanding job. Friendly and so smart. He knew about carpentry, plumbing, electrical and anything else I needed. We will call him again. Thanks for all the help.
February 18, 2017
B.M.
Huntsville, AL
You performed the work in a timely and professional manner.
February 16, 2017
Scott Leach
Madison, AL
Very patient and professional.
February 12, 2017
Keith Hardy
Huntsville, AL
The technician was knowledgeable and thorough. He made sure I understood the work he felt was needed before he began. He didn't take any shortcuts in the work he performed. I know that's a problem that can come off the to-do list and won't be back.
February 8, 2017
D.P.
Huntsville, AL
Fast, professional service
February 4, 2017
Cindy Brundidge
Athens, AL
You made an actual appointment to come and do the work. You called to confirm. You showed up on the appointed day. The worker was friendly, helpful and did the job we asked and cleaned up after himself.
February 3, 2017
J.B.
Huntsville, AL
Promptness and Quality
February 3, 2017
R.S.
Huntsville, AL
Phillip is punctual and very knowledgeable. He works nonstop. A true professional! The owner, Jeff Stilwell is extremely customer service oriented. The bookcase that Phillip built and installed is absolutely gorgeous and our wood rot problem was taken care of. This is the extent of his expertise.
February 1, 2017
Vincent Baer
Huntsville, AL
Fast, on time, clean equipment and worker. The worker, Bill was outstanding!
January 28, 2017
K.Z.
Madison, AL
Professional workers, work well done, straightforward pricing
January 27, 2017
N.W.
Madison, AL
The very quick and professinal service. Employees are very respectful and have a clean as you attitude. Great Job to your organization and employees!
January 15, 2017
M.S.
Huntsville, AL
Prompt and he didn't fool around or waste time. Had others out never found the vent, but Mr Handyman did. Very pleased with the work
January 14, 2017
J.P.
Madison, AL
Trustworthy. Show up on time. Great work
January 5, 2017
Lelani Banks
Madison, AL
Professional prompt service in cleaning up gutters.
January 3, 2017
D.B.
Owens Cross Rds., AL
Our handyman was on time and professional. He worked the full 2 hours allotted and came back the next day to touch up an area without extra charge, although we would have gladly paid something as you can only do so much in 2 hours.
December 29, 2016
L.W.
Huntsville, AL
Very responsive and good work!!
December 28, 2016
M.M.
Madison, AL
It's nice to have a company that can do a variety of services.
December 21, 2016
Tony Conner
Athens, AL
The job was done on time and on budget. No complaints with the Mr Handyman service. I will use them again.
December 20, 2016
E.S.
Huntsville, AL
On time, and very personable! Thank you for the great work and advice!